RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 4 за 2013 год

J.V. Korneva*, S.A. Kornienko**

Morphology and Fine Structure of the Uterus in Lineolepis scutigera (Dujardin, 1845) Karpenko, 1985 (Cestoda, Cyclophyllidea) During Formation of the Uterine Capsules.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia


**Institute of Animal Systematics and Ecology, SB Russian Academy of Science, 630091 Novosibirsk, Frunze str., 11, Russia

e-mail: janetta@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The morphology of the uterus at different stages of ontogenesis and uterine fine structure were investigated in cyclophyllidean cestode Lineolepis scutigera. At the beginning the developing eggs take places in the lumen of the single unbroken uterus. The uterus, as a single organ is fragmented shortly after its initial formation. Distributed throughout the medullary parenchyma are numerous capsules, each containing a single mature egg. Each capsule consists of a hollow sphere of uterine epithelium. The capsules collectively represent a fragmented, but functional uterus. The medullary parenchyma consists mostly of myocyton extensions, each filled by numerous lipid droplets. Placental-like interrelations between egg envelopes and epithelium of uterine capsules develop at the final stage of ontogenesis. The comparative analysis of uterine capsules and its functions in cestodes is discussed. The attention is paid to the relationship in system uterus-developing eggs.

Keywords: Cestoda, reproductive system, uterus, ultrastructure.

Show References

V.G. Gagarin, V.A. Gusakov

Description of Two Species of Free-Living Nematodes (Nematoda) from Fresh Water Bodies of Vietnam.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Illustrated descriptions of new species of free-living nematodes Monhystera longivaginata sp. n. and rare species Mononchulus nodicaudatus (Daday, 1901) found in sediments of fresh waterbodies of Vietnam are presented. M. longivaginata sp. n. resembles M. paludicola de Man, 1881, but differs from it by longer and slenderer tail in females, ocelli situated more close to anterior body end, presence of postvulvar gland cell and longer vagina. Оn the basis of the revision of the genus Monhystera Bastian, 1865 some species (Monhystera lemani Juget, 1969, M. macramphus Filipjev, 1923, M. amabilis Gagarin, 1997, M. hamata Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2005, M. melnikae Gagarin, Naumova, 2010) were transfered to the genus Eumonhystera Andrássy, 1981: E. lemani (Juget, 1969) comb. nov., E. macramphus (Filipjev, 1929) comb. nov., E. amabilis (Gagarin, 1997) comb. nov., E. hamata (Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2005) comb. nov., and E. melnikae (Gagarin, Naumova, 2010) comb. nov.

Keywords: Vietnam, fresh waterbodies, free-living nematodes, Monhystera longivaginata sp. n., Mononchulus nodicaudatus (Daday, 1901).

Show References

E.V. Rumyantseva, D.B. Kosolapov, N.G. Kosolapova, D.V. Kulakov

Dynamics of Planktonic Microorganisms and Viruses in the Littoral Zone of Rybinsk Reservoir: the Effect of Waterfowl.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: elivic.rum@gmail.com

The influence of colonial settlements of gulls and herons on the dynamics of heterotrophic bacteria, flagellates and viruses was investigated in the coastal waters of the Rybinsk Reservoir. It is found that the littoral zone of the reservoir is characterized by high amounts of microorganisms and virioplankton. The features of seasonal dynamics of these microbial community’s components are different in the areas inhabited by birds. There was increase in the number and biomass of bacteria in the open coastal waters near the settlement of herons, which was absent in the background biotope. The maximum values of these parameters were registered in the protected coastal zone near the nesting gulls. The number of microorganisms and viruses were higher at sites near the birds’ colonies in the period of intensive ornithogenic load. It is shown that gulls have the greatest impact on plankton microbial community in the protected littoral zone, which is segregated from the open part of the reservoir and is characterized by high concentrations of soluble organic matter and nitrogen.

Keywords: bacterioplankton, virioplankton, heterotrophic nanoflagellates, littoral zone of reservoir, impact of waterfowl.

Show References

A.A. Glazunova, J.J. Polunina

Peculiarities of under-ice zooplankton in the Curonian and Vistula lagoons in the Baltic sea.

Shirshov Institute of Oceanology Russian Academy of Sciences, Atlantic Branch, 236000 Kaliningrad, Pr. Mira, 1, Russia

e-mail: glazunova_bio@mail.ru

In the Vistula and Curonian Lagoons 7 and 9 taxa of under-ice zooplankton have been recorded accordingly. Copepoda and rotifera were dominant. The complex of dominant species was generally constant throughout the year in the Vistula Lagoon and changed considerably throughout the year in the Curonian Lagoon. The zooplankton accumulation was found in the surface layer in the Curonian lagoon, which was is due to the favourable oxygen conditions and the phytoplankton accumulation under the ice.

Keywords: under-ice zooplankton, composition and structure, distribution characteristics, Vistula and Curonian Lagoons.

Show References

M.V. Chertoprud, D.M. Palatov

Rheophilic Сommunities of Macrobenthos of the South-West Kola Peninsula.

Moscow State University, 119992 Moscow, Vorobievy Gory, 1, Russia

e-mail: lymnaea@yandex.ru

The description of fauna and diverse macrozoobenthos community in watercourses of the mountains and plains of Kola Peninsula in the Kandalaksha and Apatity areas (Murman Region) is presented. The paper includes the list of 110 taxa of macrobenthos, amоng which Diptera, Trichoptera, Ephemeroptera and Plecoptera prevail. A total of 21 types of macrozoobenthos communities are described, which are subdivided into two parallel series: mountain cold-water streams (11 types of communities) with summer water temperature 1–10°С and lowland warm-water series (10 types) with temperature 12–20°С. The boundary between them is the summer water temperature 12–14°C, and it is usually associated with flowing of watercourse through lakes in the foothill area. The study considers changes in the bottom-communities along the longitudinal profile of the region, where the summer temperature of water remains the main factor, but at the same time the river continuum conception and longitudinal river zonality by Illies are not satisfied. The plain macrobenthic fauna and communities are very similar with the other East European regions, such as Moscow Region. The mountain zone includes the specific and poor benthos and should be allocated distinguished as a separate zoogeographical province.

Keywords: macrobenthos, communities, streams, Kola peninsula, Arctic fauna, temperature effect.

Show References

I.A. Baryshev*, E.N. Belyakova**, A.E. Veselov*

Zoobenthos of riffles in salmon rivers in the south-east of the Kola Peninsula.

*Institute of Biology of Karelian Research Centre Russian Academy of Sciences, 185910 Petrozavodsk, ul. Pushkinskaya, 11, Russia


**Petrozavodsk State University, 185910 Petrozavodsk, Pr. Lenina, 33, Russia

e-mail: i_baryshev@mail.ru

Species composition and abundance of zoobenthos in the rivers of south-eastern part of the Kola Peninsula have been investigated. Poor species composition, the low values of abundance and biomass were found. Apparently, this is due to severe climatic conditions and low intake of vegetable organic matter in streams. The greatest number of species and abundance of zoobenthos were found on grounds from crumbling rocks and in the area of forest-tundra where the river gets a lot of leaves. The maximum biological diversity was found in areas with thickets of moss Fontinalis. Feeding conditions in the tundra rivers for juvenile salmonids were estimated as poor; in the forest-tundra zone as average.

Keywords: zoobenthos, species composition, species diversity, numbers, biomass, salmonid rivers, Kola peninsula.

Show References

T.I. Kochurova*, G.Y. Kantor**

Macrozoobenthos of Middle Course of the Vyatka River in the Area of the Chemical Weapons Destruction Facility.

*Regional Center of the State Environmental Control and Monitoring in the Kirov Region, 610004 Kirov, Oktyabrsky prospect, 24, Russia


**Vyatka State Humanities University, 610002 Kirov, ul. Krasnoarmeiskaya, 26, Russia

e-mail: kochurovati@mail.ru

The results of five-year studies of macrozoobenthos in the Vyatka River in the area of Chemical Weapons Destruction Facility (the settlement of Mirny, Orichi rajon, Kirovskaya oblast) during neutralization of organophosphorus agents are presented. The taxonomic composition, dynamics, and quantitative structure of communities of benthic invertebrates are considered. The bioindicational assessment of water quality is made. A general conservation of taxonomic richness and the growth of the total biomass of zoobenthos is established. The processes of organic pollution and eutrophication of the Vyatka River are determined.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, taxonomic composition, abundance, biomass, quantitative structure, bioindication, eutrophication.

Show References

N.N. Chukalova, О.А. Shukhgalter, G.N. Rodjuk

Prevalence of Skin Neoplastic Lesions in Bream Abramis brama L. from the Curonian Lagoon of the Baltic Sea.

Atlantic Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, 236022 Kaliningrad, ul. D. Donskogo, Russia

e-mail: chukalova@gmail.com

The data on prevalence of macroscopic skin neoplastic lesions in bream in the Curonian Lagoon of the Baltic Sea is summarized. A total of 12 163 specimens of fish were examined macroscopically and neoplastic lesions of 30 fish were studied by histological method. Skin neoplasms were found in 18.5% of bream. Two types of lesions were revealed: epidermal hyperplasia and skin papilloma. The bream neoplasms were considered to be the successive stages of the fish epizootic cutaneous papillomatosis. Skin neoplasms were found in bream older than 5 years. The share of diseased bream increased with age and reached the highest value in fish of 15 year old fish. Prevalence of lesions in males was higher than in females. The maximum share of fish with neoplasms was recorded in winter (30.2%), the minimum was recorded in summer (4.9%) The highest prevalence of the disease was the highest in 2006 (40.0%), the lowest prevalence was in 2009 (15.6%). The skin neoplasms is known to be a disease associated with the water pollution. High annual prevalence of skin neoplasms in bream testifies to unfavorable ecological situation in the Curonian Lagoon test.

Keywords: bream, Abramis brama, Curonian Lagoon, Baltic Sea, fish diseases, skin neoplasia, epizootic cutaneous papillomatosis.

Show References

E.I. Izvekov, V.A. Nepomnyashchikh

Asymmetry of the Behavioral Response of Roach Rutilus rutilus (L.) (Teleostei: Cyprinidae) to a Novel Object.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: eiizvekov@gmail.com

The young roach Rutilus rutilus (L.) (Cyprinidae) displayed a lateralized behaviour when facing a barrier through which a simulated bigger fish was visible. The asymmetry consisted in a significant tendency to detour a barrier rightwards in the presence of a dummy fish. On the contrary, the asymmetry was not significant without the model. A comparison with the available literature shows that the roach has the same direction of this lateral bias as some other shoaling cyprinid fishes which also preferentially turn to the right in the presence of a dummy fish. This seems to be a characteristic of cyprinids opposed to the species of some other families displaying a leftward bias or a lack of asymmetry. The results of the study testify to the hypothesis that behavioral lateralization is associated with a taxonomic status of fishes. Currently, it is unclear whether the asymmetry found in roach in a detour test is due to a preferential use of the lateral fields of the right and left eyes as in some other fishes, or it is a result of a motor lateralization which becomes evident in the presence of an unfamiliar and potentially dangerous object.

Keywords: functional asymmetry, laterality, behaviour, fishes, Rutilus rutilus.

Show References

G.A. Papchenkova, A.V. Makrushin

The Effect of the Insecticide Tanrec® on Reproduction and Vital Activity of Daphnia magna Straus in a 15-day Test.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gala_al@mail.ru

The effect of the Tanrec® insecticide in concentrations of 3.0·10-7, 3.0·10-2 and 3.0·10-1 mg/L (in terms of imidacloprid) on the reproduction and vital activity Daphnia magna Straus is shown. An acute toxic effect of the insecticide Tanrec in the concentration range 3.0·10-1 mg/L and depressive effect in concentrations of 3.0·10-2 and 3.0·10-7 have been found. A damaging effect of Tanrec was revealed at the stage of early development of small crustaceans. It was manifested in inhibition of the ovocytes development, abnormal functioning of the intestine, body the growth retardation, pathological changes in tissues.

Keywords: Tanrec, imidacloprid, Daphnia magna.

Show References

A.I. Aminov, I.L. Golovanova, A.A. Filippov

The Effect of Roundap Herbicide on Activities of Glycosidase in the Organism of Invertebrates and Juvenile Fish.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: golovan@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The effect of Roundap herbicide in the concentrations 0.1–50 µg/l on the glycosidase activities (maltase, sucrose, amylolytic activity) has been studies in vitro. The glycosidase in invertebrates are less sensitive to the herbicide than in young fish. Roundap is more toxic for glycosidase in a real prey than in a potential prey. The value and direction of the effect depend on animal species and toxicant concentrations.

Keywords: herbicide, Roundap, fishes, invertebrate, digestive enzymes, glycosidase.

Show References

O.F. Filenko, E.F. Isakova, D.M. Gershkovich

The Stimulation of the Life Processes in Ceriodaphnia affinis Lilljeborg (Crustacea, Anomopoda) under the Effect of Low Concentrations of Potentially Toxic Compounds.

Moscow State University, 119991 Moscow, Russia

e-mail: ofilenko@mail.ru

The influence of the ethanol, potassium chloride, potassium dichromate on the lifespan and heredity of crustacean Ceriodaphnia affinis Lilljeborg was investigated. The elevation of average lifespan and of general number of offspring took place under the concentrations 0.002 and 0.02 mg/l of ethanol and 0.1 of potassium dichromate. Of all spectrum of potassium dichromate concentrations only 0.0001 mg Cr/l increased the lifespan to 108% of control. The possible mechanism and ecological significance of the phenomenon were discussed.

Keywords: Ceriodaphnia affinis, average lifespan, heredity, ethanol, potassium chloride, potassium dichromate, hormesis.

Show References

I.A. Stolbunov, M.I. Malin, D.P. Karabanov

Finding of Round Goby Neogobius melanostomus (Pallas, 1814) from the Rybinsk Reservoir

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: sia@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

In this paper we represent the data about our finding of female of the Round Goby in June 2010 in the Central Reach of Rybinsk Reservoir. Presence of mature reproductive products may indicate a possibility of successful acclimatization of this species in Rybinsk Reservoir.

Keywords: Round Goby, Neogobius melanostomus, introduced species, Rybinsk reservoir.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 4 за 2013 год

Ж.В. Корнева*, С.А. Корниенко**

Морфология и ультраструктура матки Lineolepis scutigera (Dujardin, 1845) Karpenko, 1985 (Cestoda, Cyclophyllidea, Hymenolepididae) в процессе формирования маточных капсул.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт систематики и экологии животных СО РАН, 630091 Новосибирск, ул. Фрунзе, 11

e-mail: janetta@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

У циклофиллидной цестоды Lineolepis scutigera исследованы микроанатомия и ультраструктура матки на разных этапах развития. На начальных этапах развивающиеся зародыши свободно лежат в полости единой матки, которая впоследствии разделяется на отдельные ячейки. В результате формируются многочисленные сферические маточные капсулы, содержащие по одному сформированному яйцу. Капсулы представляют собой фрагментированную, но активно функционирующую матку. Вокруг располагаются мышечные клетки, содержащие многочисленные липидные включения. Между яйцами и эпителием капсул на заключительных этапах формируются плацентоподобные отношения. Представлен сравнительный морфофункциональный анализ маточных капсул у цестод. Особое внимание уделено формированию тесных взаимоотношений между маточным эпителием и развивающимися яйцами.

Ключевые слова: Cestoda, половая система, матка, ультраструктура.

Показать список литературы

В.Г. Гагарин, В.А. Гусаков

Описание двух видов свободноживущих нематод (Nematoda) из пресных водоемов Вьетнама.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Описаны новый для науки вид нематод Monhystera longivaginata sp. n. и редкий Mononchulus nodicaudatus (Daday, 1901), обнаруженные в водоемах Вьетнама. Monhystera longivaginata sp. n. морфологически близка к M. paludicola de Man, 1881, но имеет более длинный и стройный хвост у самок, глазки располагаются ближе к переднему концу тела, имеется поствульварная железистая клетка и более длинная вагина. На основе проведенной ревизии рода Monhystera Bastian, 1865 ряд видов (M. lemani Juget, 1969, M. macramphus Filipjev, 1923, M. amabilis Gagarin, 1997, M. hamata Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2005 и M. melnikae Gagarin, Naumova, 2010) переведены в род Eumonhystera Andrássy, 1981: E. lemani (Juget, 1969) comb. nov., E. macramphus (Filipjev, 1929) comb. nov., E. amabilis (Gagarin, 1997) comb. nov., E. hamata (Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2005) comb. nov. и E. melnikae (Gagarin, Naumova, 2010) comb. nov.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, пресные водоемы, свободноживущие нематоды, Monhystera longivaginata sp. n., Monоnchulus nodicaudatus (Daday, 1901), ревизия рода Monhystera.

Показать список литературы

Е.В. Румянцева, Д.Б. Косолапов, Н.Г. Косолапова, Д.В. Кулаков

Динамика планктонных микроорганизмов и вирусов в литорали рыбинского водохранилища: влияние колониальных поселений птиц.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: elivic.rum@gmail.com

В прибрежных водах Рыбинского водохранилища исследовано влияние колониальных поселений чаек и цапель на динамику гетеротрофных бактерий, жгутиконосцев и вирусов. Установлено, что литораль водохранилища характеризуется высоким уровнем количественного развития микроорганизмов и вириопланктона. Выявлены особенности сезонной динамики этих компонентов микробного сообщества на участках, заселенных птицами. В открытом прибрежье около поселения цапель обнаружено увеличение численности и биомассы бактерий, отсутствовавшее в фоновом биотопе. Максимальные значения этих параметров зарегистрированы в защищенном прибрежье вблизи гнездования чаек. В период интенсивной орнитогенной нагрузки количество микроорганизмов и вирусов было выше на участках, расположенных около птичьих колоний. Показано, что наиболее сильное влияние на планктонное микробное сообщество оказывают чайки в защищенной литорали, обособленной от открытой части водохранилища и характеризующейся высокими концентрациями растворимых органических веществ и азота.

Ключевые слова: бактериопланктон, вириопланктон, гетеротрофные жгутиконосцы, литораль водохранилища, влияние гидрофильных птиц.

Показать список литературы

А.А. Глазунова, Ю.Ю. Полунина

Особенности подледного зоопланктона Куршского и Вислинского заливов Балтийского моря.

Атлантическое отделение института океанологии им. П.П. Ширшова РАН, 236000 г. Калининград, проспект Мира, д. 1

e-mail: glazunova_bio@mail.ru

В Вислинском и Куршском заливах отмечено соответственно семь и девять таксонов подледного зоопланктона. Доминировали веслоногие ракообразные и коловратки. В течение года комплекс доминирующих видов в Вислинском заливе в основном постоянен, в Куршском – существенно изменяется. В последнем зоопланктон зимой сконцентрирован в поверхностном слое воды, что обусловлено благоприятным кислородным режимом и скоплением фитопланктона подо льдом.

Ключевые слова: подледный зоопланктон, состав и структура, особенности распределения, Вислинский и Куршский заливы.

Показать список литературы

М.В. Чертопруд, Д.М. Палатов

Реофильные сообщества макробентоса юго-западной части кольского полуострова.

Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, 119992 Москва, Воробьевы горы, д. 1, корп. 12

e-mail: lymnaea@yandex.ru

На оригинальном материале описана фауна и разнообразие сообществ макрозообентоса водотоков Хибинских тундр, окружающих их равнин и Кандалакшского побережья Белого моря в Мурманской обл. Приведен список из 110 выявленных таксонов, среди которых преобладают личинки двукрылых, ручейников, поденок и веснянок. Описан 21 тип сообществ макробентоса, образующих две параллельные серии: горную холодноводную, характерную для Хибин (11 типов), и равнинную, относительно тепловодную (10 типов). Граница между ними проходит по летней температуре воды 12–14ºС и обычно связана с протеканием водотоков через озера в предгорной зоне. Рассматривается смена донных сообществ по продольному профилю водотоков региона, где основным фактором также выступает летняя температура воды, но при этом не выполняются основные положения концепции речного континуума Ваннота и продольной зональности водотоков Иллиеса. Фаунистически равнинная часть водотоков региона близка к другим регионам Восточной Европы, вплоть до Московской обл., а горная серия со своеобразной и резко обедненной фауной заслуживает выделения в отдельную зоогеографическую провинцию.

Ключевые слова: макробентос, сообщества, водотоки, Кольский полуостров, арктическая фауна, температурный эффект.

Показать список литературы

И.А. Барышев*, Е.Н. Белякова**, А.Е. Веселов*

Зообентос пороговых участков лососевых рек юго-востока Кольского полуострова.

*Институт биологии Карельского научного центра РАН, 185910 Петрозаводск, ул. Пушкинская, 11

**Петрозаводский государственный университет, 185910 Петрозаводск, пр. Ленина, 33

e-mail: i_baryshev@mail.ru

Исследованы видовой состав и количественные характеристики зообентоса лососевых рек юго-востока Кольского полуострова. Выявлено малое число видов, низкие значения численности и биомассы. Это обусловлено суровостью климатических условий и малым поступлением растительной органики в водотоки. Наибольшее число видов и обилие зообентоса обнаружено на скально-обломочных грунтах и в местах поступления листового опада в лесотундровой зоне. Биологическое разнообразие организмов максимально на порогах с зарослями мха Fontinalis. В тундровых реках кормовые условия для молоди лососевых рыб оценены как скудные, на юге региона в зоне лесотундры – как средние.

Ключевые слова: зообентос, видовой состав, видовое разнообразие, численность и биомасса, лососевые реки, Кольский полуостров.

Показать список литературы

Т.И. Кочурова*, Г.Я. Кантор**

Макрозообентос среднего течения р. Вяткa в районе объекта уничтожения химического оружия.

*Государственный научно-исследовательский институт промышленной экологии, 610004 г. Киров, проспект Октябрьский, 24

**Вятский государственный гуманитарный университет, 610002 г. Киров, ул. Красноармейская, 26

e-mail: kochurovati@mail.ru

Приведены результаты пятилетних исследований макрозообентоса р. Вятка в районе объекта уничтожения химического оружия (пос. Мирный Кировской обл.) на этапе обезвреживания фосфорорганических отравляющих веществ. Рассмотрен таксономический состав, динамика количественных показателей и структуры сообществ донных беспозвоночных. Дана биоиндикационная оценка качества воды. Установлено сохранение общего таксономического богатства и рост общей биомассы зообентоса. Выявлены процессы органического загрязнения и эвтрофирования р. Вятка.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, таксономический состав, численность, биомасса, количественная структура, биоиндикация, эвтрофирование.

Показать список литературы

Н.Н. Чукалова, О.А. Шухгалтер, Г.Н. Родюк

Встречаемость кожных неоплазий у леща Abramis brama L. Куршского залива Балтийского моря.

Атлантический научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 236022 Калининград, ул. Дм. Донского, д. 5

e-mail: chukalova@gmail.com

В 1999–2010 гг. исследованы неоплазии кожи леща Куршского залива Балтийского моря. Обследовано 12 163 экз. рыб. Выявлено два типа неоплазий: эпидермальные гиперплазии и папилломы, составляющие стадии эпизоотического папилломатоза кожи рыб. Заболевание отмечено у 18.5% рыб >5 лет. С возрастом доля больных особей увеличивалась, достигая 62.5% в 15 лет. Встречаемость неоплазий у самцов достоверно выше (12%), чем у самок (5.3%). В зимний период больные рыбы встречались чаще (30.2%), чем в летний (15.6%). Максимальная доля рыб с неоплазиями отмечена в 2006 г. (40%). С 2007 г. наметилась тенденция к снижению заболеваемости и в 2009–2010 гг. встречаемость больных рыб в среднем составила 7.3%. Высокие значения встречаемости заболевания у леща свидетельствуют о неблагополучной экологической ситуации в водоеме.

Ключевые слова: лещ Abramis brama L., Куршский залив, Балтийское море, болезни рыб, неоплазии кожи, эпизоотический папилломатоз..

Показать список литературы

Е.И. Извеков, В.А. Непомнящих

Асимметрия поведенческой реакции плотвы Rutilus rutilus (L.) (Teleostei: Cyprinidae) на незнакомый объект.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: eiizvekov@gmail.com

У молоди плотвы Rutilus rutilus (L.) (Cyprinidae) обнаружена асимметрия поведенческой реакции на модель более крупной рыбы, которую плотва видит за барьером. Асимметрия заключается в том, что плотва предпочитает обходить барьер справа, если за ним находится модель. В отсутствие модели достоверной асимметрии не наблюдается. Сравнение с литературными данными показывает, что асимметрия реакции плотвы соответствует обнаруженной ранее асимметрии других стайных рыб сем. Cyprinidae, которые в присутствии модели также предпочитают обходить барьер справа. Этим карповые рыбы отличаются от представителей некоторых других семейств, для которых характерны левосторонняя асимметрия или же ее отсутствие. Полученные результаты подтверждают предположение о связи направления поведенческой асимметрии с таксономическим положением рыб. Неясно, связана ли асимметрия обхода барьера у плотвы с функциональной асимметрией зрительного анализатора, как у некоторых других рыб, или же с моторной асимметрией, которая проявляется в присутствии незнакомого потенциально опасного объекта.

Ключевые слова: функциональная асимметрия, поведение, рыбы, Rutilus rutilus.

Показать список литературы

Г.А. Папченкова, А.В. Макрушин

Влияние инсектицида Танрек® на репродукцию и жизнедеятельность Daphnia magna Straus в 15-суточном тесте.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gala_al@mail.ru

Исследовано влияние инсектицида Танрек® в концентрациях 3.0·10-7, 3.0·10-2 и 3.0·10-1 мг/л (в пересчете на имидаклоприд) на Daphnia magna Straus. Выявлено острое токсическое действие инсектицида Танрек в концентрации 3.0·10-1 мг/л и угнетающее действие в концентрациях 3.0·10-2 и 3.0·10-7 мг/л. Обнаружен повреждающий эффект инсектицида в период раннего развития рачков, выраженный в блокировке роста ооцитов, нарушении функционирования кишечника, замедлении роста тела, патологических изменениях тканей.

Ключевые слова: Танрек, имидаклоприд, Daphnia magna.

Показать список литературы

А.И. Аминов, И.Л. Голованова, А.А. Филиппов

Влияние гербицида Раундап на активность гликозидаз в организме беспозвоночных животных и молоди рыб.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: golovan@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Исследована активность мальтазы, сахаразы и амилолитической активности в целом организме беспозвоночных и молоди рыб при действии in vitro гербицида Раундап в концентрации 0.1–50 мкг/л. Гликозидазы у беспозвоночных менее чувствительны к действию гербицида, чем у молоди рыб. Раундап оказывает больший ингибирующий эффект на активность гликозидаз в тканях реальной жертвы (плотвы, извлеченной из желудка щуки) по сравнению с потенциальной жертвой (плотвой из водоема). Величина и направленность эффектов зависят от вида животных и концентрации токсиканта.

Ключевые слова: гербицид, Раундап, рыбы, беспозвоночные, пищеварительные ферменты, гликозидазы.

Показать список литературы

О.Ф. Филенко, Е.Ф. Исакова, Д.М. Гершкович

Стимуляция жизненных процессов у Ceriodaphnia affinis Lilljeborg (Crustacea, Anomopoda) при действии низких концентраций потенциально токсичных веществ.

Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, 119991 Москва, Ленинские горы, д. 1, стр. 12

e-mail: ofilenko@mail.ru

Исследовано влияние этилового спирта, хлористого калия и бихромата калия на продолжительность жизни и размножение рачка Ceriodaphnia affinis Lilljeborg в эксперименте. Установлено увеличение средней продолжительности жизни и суммарной плодовитости самок при действии этанола в концентрациях 0.002 и 0.02 мг/л и при 0.1 мг/л хлористого калия. Из всего спектра концентраций бихромата калия только концентрация 0.0001 мг Cr/л вызывала увеличение продолжительности жизни до 108% контроля. Обсуждена возможная причина наблюдаемого явления и отмечено его возможное экологическое значение.

Ключевые слова: Ceriodaphnia affinis, средняя продолжительность жизни, этиловый спирт, бихромат калия, хлористый калий, гормезис.

Показать список литературы

И.А. Столбунов, М.И. Малин, Д.П. Карабанов

Находка бычка-кругляка Neogobius melanostomus (Pallas, 1814) в Рыбинском водохранилище.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: sia@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Приведены данные о находке самки бычка-кругляка в июне 2010 г. в приплотинном участке Главного (Центрального) плеса Рыбинского водохранилища. Наличие зрелых половых продуктов может свидетельствовать о возможности успешной акклиматизации этого вида в Рыбинском водохранилище.

Ключевые слова: бычок-кругляк, Neogobius melanostomus, Рыбинское водохранилище.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика