RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 1 за 2015 год

O.Yu. Derevenskaya, N.M. Mingazova

Planktonic Rotifers and Crustaceans in Water Objects of Abkhazia (West Caucasus).

Kazan Federal University, 420008 Kazan, ul. Kremlevskaya, 18, Russia

e-mail: oderevenskaya@mail.ru

In 2007–2012, 36 water objects of Abkhazia were studied. A total of 48 taxa of the rank below the genus have been identified, among which 24 rotifers, 12 crustaceans and 12 copepods. The data on abundance and biomass of zooplankton in each water object are presented. The comparison of quantitative parameters of zooplankton communities in different water objects is made.

Keywords: zooplankton, rotifera, crustaceans, biodiversity, lakes, rivers, Caucasus, Abkhazia.

Show References

T.V. Drogaleva*, Ya.V. Ryzhmanova**, M.B. Vainstein**, ***

Sulfate-reducing Bacteria in Formation Waters of the Pressure Maintenance System of Ust-Tegusskoe Oil Deposit.

*Muravlenko’s Tyumen Project and Scientific Research Institute of Oil and Gas Industry, 625000 Tyumen, Republic street, 62, Russia

**Skryabin’s Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Microorganisms RAS, 142290 Moscow region, Pushchino, Prospect Nauki, 5, Russia

***Pushchino State Institute of Life Sciences, 142290 Moscow region, Pushchino, Prospect Nauki, 3, Russia

e-mail: tdrogaleva@yandex.ru

The analysis of Ust-Tegussky oil field formation waters are made, the cultures of SRB are isolated from these waters and their taxonomic status is determined. The formation waters which are using for the maintenance of intra sheeted pressure on the Ust-Tegussky oil field, are characterized by a moderate mineralization (23.2 g/l) and contain sulfate (8.4 mg/l). The sulfate-reducing enrichment culture was isolated from the studied waters and contained three bacterial strains by results of TGGE. Fragments 16S rRNA genes of the strains Y1 and Y2 were genetically close to Desulfovibrio alaskensis and D. psychrotolerans with similarity of 99.0 and 95.0%, respectively. Strain Y2 was isolated in pure culture and partially characterized. The phylogenetic analysis of almost full sequence of 16S rRNA gene of strain Y2 showed that it is the most close to a type strain of D. psychrotolerans of isolated from the saline lake and the similarity 96.5% suggests description of a new species. It is shown that new sulfate-reducing bacteria are inhabitants of the formation waters arriving with extracted oil.

Keywords: sulfate-reducing bacteria, underground formation waters, oil deposits, Desulfovibrio.

Show References

V.M. Shulkin*, T.V. Nikulina**

Water Quality Assessment by Chemical Characteristics and Composition of Algal Periphyton in Rivers and Streams of Primorskii Krai, Russia.

* Pacific Geographical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Far Eastern Branch, 690041 Vladivostok, ul. Radio, 7, Russia

** Institute of Biology and Soil Science, FEB RAS, 690022 Vladivostok, Pr. 100-letiya Vladivostoka, 159, Russia

e-mail: shulkin@tig.dvo.ru

The water chemical composition and characteristics of the algal periphyton were studied in 25 rivers and streams with different levels of anthropogenic load within Primorskii krai, Russia. Cod and ammoniac dissolved nitrogen are the most unambiguous indicators of the total anthropogenic impact. Organic dissolved phosphorus and nitrates can also be used as indicators of human-caused eutrophication in the Razdolnaya River, characterized by the highest level of eutrophication. the number and biomass of periphyton alga are quite variable even within similar streams. The spices composition and saprobity index (S) calculated from it are more stable. The saprobity indexes shows less spatial variability than chemical composition of the river water. Nevertheless, the correlation between the saprobity index and concentrations of ammonia forms of nitrogen is observed, as well as between the trend in saprobity index of the Razdolnaya River for the last 20 years and dynamics of pollutants received by the river.

Keywords: chemical composition of river waters, nutrients, water quality, algae of periphyton, saprobity index.

Show References

E.A. Belyakov, A.G. Lapirov

Fruit Germination of Some Representatives of the Family Sparganiaceae Rudolphi Under Laboratory Conditions.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: eugenybeliakov@yandex.ru

This paper considers fruit germination patterns in representatives of the family Sparganiaceae which are the most widespread in the European part of Russia: Sparganium emersum Rehm. (subgenus Xanthosparganium), Sparganium erectum L. and Sparganium microcarpum (Neum.) Raunk. (subgenus Melanosparganium). It is shown that after the dissemination fruits of all the studied species do not germinate immediately, both intact and after different pre-sowing treatment (scarification). It is found that under laboratory conditions a long period of moist cold stratification positively affects germination ability of S. emersum and S. microcarpum fruits, as opposed to fruit of S. erectum. In all other experiments, fruits of S. microcarpum did not germinate or sprout sporadically. Fruits of S. erectum did not germinate, regardless of the different conditions of storage and pre-sowing treatment. Long-term dry storage of S. emersum fruits under room conditions, leads to a decrease in laboratory germination ability, and only a subsequent stratification of the fruits makes it possible to significantly increase this characteristic.

Keywords: Sparganium, germination of fruits, lag-time, laboratory percentage of fruit germination, germination period.

Show References

А.I. Kopylov*, T.V. Ievleva**, N.G. Kosolapova*

Seasonal and Annual Variation of Heterotrophic Nanoflagellates Abundance and Biomass in Rivers Running through an Industrial City (the City of Cherepovets, Upper Volga).

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Cherepovets State University, 162000 Cherepovets, Vologda oblast, avenue Lunacharskii, 5, Russia

e-mail: kopylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

This study was conducted in April–October 2009–2011 to investigate the species composition and seasonal changes in concentrations of planktonic heterotrophic nanoflagellates in two small rivers and Sheksna River which run through Cherepovets, a large industrial city. A total of 48 species and forms of colorless flagellates were recorded in the rivers. The three-year average abundance and biomass of heterotrophic nanoflagellates accounted 5788–6164 cells/ml and 252–266 mg/m³, correspondingly in the small rivers and 4450 cells/ml and 194 mg/m³– in the littoral zone of the Sheksna River. In the small rivers maximum values (10.1–11.6 thousand cells/ml and 591–654 mg/m³) were recorded more offen in the second half of summer. A high positive correlation was found between the biomass of single bacterial cells and biomass of heterotrophic nanoflagellates. In the hot summer of 2010 with anomalously high water temperatures the abundance and biomass of heterotrophic nanoflagellates in all the rivers were considerably higher than in other years.

Keywords: heterotrophic nanoflagellates, species composition, abundance, biomass, small rivers.

Show References

E.M. Fomicheva, V.P. Semernoy

Species Composition and Survival of Aquatic Invertebrates in a Small River in the Drying and Freezing Soil Under Drying up and Freering Soil Conditions.

Demidov P.G. University State of Yaroslavl, 150000 Yaroslavl, ul. Sovetskaya, 14, Russia

e-mail: fomalyona@bk.ru

Species structure of aquatic organisms of the psammon ripal in the Uleima River are given in hydrobiological fall and winter. Specific feature and biological diversity aquatic organisms in the drying and freezing soil are analyzed.

Keywords: ripal, diapause, survival, hypobiosis, adaptation.

Show References

D.S. Pavlov*, E.A. Kirillova*,**, P.I. Kirillov*,**

Migration of Young of the Year Dolly Varden Char Salvelinus malma (Walbaum) from the Spawning Tributary in the Basin of Lake Kurilskoye (Southern Kamchatka).

*A.N. Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution RAS, 119071 Moscow, Leninskiy pr., 33, Russia

**Kronotskiy State Biospheric Preserve, 684000 Elizovo, ul. Ryabikova, 48, Russia

e-mail: ekirillova@sevin.ru

Downstream migration of young of the year Dolly Varden char Salvelinus malma from the spawning tributary of Lake Kurilskoye lake was studied. It is demonstrated that this migration is an essential stage of the life cycle of this species. Both alevins and fry of Dolly Varden char performed the first feeding migration. It lasted for about one month in the examined creek – from early June to mid July. The migration came to the end by the beginning of sockeye salmon spawn in the creek. Clear diurnal dynamics was inherent for the migration – it occurred only in the dark time of the day. The mass migration from the creek was caused by the deficiencies of habitats and unfavorable feeding conditions.

Keywords: Dolly Varden char, young of the year, downstream migration, Kurilskoye Lake.

Show References

Е.M. Zubova, N.A. Kashulin, P.M. Terentjev

Linear Growth of Sparsely Rakered Whitefish Coregonus lavaretus lavaretus (L.) (Coregonidae) in the Babinskaya Imandra (Imandra Lake).

Institute of the North Industrial Ecology Problems KSC RAS, 184209 Apatity, Academgorodok, 14а, Russia

e-mail: zubova@inep.ksc.ru

This study investigated changes in the structure of catches and growth rate of whitefish in the background regions of Lake Imandra (Babinskaya Imandra) in different periods of the Lake transformation (1996–1997 and 2011). A reduction in the number of age groups with a reliable increase in the observed size/weight characteristics and back-calculation of fish lengths (TL) have been found. The increase of growth rate, in turn, has led to the naturally earlier achievement of optimal linear dimensions of first spawning fish and to an earlier age of entry of males and females in the spawning population. No effect of whitefish puberty on its growth rate have been shown.

Keywords: background regions, Imandra Lake, sparsely rakered whitefish Coregonus lavaretus lavaretus (L.), linear growth rate.

Show References

N.J. Mustafayev*, A.A. Mekhtiev**

Changes in the Levels of Serotonin-Modulating Protein and Cytochrome P-450 in Tissues of Eastern Bystryanka (Alburnoides bipunctatus eichwaldii (Filippi, 1863)) and Caucasian River Gobies (Neogobius constructor Nordmann, 1840)).

*Institute of Zoology, NAS of Azerbaijan, AZ1073 Baku, proyezd 1128, kvartal 504, Azerbaijan

**Karaev Institute of Physiology, NAS of Azerbaijan, AZ1100 Baku, ul. Sharif-zade, 2, Azerbaijan

e-mail: arifmekht@yahoo.com

The article concerns studies of changes of biomarker P-450 and novel serotonin-modu­la­ting anticonsolidation protein (SMAP) in the brain, liver and gills of eastern bystryanka (Alburnoides bipunctatus eichwaldii (Filippi, 1863)) and Caucasian river gobies (Neogobius constructor (Nordmann, 1840)), caught in the rivers of Azerbaijan Republic polluted with indus­trial wastes. The levels of both proteins in the fish tissues were evaluated with indirect im­mu­ne-en­­zyme assay. It was shown that both indexes, especially SMAP, had different patterns of chan­ges in the tissues of bystryanka and gobies which is perhaps, related to different eco­logical pe­cu­­liarities of the animals of these species.

Keywords: cytochrome P-450, serotonin-modulating anticonsolidation protein, eastern bystryanka, Caucasian river gobies, indirect im­mu­ne-en­zyme assay, brain, liver, gills.

Show References

M.N. Кislitsina, G.G. Borisova

Changes in Anatomical, Physiological and Biochemical Parameters of Aquatic Plants under the Effect of Sewage Water from a Pulp and Paper Mill.

Ural Federal University Named After the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, 620083 Ekaterinburg, Pr. Lenina, 51, Russia

e-mail: mariyakislitsina@yandex.ru

The impact of sewage water from a pulp and paper mill on anatomical and biochemical parameters of submerged and semi-submerged plants has been assessed. The pro-oxidant and antioxidation plant responses and changes in their anatomical parameters in relation to industrial pollution are detected. Submerged plants are more subjected to a negative impact of sewages compared to semi-submerged plants.

Keywords: aquatic plants, lipid peroxidation, peroxidase, polyphenoloxidase, flavonoids, leaf mesostructure, pulp and paper plant, phenol compounds, xylogen.

Show References

K.A. Korlyakov, D.Y. Nokhrin, N.Y. Arsentyeva

The Effect of Glass Roughness on the Formation of Fouling Communities and Monocultures.

Chelyabinsk State University, 454021 Chelyabinsk, str. Brother Kashirinykh, 129, Russia

e-mail: korfish@mail.ru

This study investigates bio-fouling of rough glass slides in the gradient of deepennings from 7 to 270 µm and from 2 to 10 mm. А severalfold increase in abundance, biomass and diversity of various aquatic organisms is observed on uneven glass surface as compared to the even one. Different size deepennings serve as “cell” to be occupied by attached and mobile forms of various specialization. Later a more complex structure of fouling communities is formed even on the slightest unevenness of the glass.

Keywords: glass, deepenning, biomass, number, periphyton.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 1 за 2015 год

О.Ю. Деревенская, Н.М. Мингазова

Планктонные коловратки и ракообразные водных объектов Абхазии (Западный Кавказ).

Казанский федеральный университет, 420008 г. Казань, ул. Кремлевская, 18

e-mail: oderevenskaya@mail.ru

В 2007–2012 гг. исследованы 36 водных объектов Абхазии. В составе зоопланктона выявлено 48 таксонов рангом ниже рода, среди которых коловраток – 24, ветвистоусых ракообразных – 12, веслоногих – 12. Представлены данные о численности и биомассе зоопланктона каждого водного объекта. Проведено сравнение количественных показателей сообществ зоопланктона разнотипных водных объектов.

Ключевые слова: зоопланктон, коловратки, ракообразные, биоразнообразие, озера, реки, Кавказ, Абхазия.

Показать список литературы

Т.В. Дрогалева*, Я.В. Рыжманова**, М.Б. Вайнштейн**, ***

Сульфатредуцирующие бактерии в пластовых водах системы поддержания пластового давления Усть-Тегусского нефтяного месторождения.

*Тюменский проектный и научно-исследовательский институт нефтяной и газовой промышленности им. В.И. Муравленко, 625000 г. Тюмень, ул. Республики, 62

**Институт биохимии и физиологии микроорганизмов им. Г.К. Скрябина РАН, 142290 г. Пущино, Московская обл., проспект Науки, 5

***Пущинский государственный естественно-научный институт, 142290 г. Пущино, Московская обл., проспект Науки, 3

e-mail: tdrogaleva@yandex.ru

Из пластовых вод Усть-Тегусского нефтяного месторождения выделены культуры сульфатредукторов и определён их таксономический статус. Пластовые воды, используемые для поддержания внутрипластового давления на месторождении, характеризуются умеренной минерализацией (23.2 г/л) и содержат сульфат (8.4 мг/л). Из них получена накопительная культура сульфатредуцирующих бактерий, которая по результатам TGGE состояла из трех штаммов. Фрагменты генов 16S рРНК у штаммов Y1 и Y2 были генетически близки видам Desulfovibrio alaskensis и D. pshychrotolerans со сходством 99.0 и 95.0% соответственно. Штамм Y2 выделен в чистую культуру и частично охарактеризован. Филогенетический анализ почти полной последовательности гена 16S рРНК показал, что Y2 наиболее близок из известных видов к D. pshychrotolerans: сходство с типовым штаммом, выделенным из соленого озера, составило только 96.5%, что делает его кандидатом для описания нового вида. Показано, что выделенные сульфатредуцирующие бактерии – обитатели пластовых вод, поступающих с добываемой нефтью.

Ключевые слова: сульфатредуцирующие бактерии, пластовые воды, нефтяные месторождения, Desulfovibrio.

Показать список литературы

В.М. Шулькин*, Т.В. Никулина**

омплексная оценка качества речных вод Приморского края РФ по химическим характеристикам и составу водорослей перифитона.

*Тихоокеанский институт географии ДВО РАН, 690041 Владивосток, ул. Радио, 7

**Биолого-почвенный институт ДВО РАН, 690022 Владивосток, пр. 100-летия Владивостока, 159

e-mail: shulkin@tig.dvo.ru

Проанализированы данные по химическому составу вод и видовому составу водорослей перифитона в 25 реках Приморского края РФ с различным уровнем антропогенной нагрузки. Показано, что ХПК и содержание аммонийных форм растворенного азота – наиболее однозначные показатели общей антропогенной нагрузки. В р. Раздольная, где антропогенная эвтрофикация максимальна, её индикаторами могут также выступать органические формы растворенного фосфора и нитраты. Численность и биомасса водорослей перифитона весьма изменчива даже в пределах однотипных водотоков. видовой состав водорослей и рассчитанный на его основе индекс сапробности более стабильны. Индекс сапробности демонстрирует меньшую пространственную изменчивость по сравнению с показателями химического состава. тем не менее, наблюдается корреляционная связь между индексом сапробности и содержанием аммонийных форм азота, а также соответствие между трендом изменения индекса сапробности в р. Раздольная за последние 20 лет и динамикой поступления в реку загрязнений.

Ключевые слова: химический состав вод, биогенные вещества, качество вод, водоросли перифитона, индекс сапробности, реки Приморья.

Показать список литературы

Е.А. Беляков, А.Г. Лапиров

Прорастание плодов некоторых представителей семейства Sparganiaceae Rudolphi в лабораторных условиях.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: eugenybeliakov@yandex.ru

Рассмотрены особенности прорастания плодов наиболее распространенных в Европейской России представителей сем. Sparganiaceae: Sparganium emersum Rehm. (подрод Xanthosparganium), S. erectum L. и S. microcarpum (Neum.) Raunk. (подрод Melanosparganium). Сразу после диссеминации плоды всех исследуемых видов не прорастают, как интактные, так и после различной предпосевной обработки (скарификации, воздействия кислотами и щелочами). На повышение лабораторной всхожести плодов S. emersum и S. microcarpum, в отличие от плодов S. erectum, положительно сказывается длительный период влажной холодной стратификации. Во всех остальных вариантах опытов плоды S. microcarpum не прорастали или прорастали единично. Плоды S. erectum не прорастали вне зависимости от различных условий хранения и предпосевной обработки. Длительное сухое хранение плодов S. emersum при комнатных условиях ведет к снижению лабораторной всхожести, лишь последующая стратификация плодов позволяет существенно повысить этот показатель.

Ключевые слова: Sparganium, прорастание плодов, лаг-время, лабораторная всхожесть, период прорастания.

Показать список литературы

А.И. Копылов*, Т.В. Иевлева**, Н.Г. Косолапова*

Сезонные и межгодовые изменения численности и биомассы гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят в реках, протекающих через промышленный город (г. Череповец, Верхняя Волга).

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Череповецкий государственный университет, 162000 г. Череповец, Вологодская обл., проспект Луначарского, 5

e-mail: kopylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В апреле-октябре 2009–2011 гг. изучали видовой состав и сезонные изменения численности и биомассы планктонных гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят в р. Шексна и двух малых реках Ягорба и Серовка, протекающих через крупный промышленный г. Череповец. В этих реках выявлено 48 видов и форм бесцветных жгутиконосцев. Численность и биомасса гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят (в среднем за три года) составили в р. Ягорба соответственно 5788 кл./мл и 251.5 мг/м³, в р. Серовка – 6164 кл./мл и 266.2 мг/м³, в прибрежной зоне р. Шексна – 4450 кл./мл и 193.5 мг/м³. В малых реках максимальные значения этих показателей (10.1–11.6 тыс. кл./мл и 591–654 мг/м³) чаще всего наблюдались во второй половине лета. Между биомассой одиночных клеток бактерий и биомассой гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят установлена высокая положительная корреляция. Во всех реках в 2010 г. с аномально высокой летней температурой воды численность и биомасса гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят была существенно выше, чем в другие годы.

Ключевые слова: гетеротрофные нанофлагелляты, видовой состав, численность, биомасса, малые реки.

Показать список литературы

Е.М. Фомичева, В.П. Семерной

Видовой состав и выживаемость водных беспозвоночных малой реки в условиях пересыхания и промерзания грунта.

Ярославский государственный университет им. П.Г. Демидова, 150000 г. Ярославль, ул. Советская, д. 14

e-mail: fomalyona@bk.ru

Приведены данные по видовому составу водных беспозвоночных рипали псаммона малой р. Улейма Ярославской обл. в период гидробиологической осени и зимы. Проанализированы видовое богатство гидробионтов и особенности их выживания в условиях обсыхания и промерзания грунта.

Ключевые слова: рипаль, диапауза, выживание, гипобиоз, адаптации.

Показать список литературы

Д.С. Павлов*, Е.А. Кириллова*, **, П.И. Кириллов*, **

Миграция молоди мальмы Salvelinus malma (Walbaum) первого года жизни из нерестового ручья в бассейне озера Курильское (южная Камчатка).

*Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 г. Москва, Ленинский проспект, 33

**Кроноцкий государственный природный биосферный заповедник, 684000 г. Елизово, ул. Рябикова, 48

e-mail: ekirillova@sevin.ru

Исследована покатная миграция мальмы Salvelinus malma (Walbaum) первого года жизни из нерестового притока Курильского озера. Показано, что эта миграция – неотъемлемая стадия жизненного цикла данного вида. Мальма, совершающая первую нагульную миграцию, представлена личинками и мальками. В исследованном водотоке эта миграция длится ~1 мес (с начала июня до середины июля) и её завершение совпадает с началом нереста нерки в ручье. Миграция имеет суточный ритм – происходит только в тёмное время. Причина массовой миграции мальмы из ручья – дефицит местообитаний и неблагоприятные условия питания.

Ключевые слова: мальма, сеголетки, покатная миграция, Курильское озеро.

Показать список литературы

Е.М. Зубова, Н.А. Кашулин, П.М. Терентьев

Линейный рост малотычинкового сига Coregonus lavaretus lavaretus (L.) (Сoregonidae) Бабинской Имандры (оз. Имандра).

Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, 184209 г. Апатиты, Мурманская обл., Академгородок, 14а

e-mail: zubova@inep.ksc.ru

Исследовано изменение структуры уловов и темпа роста малотычинкового сига из фоновых участков оз. Имандра (Бабинской Имандры) в разные периоды трансформации водоема (1996–1997 и 2011 гг.). Установлено сокращение числа возрастных групп сига с достоверным увеличением его наблюдаемых размерно-массовых и расчетных характеристик длины по Смиту. Увеличение темпов роста привело к закономерно более раннему достижению оптимальных линейных размеров впервые нерестящихся рыб и более раннему возрасту вступления самцов и самок в нерестовую часть популяции. Влияния наступления полового созревания у сига на темп его роста не обнаружено.

Ключевые слова: фоновый район, оз. Имандра, малотычинковый сиг Coregonus lavaretus lavaretus (L.), темп линейного роста.

Показать список литературы

Н.Дж. Мустафаев*, А.А. Мехтиев**

Изменение уровня серотонин-модулируемого белка и цитохрома Р-450 в тканях восточной быстрянки (Alburnoides bipunctatus eichwaldii (Filippi, 1863)) и кавказских речных бычков (Neogobius constructor (Nordmann, 1840)).

*Институт зоологии НАН Азербайджана, AZ1073 Баку, проезд 1128, квартал 504, Азербайджан

**Институт физиологии им. А.И. Караева НАН Азербайджана, AZ1100 Баку, ул. Шариф-заде, 2, Азербайджан

e-mail: arifmekht@yahoo.com

Изучены изменения уровней биомаркера цитохрома Р-450 и серотонин-модулируемого антиконсоли­да­ци­онного бе­лка (СМАБ) в головном мозге, печени и жабрах восточной быстрянки (Alburnoides bipunctatus eichwaldii (Filippi, 1863)) и кавказских речных бычков (Neogobius constructor (Nordmann, 1840)), отлов­лен­ных в реках Азер­байджанской Республики, загрязнённых промышленными выбро­сами. Уровни обоих белков в тканях рыб опре­деляли методом непря­мого иммуноферментного анализа. Оба показателя (особенно СМАБ) имели различный харак­тер из­менений в тканях бы­с­т­рянки и бычков, что, по-видимому, связано с различными эко­логичес­кими особенностями этих видов.

Ключевые слова: цитохром Р-450, серотонин-модулируемый ан­тиконсоли­да­ци­онный белок, восточная быстрянка, кавказские речные бычки, непрямой иммуноферментный ана­лиз, головной мозг, печень, жабры.

Показать список литературы

М.Н. Кислицина, Г.Г. Борисова

Изменение анатомических и физиолого-биохимических показателей водных растений под влиянием сточных вод целлюлозно-бумажного комбината.

Уральский федеральный университет им. первого Президента России Б.Н. Ельцина, 620083 г. Екатеринбург, пр. Ленина, 51

e-mail: mariyakislitsina@yandex.ru

Оценено влияние сточных вод целлюлозно-бумажного комбината на анатомические и биохимические показатели погруженных и прибрежно-водных растений. Выявлены про- и антиоксидантные реакции растений и неоднозначное изменение их анатомических характеристик в связи с промышленным загрязнением. В наибольшей степени негативное действие сточных вод испытывали погруженные растения.

Ключевые слова: водные растения, перекисное окисление липидов, пероксидаза, полифенолоксидаза, флавоноиды, мезоструктура листа, целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат, фенольные соединения, лигнин.

Показать список литературы

К.А. Корляков, Д.Ю. Нохрин, Н.Ю. Арсентьева

Влияние неровностей рельефа стекол на формирование сообществ и монокультур обрастаний.

Челябинский государственный университет, 454021 г. Челябинск, ул. Братьев Кашириных, 129

e-mail: korfish@mail.ru

Изучены особенности заселения обрастаниями неровного рельефа стекла в градиенте углублений 7–270 мкм и 2–10 мм. Выявлено увеличение в несколько раз численности, биомассы и разнообразия различных гидробионтов на неровной поверхности стекла в сравнении с ровной. Различные по размеру углубления служат “ячейками” для заселения разнообразными по специализации подвижными и прикрепленными формами. Даже самые маленькие неровности рельефа стекла формируют в дальнейшем более сложную структуру сообществ обрастаний.

Ключевые слова: стекло, углубления, биомасса, численность, обрастания.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика