RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 1 за 2008 год

Alimov A.F.

The Relationship Between Biological Diversity in Continental Waterbodies and Morphometry and Mineralization of their Water.

Zoological Institute of RAS, 199034 St. Petersburg, University Embankment, 1, Russia

The number of phytoplankton, zooplankton and macrobenthos species was studied in continental lakes of different origin, geographical position, hydrochemical (water mineralization) and morphological (area and capacity) characteristics. It is shown that the diversity of the benthos community depends on mineralization, area and capacity of a waterbody but to a greater degree it is dependant on area and water mineralization. The zooplankton community diversity depends on water mineralization and a little on area of a waterbody. Morphometrical characteristics and water mineralization in lakes do not influence much the number of phytoplankton species. Their number is to a greater extent dependant on other factors (light, biogenic elements etc.). The largest number of benthos and plankton species was registered in waterbodies with water mineralization 0.4 g/l. An increase in mineralization leads not only to a decrease of the species number but to simplification of the structure of communities of plankton and bottom organisms that is reflected by a decrease in the Shannon index of diversity. The studied correlations show a large spread in the number of species that can be beside the other unaccounted factors conditioned by a different degree of reliability of determination and counts of plankton and benthos species because of different classification of experts in taxonomy and systematics.

Genkal S.I.*, Pautova V.N.**, Nomokonova V.N.**,Tarasova N.G.**

About the Finding of Cyclotella ambigua Grunow (Bacillariophyta) in the Kuibyshev Reservoir.

* Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia


** Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin of Russian Academy of Sciences, 445003 Togliatti, Samara Region, Komzin st., 10, Russia

Long-term data (1989–1995) on phytoplankton from the Kuibyshev Reservoir obtained by the method of scanning electrone microscopy allowed to reveal a salt water representative of centric diatoms Cyclotella ambigua Grunow new for the Volga river. Morphological features of the frustule including elements of valve ultrastructure (location and structure of central and marginal fultoportula, rimoportula, striae) are studied. The similarity and difference from other species of the genus C. exigua H?kansson, C. striata (Grunow) Grunow, C. scaldensis Muylaert et Sabbe, C. meneghiniana K?tzing are shown. On the basic of our own and literature data a broaden diagnosis of C. ambigua ecology and distribution of this species little known in Russia and abroad are presented.

Gagarin V.G.*, Nguyen Thi Thu**

Free-living Nematodes from Chu River of Northern Vietnam.

* Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia


** Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources (IEBR) Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology, 15 Hoang Quoc Viet Rd., 10000 Hanoi, Vietnam

In samples from Chu River 27 species of nematodes were found, 3 of them were new species for the science. The dominant species were Daptonema dihystera and Brevitobrilus stefanskii. A list of nematode species, the description and illustrations of Eumonhystera obscura sp. n. as new for the science species are presented.

Shcherbina G.Kh., Zelentsov N.I.

Chironomids (Diptera, Chironomidae) Fauna of Some Mongolian Waterbodies and Watercourses.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

An annotated list of chironomid species from some waterbodies and watercourses of Mongolia determined by imago stage of development is presented. The list includes 97 species from 39 genera and 5 subfamilies: Tanypodinae (6), Diamesinae (1), Prodiamesinae (2), Orthocladiinae (33), Chironominae (55). Of all discovered imago of chironomids 11 species were previously known for the flora of Mongolia but the rest 86 species were registered for the first time. The largest numbers of species were registered in Lake Sangiyn-Dalai (28), Lake Ugiy (19) and River Ider (19). In the rest of lakes the number of discovered species varied from 18 to 10 and in rivers – from 13 to 2. Most of the species are boreal and widespread, 44 species are paleoarctic, 49 – holarctic.

Plotnikov A.O.*, Korneva J.V.**.

Morphological and Ultrastructural Characteristic of Symbiotic Bacteria, Colonizing Helminth Triaenophorus Nodulosus Surface and Pike Esox Lucius Intestine.

* Institute for Cellular and Intracellular Symbiosis UB RAS, 460000 Orenburg, Pionerskaya st., 11


** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

Microflora, inhabiting pike intestine mucous and tegument surface of intestinal parasite Triaenophorus nodulosus have been investigated. As a result of electron microscopy study ultrastructural features of bacteria and patterns of their interaction with colonized surfaces have been estimated. Specific distribution of microorganisms belonging to different morphotypes and dividing into subpopulations on colonized surfaces has been found. Predominance of gram-negative bacteria in all studied microbiocenoses and abundance of nannobacteria in “superficial” subpopulations have been observed. Bacteria of “a deep population”, associated with basal parts of microtriches and microvillae are described. The conclusion has been made that helminthes – fish parasites have indigenous normal microflora, characterized by specific composition, by ultrastructural features of cells and by patterns of interaction with helminth surface. The obtained data characterize mechanisms of symbiotic interactions of prokaryotes and eukaryotes in the system parasite–host–symbiotic microflora.

Mylnikov A.P., Mylnikova Z.M., Tikhonenkov D.V.

The Main Cell Morphology of the Freshwater Colourless Chrysomonad Spumella sp. (Ochromonadales, Chrysophyceae).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

The cell structure of the freshwater chrysomonad Spumella sp. has been considered. The cell contains the vesicular nucleus, mitochondria with tubular cristae, Golgi apparatus, flagellar roots and wide dorsal microtubular band. The flagella bear the spiral of 4-5 coils in the transitional zone. The rudiments of mastigonemes have been found in the perinuclear space. The compact leucoplast has the amorphous core, surrounded by the membrane. The stigma has not been detected. The leucosin vacuole, rhizoplast and the swelling of the short flagellum are absent. 1–3 osmiophilic granules lie near leucoplast. The contractile vacuiole is surrounded by the tubules. The resemblance and difference of investigated flagellate with other chrysomonads are discussed.

Litvinenko L.I., Boyko Е.G.

The Morphological Characteristics of Artemia Shrimps from Siberian Populations.

State Research-and-Production Centre of Fishery, 625023 Tyumen, ul. Odesskaya, 33, Russia<>

Morphological analysis of characteristics of shrimps from parthenogenetic and bisexual Artemia populations, from a vast territory from the Urals to Sayan Mountains was made. A normal distribution of the majority of parameters and a different degree of their interrelation and dependence on some environmental factors (salinity, ion composition and ratio) was marked. The analysis included seasonal, interannual, sexual Artemia variability. The greatest influence of salinity as a whole and separately of main ions (except for carbonates, hydrocarbonates and calcium) on abdomen and furca structure is shown. No correlation was found between water salinity and a body length. The cluster analysis of a complex of morphological parameters showed grouping of populations by salinity of lakes, instead of their geographical position and sexual structure of populations.

Kopylov A.I., Kosolapov D.B., Zabotkina E.A.

Distribution of Viruses and Their Impact on Bacterioplankton in Mesotrophic and Eutrophic Reservoirs.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

Spatial distribution of planktonic virus-like particles (virioplankton) and mortality of heterotrophic bacteria caused by viral lysis were studied in the eutrophic Ivankovo and mesotrophic Uglich reservoirs (the Upper Volga). During the summer peak of phytoplankton the number of virus-like particles was higher in the Ivankovo reservoir (on average (55.1 ± 9.5) ? 106 ml-1) than in the Uglich reservoir (on average (42.9 ± 5.1) ? 106 ml-1). The ratio of viral abundance to bacterial abundance ranged from 2.5 to 7.0. The average number of mature phages in infected heterotrophic bacteria varied from 17 to 109 cell-1. Most of infected bacterial cells in the Ivankovo reservoir were rod-shaped, and in the Uglich reservoir – vibrio-shaped. In the Ivankovo reservoir from 8.3 to 22.4% of planktonic bacteria were infected by pages that suggest phage-induced mortality of bacterioplankton equaled to 10.5–34.8% (on average 19.1%) of daily bacterial production. In the Uglich reservoir from 9.4 to 33.5% of bacteria were phage-infected that suggest phage-induced bacterial mortality from 13.7 to 40.2% (on average 23.5%) of daily bacterial production. The obtained results testify to an important role of autochthonous viruses in regulation of bacterioplankton abundance and production in the reservoirs.

Patova E.N., Demina I.V.

Algae in Waterbodies of Polar Ural Which Are Not Subjected to Anthropogenic Effect.

Institute of Biology of Komi Science Center of the Ural Division RAS, 167982 Syktyvkar, ul. Kommunisticheskaya, 28, Russia

Results of algological studies of water bodies of Manikuyacha river basin are presented. 172 taxa are identified. 65 taxa are new for the region of Bolshesemelskaya tundra and 130 taxa: 3 genera, 116 species (121 infraspecial taxa) and 6 varieties are first presented for water bodies of Polar Ural. The assessment of the modern state of the studied waterbodies was made on the basis of hydrochemical and algological indices.

Mineeva N.M.*, Litvinov A.S.*, Stepanova I.E.*, Kochetkova M.Yu.**

Chlorophyll Сontent and Factors of Its Spatial Distribution in the Middle Volga Reservoirs.

* Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia


** MNR Center of laboratory analysis and monitoring in Privolzhskiy federal district, 603001 Nizhny Novgorod, Rozhdestvenskaya st., 38, Russia

According to the data of field observations obtained during a mean water period of 2001, peculiarities of chlorophyll distribution and its relation to hydrological and hydrochemical factors in two eutrophic Volga river reservoirs are considered. Hydrological structure of the Gorky reservoir where the Volga water mass dominates is homogeneous. In the Cheboksary reservoir along with eutrophic Volga water masses the mesotrophic Oka waters can be distinguished that keep their abiotic and biotic features over a long distance. Phytoplankton in two contiguous reservoirs with different flow regimen and anthropogenic impact responds differently to external influence. A stable autotrophic community in the Gorky reservoir does not depend much on the set of abiotic factors that explain only about 63% of chlorophyll variation. In the Cheboksary reservoir under the highest flow velocity and anthropogenic impact in the Volga cascade the phytoplankton community is less stable and depends much on considered hydrological and hydrochemical factors that almost completely control its development (R2 = 0.93). The trophic state of the both reservoirs did not change during the 1990s.

Krylov A.V.

Impact of Beaver Vital Activity on Zooplankton in a Submountain River (Mongolia).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

It is shown, that the beavers vital activity at the absence of their building activity, promote the increase of quantitative abundance and the alteration of qualitative structure of zooplankton. The number, biomass, abundance, number of kinds and value of Shannon indexes of Copepods grows on the sites with flowing water. The biomass and abundance of Cladocerans increase in not running floodplain reservoirs, parallel with the reduction of their number of kinds and uniformity of communities.

Lazareva V.I.

New and Rare Zooplankton Species Expansion and Particular Features of Their Naturalization in Waterbodies of the Upper Volga Basin.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

More Than 10 new species of zooplankton were registred in Reservoirs of the Upper Volga during the period 2002–2005. Since 2003 Cladoceran Diaphanosoma orghidani Negrea, has intensively settled in different biotopes of Ivankovo, Uglich, Rybinsk and Sheksna Reservoirs and is the most abundant (16 thous. ind./m3) in the latter. Rotifer Asplanchna henrietta Langh. was first found in Rybinsk Reservoir in 1985, and by 2004 has this species also occurs in Ivankovo, Uglich Reservoirs, Lake Nero and some small waterbody of the basin. In Lake Nero its density reaches especially high values (>1 million ind./m3). Causes, mechanisms and ecological consequences of the expansion of new zooplankton species are discussed.

Skalskaya I. A., Bakanov A.I., Flerov B.A.

Study of Zooperiphyton and Zoobenthos of a Small River.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

This study investigated features of zooperiphyton and zoobenthos structure in a small river. Under conditions of the maximal closeness of spatial niches, these groups of invertebrates preserve taxonomic and ecological heterogeneity. Distinctions between zooperiphyton and zoobenthos taxonomic structures are most manifested in composition of Diptera, Oligochaeta and Mollusca. Chironomid larvae (Orthocladiinae, Chironominae and Tanytarsini), oligochaetes of the family Naididae and mollusks of the family Limnaeidae dominate in periphyton. Chironomid larvae (Chironominae and Tanypodinae), oligochaetes of the family Tubificidae and mollusks of the family Pisidiidae are dominant in benthos. On average, bottom invertebrates are significantly larger than fouling organisms. At similar abundance, benthos biomass is an order of magnitude higher than the biomass of periphyton. Ranging by average biomass of zooperiphyton and zoobenthos revealed a common leader – a mobile large predator, leach Erpobdella octoculata. Anthropogenic and zoogenic (beavers) effects on the river hydrobionts are similar.

Golovanova I.L.

Effect of Heavy Metals on Physiological and Biochemical Status of Fishes and Aquatic Invertebrates.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

Effect of heavy metals on physiological and biochemical parameters of fishes and water invertebrates have been reviewed. The mechanisms of uptake and detoxication, and the influence of various biotic and abiotic factors on heavy metals toxicity (predominantly Cu, Zn, Cd and Hg) in fishes and water invertebrates are considered.

Trifonova I.S.

The International Conference "Bioindication in monitoring of freshwater ecosystems".

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 1 за 2008 год

Алимов А.Ф.

Связь биологического разнообразия в континентальных водоемах с их морфометрией и минерализацией вод.

Исследовано количество видов фитопланктона, зоопланктона и макробентоса в континентальных озерах, различных по происхождению, географическому положению и гидрохимическим (минерализация вод) и морфологическим (площадь и емкость) характеристикам. Показано, что на разнообразие сообществ бентоса влияют минерализация, площадь и емкость водоема, причем площадь и минерализация влияют в большей степени. На разнообразие сообществ зоопланктона влияет величина минерализации воды и весьма слабо – площадь водоема. Морфометрические характеристики и минерализация вод в озерах не являются определяющими для числа видов фитопланктона. На количество видов в фитопланктоне в большей степени влияют другие факторы (например свет, биогены и т.п.). Наибольшее количество видов в сообществах бентоса и планктона отмечено в водоемах с минерализацией воды ~0,4 г/л. Увеличение минерализации приводит не только к уменьшению количества видов, но и к упрощению структуры сообществ планктонных и донных организмов, что нашло отражение в закономерном уменьшении величин индекса разнообразия Шеннона. В исследованных зависимостях отмечен большой разброс числа видов, что может быть, кроме воздействия других неучтенных факторов, обусловлено разной степенью достоверности определения и учета видов планктона и бентоса из-за разной квалификации специалистов – таксономистов и систематиков.

Генкал С.И.*, Паутова В.Н.**, Номоконова В.Н.**, Тарасова Н.Г.**

О находке Cyclotella ambigua Grunow (Bacillariophyta) в Куйбышевском водохранилище.

Изучение многолетних материалов (1989–1995 гг.) по фитопланктону Куйбышевского водохранилища с помощью методов сканирующей электронной микроскопии позволило выявить новый для р. Волги вид центрических диатомовых водорослей Cyclotella ambigua Grunow. Исследованы морфологические особенности панциря, в том числе элементы ультраструктуры створки (расположение и строение центральных и краевых выростов с опорами, двугубого выроста, штрихов), показаны сходство и различие с некоторыми другими видами рода (C. exigua Hakansson, C. striata (Grunow) Grunow, C. scaldensis Muylaert et Sabbe и C. meneghiniana Kutzing). На основе собственных и литературных данных приводится расширенный диагноз C. ambigua, рассматриваются экология и распространение этого малоизвестного в России и за рубежом вида.

Гагарин В.Г.*, Нгуен Тхи Тху**

Свободноживущие нематоды реки Тю (Вьетнам).

В пробах из р. Тю (Cеверный Вьетнам) обнаружено 27 видов свободноживущих нематод, из которых три – новые для науки. Доминировали Daptonema dihystera и Brevitobrilus stefanskii. Приведены видовой список нематод и иллюстрированное описание нового для науки вида Eumonhystera obscura sp. n.

Щербина Г.Х., Зеленцов Н.И.

Фауна хирономид (Diptera, Chironomidae) некоторых водоемов и водотоков Монголии.

Приведен аннотированный список видов хирономид некоторых водоемов и водотоков Монголии, определенных по имагинальной стадии развития. Список включает 97 видов 39 родов и 5 подсемейств: Tanypodinae (6 видов), Diamesinae (1), Prodiamesinae (2), Orthocladiinae (33), Chironominae (55). Из всех обнаруженных имаго хирономид 11 видов ранее указаны для фауны Монголии, остальные 86 зарегистрированы впервые. Наибольшее количество видов отмечено в оз. Сангийн-Далай – 28, в оз. Угий и р. Идэр – по 19 видов. В остальных озерах число обнаруженных видов колебалось от 18 до 10 видов, в реках – от 13 до 2. Большинство видов бореальные, широко распространенные, палеарктических видов 44, голарктических – 49.

Плотников А.О.*, Корнева Ж.В.**

Морфологическая и ультраструктурная характеристика симбиотических бактерий, колонизирующих поверхность гельминта Triaenophorus nodulosus и кишечник щуки Esox lucius.

В результате электронно-микроскопического исследования микрофлоры, колонизирующей слизистую оболочку кишечника щуки и поверхность тегумента ее кишечного паразита Triaenophorus nodulosus, установлены ультраструктурные особенности бактерий и способы их взаимодействия с колонизируемыми поверхностями. Выявлена специфика распределения микроорганизмов различных морфотипов по фракциям и колонизируемым поверхностям, преобладание грамотрицательных бактерий во всех изученных микробиоценозах, а также доминирование наннобактерий в "поверхностных" фракциях. Описаны бактерии "глубинной фракции", колонизирующие базальные части микротрихий и микроворсинок. Сделано заключение о наличии у гельминтов – паразитов рыб, собственной нормальной микрофлоры, характеризующейся специфическим составом, ультраструктурными особенностями клеток и способами взаимодействия с поверхностью гельминта. Полученные данные характеризуют механизмы симбиотических взаимодействий про- и эукариот в системе паразит – хозяин – симбионтная микрофлора.

Мыльников А.П., Мыльникова З.М., Тихоненков Д.В.

Общая морфология клетки пресноводной бесцветной хризомонады Spumella sp. (Ochromonadales, Chrysophyceae).

Рассмотрено строение клетки пресноводной хризомонады Spumella sp. Клетка содержит пузырьковидное ядро, митохондрии с трубчатыми кристами, аппарат Гольджи, жгутиковые корешки и широкую дорзальную микротрубочковую ленту. Оба жгутика имеют в переходной зоне спираль из четырех-пяти витков. Зачатки мастигонем обнаружены в перинуклеарном пространстве. Компактный лейкопласт содержит аморфную сердцевину, окруженную мембраной. Стигма не обнаружена. Лейкозиновая вакуоль, ризопласт и утолщение короткого жгутика отсутствуют. Одна-три осмиофильных гранулы лежат вблизи лейкопластов в цитоплазме. Сократительная вакуоль окружена канальцами. Обсуждаются сходство и различие изученного жгутиконосца с другими хризомонадами.

Литвиненко Л.И., Бойко Е.Г.

Морфологическая характеристика рачков сибирских популяций артемии.

Проведен морфометрический анализ параметров рачков из партеногенетических и бисексуальных популяций артемии, находящихся на обширной территории от Урала до Саян. Отмечены нормальное распределение большинства показателей и разная степень сопряженности их между собой и с некоторыми факторами среды (соленостью, ионным составом, соотношением ионов). Анализ включил сезонную, межгодовую и половую изменчивость артемии. Показано наибольшее влияние солености в целом и отдельно главных ионов (за исключением карбонатов, гидрокарбонатов и кальция) на строение абдомена и фурки. Не обнаружена связь между соленостью воды и длиной тела. Кластерный анализ по комплексу морфометрических признаков выявил группирование популяций согласно солености озер, а не их географическомy расположению и половомy составy популяций.

Копылов А.И., Косолапов Д.Б., Заботкина Е.А.

Распределение вирусов и их влияние на бактериопланктон в эвтрофном и мезотрофном водохранилищах.

Изучено пространственное распределение планктонных вирусных частиц (вириопланктона) и оценена их роль как фактора, контролирующего развитие гетеротрофного бактериопланктона в эвтрофном Иваньковском и мезотрофном Угличском водохранилищах (Верхняя Волга). В период летнего пика фитопланктона количество вириопланктона оказалось выше в эвтрофном водохранилище (в среднем (55,1 ± 9,5) x 106 частиц/мл), чем в мезотрофном (в среднем (42,9 ± 5,1) x 106 частиц/мл). Отношение численностей планктонных вирусов и бактерий находилось в пределах 2,5 – 7,0. Среднее для пробы воды количество зрелых фаговых частиц в инфицированных гетеротрофных бактериях колебалось от 17 до 109 частиц/кл. В Иваньковском водохранилище большинство инфицированных бактериальных клеток имели форму палочек, в Угличском – вибрионов. В Иваньковском водохранилище от 8,3 до 22,4% планктонных бактерий инфицированы фагами. Последние за сутки лизировали 10,5 – 34,8% (в среднем 19,1%) продукции бактериопланктона. В Угличском водохранилище от 9,4 до 33,5% бактерий инфицированы фагами, что предполагает фаг-индуцированную гибель от 13,7 до 40,2% (в среднем 23,5%) суточной продукции бактериопланктона. Полученные результаты свидетельствуют о важной роли автохтонных вирусов в регулировании численности и продукции бактериопланктона водохранилищ.

Патова Е.Н., Демина И.В.

Водоросли водоемов Полярного Урала, не подверженных антропогенному воздействию.

Приведены результаты альгологических исследований водоемов бассейна р. Маникуяха. Идентифицировано 172 таксона водорослей, среди которых 65 – новые для района Большеземельской тундры и 130 таксонов (3 рода, 116 видов и 6 разновидностей) впервые приведены для водоемов Полярного Урала. На основе гидрохимической и альгологической характеристик оценено современное состояние исследованных водоемов.

Минеева Н.М.*, Литвинов А.С.*, Степанова И.Э.*, Кочеткова М.Ю.**

Содержание хлорофилла и факторы его пространственного распределения в водохранилищах Средней Волги.

По данным полевых наблюдений, выполненных в период летней межени 2001 г., рассмотрены особенности распределения хлорофилла и его связь с гидрологическими и гидрохимическими факторами в двух эвтрофных водохранилищах Средней Волги. Гидрологическая структура Горьковского водохранилища, в котором доминирует волжская водная масса, однородна, а в Чебоксарском водохранилище, наряду с эвтрофными волжскими, выделяются мезотрофные окские воды, сохраняющие на большом протяжении свои абиотические и биотические особенности. Фитопланктон двух сопредельных водохранилищ, различающихся проточностью и антропогенной нагрузкой, по-разному реагирует на внешнее воздействие. Автотрофное сообщество Горьковского водохранилища более устойчиво и мало зависит от абиотических факторов, с совокупностью которых связано ~63% объясненной вариации хлорофилла. В Чебоксарском водохранилище в условиях максимальных для волжского каскада проточности и антропогенной нагрузки развитие и распределение фитопланктона почти полностью (R2 = 0,93) контролируется этими факторами. Трофический статус водохранилищ не изменился по сравнению с началом 90-х гг. XX в.

Крылов А.В.

Влияние жизнедеятельности бобров на зоопланктон предгорной реки (Монголия).

Показано, что жизнедеятельность бобров даже при отсутствии строительной деятельности способствует увеличению обилия зоопланктона и изменению его качественного состава. На проточных участках возрастают численность, биомасса, обилие веслоногих ракообразных, число видов и величины индексов Шеннона. В непроточных пойменных водоемах повышаются биомасса и обилие ветвистоусых рачков на фоне снижения числа видов и выравненности сообществ.

Лазарева В.И.

Распространение и особенности натурализации новых и редких видов зоопланктона в водоемах бассейна верхней Волги.

В период с 2000 по 2005 гг. в водоемы бассейна Верхней Волги проникли более 10 новых видов зоопланктона. Кладоцера Diaphanosoma orghidani Negrea с 2003 г. интенсивно расселяется в различные биотопы Иваньковского, Угличского, Рыбинского и Шекснинского водохранилищ, особенно многочисленна (до 16 тыс. экз./м3) в последнем. Коловратка Asplanchna henrietta Langh. впервые найдена локально в Рыбинском водохранилище в 1985 г., к 2004 г. заселила весь водоем. Вид встречается также в Иваньковском, Угличском водохранилищах, оз. Неро и в малых водоемах бассейна. В оз. Неро его численность достигает особенно высоких (>1 млн экз./м3) значений. Обсуждены причины, механизм и экологические последствия распространения видов-вселенцев.

Скальская И.А., Баканов А.И., Флеров Б.А.

Исследование зооперифитона и зообентоса малой реки.

Выявлены особенности структуры зооперифитона и зообентоса малой реки. В условиях максимального сближения пространственных ниш эти группировки беспозвоночных сохраняют таксономическую и экологическую разнородность. Различия в таксономической структуре зооперифитона и зообентоса наиболее ярко проявляются в представленности двукрылых, олигохет и моллюсков. В перифитоне доминируют личинки хирономид (ортокладиины, хирономины и танитарзины), олигохеты сем. Naididae и моллюски сем. Limnaeidae, в бентосе – личинки хирономид (хирономины и таниродины), олигохеты сем. Tubificidae и моллюски сем. Pisidiidae. Донные беспозвоночные в среднем значительно крупнее организмов-обрастателей. При близких значениях численности биомасса бентоса на порядок выше, чем перифитона. Ранжировка по средней биомассе зооперифитона и зообентоса выявила общего лидера – подвижного крупного хищника, пиявки Erpobdella octoculata (Linnaeus). Антропогенное и зоогенное (бобры) воздействия на гидробионтов реки сопоставимы.

Голованова И.Л.

Влияние тяжелых металлов на физиолого-биохимический статус рыб и водных беспозвоночных.

Дан краткий обзор по влиянию тяжелых металлов на физиолого-биохимические показатели рыб и водных беспозвоночных животных. Рассмотрены механизмы поступления и детоксикации, а также показано влияние различных биотических и абиотических факторов на токсичность тяжелых металлов (главным образом Cu, Zn, Cd и Hg) для рыб и водных беспозвоночных.

Трифонова И.С.

Международная конференция "Биоиндикация в мониторинге пресноводных экосистем".

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика