RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 2 за 2015 год

S.I. Genkal*, S.F. Komulaynen**

New Data on the Flora of Bacillariophyta in Rivers of the Southern (Pomorsky) Coast of the White Sea (the Republic of Karelia).

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Institute of Biology Karelian RC RAS, 185910 Petrozavodsk, ul. Pushkinskaya, 11, Russia

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

This electron microscopy study of phytoperiphyton from rivers of the southern (Pomorsky) coast of the White Sea has made it possible to identify more than 200 species and varieties of Bacillariophyta, including 36 new for the flora of Republic of Karelia and 19 – for Russia. 23 forms are identified to the genera. The greatest species diversity has been recorded in rivers Uroksa and Shoba. Eunotia implicatа Nörpel-Schempp et Lange-Bertalot, Gomphonema parvulum (Kützing) Grunow, Rossithidium linearis (W. Smith) Round et Bukhtiyarova, Aulacoseira subarctica (O. Müller) and Frustulia erifuga Lange-Bertalot et Krammer are the most widespread species in the waterbodies under study.

Keywords: phytoperiphyton, Bacillariophyta, electron microscopy studies, rivers, Republic of Karelia.

Show References

J.V. Korneva*, N.M. Pronin**

The Fine Structure of a Copulative Apparatus in Nippotaenia mogurndae Yamaguti et Miyato, 1940 (Cestoda, Nippotaeniidea).

*Institute of Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Institute of General and Experimental Biology of the Siberian Branch of the RAS, 670047 Ulan-Ude, ul. Sakhiyanovoy, 6, Russia

e-mail: janetta@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Fine structure of copulative apparatus in N. mogurndae was studied by the method of transmission electron microscopy. The ultrastructural organization of the vagina, cirrus sac and genital atrium, the organization of copulative ducts, and also unicellular prostate glands localized in the cirrus sac were described. Prostate glands open into the lumen of the ejaculatory duct in its distal part and in the proximal part of the cirrus. Thick basal matrix supplies all studied reproductive ducts in the copulative apparatus. The proхimal part of the sperm duct is covered by branching outgrowths with thicken tops. The thickness of the epithelium covered sperm duct increases along the lines to distal part and the epithelium becomes more folded. The microtriches usually lining the cirrus and vagina in cestodes are absent in N. mogurndae. The fine organization of a cytoplasmic syncytium lining the vagina is similar to the structure of the cirrus epithelium. The genital atrium is covered by filamentous and blade-like microtriches analogous tegumental microtriches. The conclusion about possibility of cross fertilization in N. mogurndae is based on the fine structure of the copulative apparatus and an active mobility of sexually mature proglottids separated from the strobila. The comparative analysis of a structure of the copulative apparatus in cestodes from different orders is discussed.

Keywords: Cestoda, Nippotaenia mogurndae, reproductive system, copulative apparatus, ultrastructure.

Show References

V.G. Gagarin, V.A. Gusakov

Two New Species of Free-living Nematodes of the Genus Dorylaimoides Thorne, Swanger, 1939 from Small Freshwater Bodies of Vietnam.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Illustrated descriptions of two new species of free-living nematodes of the genus Dorylaimoides Thorne, Swanger, 1939: D. curvicaudatus sp. n. and D. vietnamicus sp. n. found in small freshwater bodies of Vietnam. D. curvivaudatus sp. n. resembles D. singaporensis Ahmad, Mushtag, 2004 and D. elongatus Husain, Khan, 1968, but differs from both by shorter tail, longer basal widening of pharynx, other length of female prerectum and longer spicules in males. D. vietnamicus sp. n. is close to D. lepidus Timm, 1964 and D. elaboratus Siddiqi, 1965, but differs from its by shorter odontostyle, other size of spicules and smaller number of supplements in males.

Keywords: Vietnam, freshwater bodies, free-living nematodes, Dorylaimoides curvicauatus sp. n., Dorylaimoides vietnamicus sp. n..

Show References

E.V. Fedoseeva, D.I. Stom

Preference-Avoidance Reactions of Certain Lake Baikal Amphipods and Golarctic Gammarus lacustris Sars, 1863 to Humin Containing Preparation.

Irkutsk State University, 664003 Irkutsk, ul. Karla Marksa, 1, Russia

e-mail: elenfedoseeva@gmail.com

Preference-avoidance reactions of four species of amphipods from Lake Baikal and holarctic Gammarus lacustris to the presence of humin containing preparation are studied. Some differences in behavioral reactions of amphipods were found. Amphipods were ranged by their preference degree of humin containing preparation (in descending order): G. lacustris > Gmelinoides fasciatusEulimnogammarus cyaneus > E. vittatus. Deep-dwelling Ommatogammarus flavus showed neither preference, nor avoidance reactions to humin containing preparation presence. A possible correlation between the found behavioral reactions of Baikalian and holarctic amphipods, conditions and depths of their habitation, and their expansion beyond Lake Baikal is discussed.

Keywords: humic substances, Lake Baikal, amphipods, Baikal and golarctic species, behavioral reactions, preference, avoidance.

Show References

E.V. Rumyantseva*, D.B. Kosolapov*, N.G. Kosolapova*, Y.V. Levanova**

Bacterioplankton of the Area of Gull colonies (Laridae) in the Rybinsk Reservoir.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Ivanovo State University, 153025 Ivanovo, Inanovskaya Obl., ul. Ermaka, 39, Russia

e-mail: elivic.rum@gmail.com

Dynamics of bacterioplankton, heterotrophic nanoflagellates and extracellular virus particles were studied under the effect of the gulls’ (Laridae family) colonial settlements in the protected overgrown littoral zone of the Rybinsk reservoir. The coastal waters of the reservoir are characterized by high level of quantitative development of microorganisms. In the area inhabited by birds significantly greater variation of bacterial biomass, as well as an increase in the other quantitative characteristics of the planktonic microbial community during the intense ornithogenic load was revealed.

Keywords: bacterioplankton, heterotrophic nanoflagellates, virioplankton, littoral zone of the reservoir, the effect of hydrophilic birds.

Show References

L.V. Snitko*, A.G. Rogozin*, O.A. Timoshkin**

Temperature Indication Properties of by the Example Species of Water Bodies of the Southern Urals.

*Ilmensky State Reserve of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 456317 Miass, ul. Ilmensky reserve, house 1, Russia

**Limnological Institute of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 664033 Irkutsk, ul. Ulan-Batorskaya, house 3, Russia

e-mail: snitko@ilmeny.ac.ru

Properties of phytoplankton species as temperature indicators were identified and a list of indicators was compiled. Species with narrow and wide temperature fluctuation ranges were defined. Classification of cryophilic and thermophilic organisms was carried out; thermal indicators were compared to the known indicators. The list of thermal indicator species make it possible to analyze the changes in water bodies under impact global warming.

Keywords: bioindication, phytoplankton, termoindicator species.

Show References

A.M. Chernova

Seasonal Dynamics of Productivity of Yellow Water Lily Nuphar lutea (L.) Smith (Nymphaeaceae) in the Small River Ild (Yaroslavl Region).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: nuphar@mail.ru

In the seasonal dynamics of the aboveground biomass of yellow water lily several peaks have been determined. The above-ground biomass reaches its maximal values during the period of mass flowering – early fruiting. The accumulation of plant litter during the growing season is uneven, its maximum values are associated with the replacement of one type of leaves by the other. A net aboveground annual production of yellow water lily exceeds the maximum aboveground biomass 2 times on average. It is calculated that 1 m² of overgrowths yields on average 349 g of organic carbon.

Keywords: biomass, production, Nuphar lutea.

Show References

S.V. Bykova

Ecological Peculiarity, Spatial and Temporal Distribution of Ciliates from Pelagic Plankton of a Fresh Meromictic Waterbody.

Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin RAS, 445003 Togliatti, ul. Komzina, 10, Russia

e-mail: svbykova@rambler.ru

The data on changes in the vertical distribution of free-living ciliates from a freshwater meromictic pond (city of Samara) within a year are provided. Ecological specificity of this waterbody is that a specific and structural diversity of ciliates from pelagic plankton during the whole year consists not from usual euplanktonic species, but from ciliates of highly specialized ecological groups: “benthic migrants”, mixotrophes and sapropelic species. The ciliate fauna is similar to the fauna of thermally stratified lakes with anaerobic hypolimnion. The maximal abundance and biomass of ciliates during the year and their high absolute values are determined by the existence of stable gradients of abiotic factors, and in the first turn, concentrations of oxygen, hydrogen sulfide, and oxidation-reduction potential.

Keywords: ciliates, meromixis, vertical distribution, seasonal dynamics, anaerobic ciliates, “benthic migrants”, mixotrophic ciliates.

Show References

A.S. Sokolova*, R.V. Karpenko**

Species Composition and Distribution of Patterns of Fresh-Water Mollusks in Different Waterbodies of Volgograd Oblast.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**The Volgograd State Social and Pedagogical University, 400066 Volgograd, Lenin Avenue, 27, Russia

e-mail: blueseasasha@mail.ru

In 21 water objects of the Volgograd oblast, 41 species of mollusks from 12 families and 18 genera are revealed. The data the specific structure, the dominating complex and ecological features of mollusks are provided.

Keywords: mollusks, species composition, dominant ecological groups, life forms, watercourses and waterbodies, Volgograd oblast.

Show References

V.V. Kuz’mina*, G.V. Zolotareva**, V.A. Sheptitsky**

The Effect of pH on Glycosidase Activity in Potential Preys of Planktivorous and Benthivorous Fish in vitro.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**T.G. Shevchenko State University Tiraspol, PO Box 3300, Moldova

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

It is shown that the level of total amylolytic activity (TAA) in the whole organism of potential preys of plankton and benthic fishes as well as the associated microbiota is largely dependent on pH values. Maximal values of TAA in all species of invertebrates and the microflora isolated from their body are observed at pH 7.0, the minimal ones at pH 10.0. Dreissena microbiota and especially crustacean plankton can effectively depolymerize polysaccharides in the zone of acid pH.

Keywords: fish potential preys, planktophages, benthtophages, invertebrates, associated microbiota, glycosidases, total amylolytic activity, pH.

Show References

V.V. Kuz’mina*, G.V. Zolotareva**, V.A. Sheptitsky**

The Effect of pH on Glycosidase Activity in Potential Preys of Planktivorous and Benthivorous Fish in vitro.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**T.G. Shevchenko State University Tiraspol, PO Box 3300, Moldova

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

It is shown that the level of total amylolytic activity (TAA) in the whole organism of potential preys of plankton and benthic fishes as well as the associated microbiota is largely dependent on pH values. Maximal values of TAA in all species of invertebrates and the microflora isolated from their body are observed at pH 7.0, the minimal ones at pH 10.0. Dreissena microbiota and especially crustacean plankton can effectively depolymerize polysaccharides in the zone of acid pH.

Keywords: fish potential preys, planktophages, benthtophages, invertebrates, associated microbiota, glycosidases, total amylolytic activity, pH.

Show References

R.A. Zaprudnova, I.M. Kamshilov, Yu.P. Chalov

Functional properties of Hemoglobin in Adaptation of Fish to Low рH of the Environment.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: rimma@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The dependence of the fish resistance to acidification on the functional properties of hemoglobin has been studied using representatives of 21 species (9 families) of freshwater and marine teleosts, and anadromous sturgeon. The direct correlation between the fish stability to low pH and the value of the Bohr effect has been determined for the first time. Based on these data, the Bohr effect is proposed as the characteristic of the buffer properties of hemoglobin and acid-resistant property of fish. The curves of the oxygen equilibrium of hemoglobin are invariant in fish which have the lowest resistance to acidification (sturgeon). The maximum distortion of the invariance in the acidic buffer solution were observed in the most acid-resistant fish: pike, perch. The efficiency of hemoglobin buffer system decreased with decreasing resistance of the fish to acidification.

Keywords: fish, buffer system of hemoglobin, Bohr effect, affinity of hemoglobin for oxygen, resistance to water acidification.

Show References

L.V. Khuda, O.I. Khudyi, M.M. Marchenko

The Features of the Methemoglobin Recovery System in Erythrocytes of Sterlet under Nitrite Intoxication.

Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, 58012 Chernivtsi, ul. M. Kotsyubinsky, 2, Ukraine

e-mail: lidia_khuda@email.ua

The content of methemoglobin and functional status of its recovery system in sterlet erythrocytes of Acipenser ruthenus L., exposed to sodium nitrite concentration ranging from 7.25 to 217.5 mmol/l are investigated. It is found that the basis of the specific accumulation of methemoglobin are functional features of metgemoglobinreductase system. High concentrations of nitrite in plasma inhibit heme-containing enzymes (metgemoglobinreductase, catalase) which normally prevent the excessive accumulation of methemoglobin. Under the conditions of nitrite intoxication, the leading role in the functioning of the methemoglobin reduction system is played by its non-enzymatic components (reduced glutathione, ascorbate).

Keywords: nitrite, methemoglobin, erythrocytes, sterlet Acipenser ruthenus L..

Show References

V.V. Bezmaternykh, G.Kh. Shcherbina

Size-Weight Сharacteristics of the Late Instar Larvae of Chironomidae, Most Widespread in the Upper Volga Basin.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Body length, fresh weight and head capsule width extreme values and mean weights of 3rd and 4th instars chironomid larvae are given for Upper Volga basin most wide-spread species and groups.

Keywords: chironomids, head capsule, instar, length, weight.

Show References

S.G. Sokolov*, O.A. Novozhilov**

Occurrence of parasites in rotan Perccottus glenii Dybowski, 1877 (Actinopterygii, Odontobutidae) from Excavated ponds.

*A. N. Severtsov Institute Ecology and Evolution RAS, 119071 Moscow, Leninskij Pr., 33, Russia

**Kaliningrad State Technical University, 236022 Kaliningrad, Sovetskij Pr., 1, Russia

e-mail: sokolovsg@mail.ru

Parasite fauna of rotan from two neighboring ponds with a small area and depth, but greatly differing in overgrowing by soft aquatic plants (30 and 100%) is studied. Rotans from these ponds have different parameters of invasion by the ciliate Trichodinella epizootica (Raabe, 1950). The values of the prevalence and abundance of the parasite is significantly higher in rotan from the pond with 30% overgrowing.

Keywords: Perccottus glenii, Trichodinella epizootica, excavated ponds, overgrowing of water body, abundance of parasites.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 2 за 2015 год

С.И. Генкал*, С.Ф. Комулайнен**

Новые данные к флоре Bacillariophyta рек южного (Поморского) побережья Белого моря (Республика Карелия).

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт биологии Карельского научного центра РАН, 185910 г. Петрозаводск, ул. Пушкинская, 11

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Изучение фитоперифитона восьми рек южного (Поморского) побережья Белого моря с помощью сканирующей электронной микроскопии выявило >200 таксонов Bacillariophyta видового и внутривидового рангов. Среди них 36 видов и разновидностей – новые для флоры Карелии, в том числе 19 – для флоры России, 23 формы определены до рода. Максимальное видовое богатство отмечено в реках Урокса и Шоба. К наиболее распространенным в исследованных реках относятся виды Eunotia implicatа Nörpel-Schempp et Lange-Bertalot, Gomphonema parvulum (Kützing) Grunow, Rossithidium linearis (W. Smith) Round et Bukhtiyarova, Aulacoseira subarctica (O. Müller) Haworth, Frustulia erifuga Lange-Bertalot et Krammer.

Ключевые слова: фитоперифитон, Bacillariophyta, реки, Республика Карелия, электронная микроскопия.

Показать список литературы

Ж.В. Корнева*, Н.М. Пронин**

Тонкое строение копулятивного аппарата Nippotaenia mogurndae Yamaguti et Miyato, 1940 (Cestoda, Nippotaeniidea).

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт общей и экспериментальной биологии СО РАН, 670047 г. Улан-Удэ, ул. Сахьяновой, 6

e-mail: janetta@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Методом трансмиссионной электронной микроскопии изучено тонкое строение копулятивного аппарата Nippotaenia mogurndae Yamaguti et Miyato. Описаны строение сумки цирруса и полового атриума, ультраструктурная организация половых протоков копулятивного аппарата, а также одноклеточных предстательных желез, локализованных в сумке цирруса. На поверхности эпителия атриума наблюдаются трубчатые и конусовидные микротрихии, аналогичные тегументальным микротрихиям. Установлено отсутствие микротрихий на апикальной поверхности эпителия цирруса и вагины, а также увеличение количества слоев подстилающей мускулатуры у этих протоков по сравнению с другими отделами копулятивного аппарата. На основании особенностей строения копулятивных аппаратов, а также поведения и биологии N. mogurndae сделан вывод о возможности перекрестного оплодотворения за счет активной подвижности отделившихся от стробилы члеников с развитыми половыми комплексами и не сформированной маткой. Приведен сравнительный анализ особенностей строения копулятивных аппаратов и их вооружения у цестод из различных отрядов.

Ключевые слова: Cestoda, Nippotaenia mogurndae, половая система, копулятивный аппарат, ультраструктура.

Показать список литературы

В.Г. Гагарин, В.А. Гусаков

Два новых вида свободноживущих нематод рода Dorylaimoides Thorne, Swanger, 1939 из мелких пресных водоемов Вьетнама.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Приведены иллюстрированные описания двух новых видов свободноживущих нематод из рода Dorylаimoides, обнаруженных в мелких пресных водоемах Вьетнама. D. curvicaudatus sp. n. морфологически близок к D. singaporensis Ahmad, Mushtaq, 2004 и D. elongatus Husain, Khan, 1968, но отличается от них более коротким хвостом, более длинным базальным расширением фаринкса, иной длиной преректума у самок и более длинными спикулами у самцов. D. vietnamicus sp. n. морфологически близок к D. leptidus Timm, 1964 и D. elaboratus Siddigi, 1965, но имеет более короткое копье, иные размеры спикул и меньшее число супплементарных органов у самцов.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, пресные водоемы, свободноживущие нематоды, Dorylaimoides curvicaudatus sp. n., Dorylaimoides vietnamicus sp. n..

Показать список литературы

Е.В. Федосеева, Д.И. Стом

Реакции предпочтения и избегания некоторых байкальских амфипод и голарктического Gammarus lacustris Sars, 1863 по отношению к гуминсодержащему препарату.

Иркутский государственный университеm, 664003 г. Иркутск, ул. Карла Маркса, 1

e-mail: elenfedoseeva@gmail.com

Изучены реакции преференции и избегания четырех байкальских видов амфипод и голарктического Gammarus lacustris Sars, 1863 на присутствие гуминсодержащего препарата (ГП). Обнаружены различия в поведенческих реакциях амфипод, которых по степени предпочтения ими ГП можно расположить в ряду (по уменьшению): G. lacustris > Gmelinoides fasciatus Stebbing, 1899 ≥ Eulimnogammarus cyaneus (Dybowski, 1974) > E. vittatus (Dybowski, 1874). Глубоководный байкальский вид Ommatogammarus flavus (Dybowski, 1874) не проявлял ни реакций предпочтения, ни избегания на присутствие ГП. Обсуждена возможная взаимосвязь между обнаруженными откликами амфипод, условиями и глубинами их обитания и широтой распространения за пределами оз. Байкал.

Ключевые слова: гуминовые вещества, озеро Байкал, амфиподы, байкальские и голарктические виды, поведенческие реакции, предпочтение, избегание.

Показать список литературы

Е.В. Румянцева*, Д.Б. Косолапов*, Н.Г. Косолапова*, Ю.В. Леванова**

бактериопланктон Рыбинского водохранилища в зоне колониальных поселений птиц сем. чайковых (Laridae).

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Ивановский государственный университет, 153025 г. Иваново, ул. Ермака, 39

e-mail: elivic.rum@gmail.com

Изучено влияние колониального поселения гидрофильных птиц сем. Чайковых на динамику бактериопланктона, гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят и внеклеточных вирусных частиц в защищенной зарастающей литорали Рыбинского водохранилища. Количественные показатели микроорганизмов и вирусов в прибрежных водах водохранилища достигают высоких значений. По сравнению с фоновыми участками на участке, заселенном птицами, отмечены значительно бόльшее варьирование биомассы бактериопланктона, а также увеличение других количественных показателей планктонного микробного сообщества в период интенсивной орнитогенной нагрузки.

Ключевые слова: бактериопланктон, гетеротрофные нанофлагелляты, вириопланктон, литораль водохранилища, влияние гидрофильных птиц.

Показать список литературы

Л.В. Снитько*, А.Г. Рогозин*, О.А. Тимошкин**

Термоиндикаторные свойства видов фитопланктона (на примере водоемов Южного Урала).

*Ильменский государственный заповедник Уральского отделения РАН, 456317 Миасс, ул. Ильменский заповедник, д. 1

**Лимнологический институт Сибирского отделения РАН, 664033 Иркутск, ул. Улан-Баторская, д. 3

e-mail: snitko@ilmeny.ac.ru

Определены термоиндикаторные свойства фитопланктона водоемов Южного Урала и составлен список видов-индикаторов температурных условий. Выделены группы стенотермных и эвритермных видов, а также криобионтов, криофилов, термофилов и термобионтов. Проведено сравнение температурных индикаторов с таковыми в известных сводках. Представленный список видов-термоиндикаторов позволит анализировать изменения, проходящие в водоемах под воздействием глобального потепления.

Ключевые слова: биоиндикация, фитопланктон, виды-термоиндикаторы, водоемы Южного Урала.

Показать список литературы

А.М. Чернова

Сезонная динамика продуктивности кубышки жёлтой Nuphar lutea (L.) Smith (Nymphaeaceae) в малой реке Ильдь (Ярославская область).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: nuphar@mail.ru

В сезонной динамике надземной биомассы кубышки жёлтой выделено несколько подъёмов. Максимальной величины надземная биомасса достигает в период массового цветения – начала плодоношения. Накопление растительного опада в течение вегетационного периода происходит неравномерно, максимальные его величины связаны со сменами одних типов листьев другими. Чистая надземная годовая продукция кубышки превышает величину максимальной надземной биомассы в среднем в 2 раза. Вычислено, что 1 м² зарослей даёт в среднем 349 г органического углерода.

Ключевые слова: биомасса, продукция, Nuphar lutea.

Показать список литературы

С.В. Быкова

экологическая специфика и пространственно-временное распределение инфузорий пелагического планктона пресного меромиктического водоема.

Институт экологии Волжского бассейна РАН, 445003 Тольятти, ул. Комзина, 10

e-mail: svbykova@rambler.ru

Приведены данные по изменению в течение года вертикального распределения свободноживущих инфузорий в пресном меромиктическом пруду (г. Самара). Специфика этого водоема в том, что таксономическое разнообразие инфузорий пелагического планктона в основном складывается за счет инфузорий узкоспециализированных экологических групп: миксотрофов, “бентосных мигрантов”, и сапропелебионтов, а не обычных истинно планктонных видов. Фауна инфузорий сходна с таковой термически стратифицированных водоемов с сульфидным гиполимнионом. Максимумы численности и биомассы инфузорий в течение года и высокий уровень их абсолютных значений определяются существованием устойчивых градиентов абиотических факторов: в первую очередь, содержания кислорода, сероводорода, и соответственно, окислительно-восстановительного потенциала.

Ключевые слова: инфузории, меромиксис, вертикальное распределение, сезонная динамика, анаэробные инфузории, бентосные мигранты, миксотрофные инфузории.

Показать список литературы

А.С. Соколова*, Р.В. Карпенко**

Видовой состав и особенности распределения пресноводных моллюсков в разнотипных водных объектах Волгоградской области.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет, 400066 г. Волгоград, проспект Ленина, 27

e-mail: blueseasasha@mail.ru

В 21 водном объекте Волгоградской области обнаружен 41 вид моллюсков из 12 семейств и 18 родов. Приведены сведения о видовом составе, доминирующем комплексе и экологических особенностях моллюсков.

Ключевые слова: моллюски, видовой состав, доминантные экологические группы, жизненные формы, водотоки, водоемы, Волгоградская область.

Показать список литературы

В.В. Кузьмина*, Г.В. Золотарева**, В.А. Шептицкий**

Влияние pН на активность гликозидаз беспозвоночных – потенциальных объектов питания планкто- и бентосоядных рыб в условиях in vitro.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Приднестровский государственный университет им. Т.Г. Шевченко, Тирасполь, PO Box 3300, Молдова

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Показано, что общая амилолитическая активность относящихся к разным таксономическим группам потенциальных объектов питания планкто- и бентосоядных рыб и сопутствующей микробиоты значительно зависит от рН среды. Максимальная активность гликозидаз у всех видов беспозвоночных и микробиоты, выделенной из их организма, проявляется при рН 7.0, минимальная – при 10.0. Микробиота дрейссены и рачкового планктона может эффективно деполимеризовать полисахариды в зоне кислых значений рН.

Ключевые слова: объекты питания рыб, планктофаги, бентофаги, микробиота, беспозвоночные, гликозидазы, общая амилолитическая активность, рН.

Показать список литературы

В.В. Кузьмина*, Г.В. Золотарева**, В.А. Шептицкий**

Влияние pН на активность гликозидаз беспозвоночных – потенциальных объектов питания планкто- и бентосоядных рыб в условиях in vitro.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Приднестровский государственный университет им. Т.Г. Шевченко, Тирасполь, PO Box 3300, Молдова

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Показано, что общая амилолитическая активность относящихся к разным таксономическим группам потенциальных объектов питания планкто- и бентосоядных рыб и сопутствующей микробиоты значительно зависит от рН среды. Максимальная активность гликозидаз у всех видов беспозвоночных и микробиоты, выделенной из их организма, проявляется при рН 7.0, минимальная – при 10.0. Микробиота дрейссены и рачкового планктона может эффективно деполимеризовать полисахариды в зоне кислых значений рН.

Ключевые слова: объекты питания рыб, планктофаги, бентофаги, микробиота, беспозвоночные, гликозидазы, общая амилолитическая активность, рН.

Показать список литературы

Р.А. Запруднова, И.М. Камшилов, Ю.П. Чалов

Функциональные свойства гемоглобина в адаптации рыб к низким значениям pН среды.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: rimma@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Изучена связь устойчивости рыб к закислению среды с функциональными свойствами гемоглобина на представителях 21 вида из 9 семейств, относящихся к пресноводным, морским и проходным. Впервые выявлена прямая зависимость между устойчивостью рыб к низким pH среды и величиной эффекта Бора. На основании проведенных исследований эффект Бора предлагается в качестве характеристики буферных свойств гемоглобина и кислотоустойчивости рыб. У самых неустойчивых к закислению среды рыб (осетровых) кривые кислородного равновесия гемоглобина инвариантны. Максимальные нарушения инвариантности в кислом буферном растворе отмечены у наиболее кислотоустойчивых рыб: щуки, окуня. Эффективность гемоглобиновой буферной системы снижалась с понижением устойчивости рыб к закислению водной среды.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, буферная система гемоглобина, эффект Бора, сродство гемоглобина к кислороду, устойчивость к закислению воды.

Показать список литературы

Л.В. Худая, А.И. Худый, М.М. Марченко

Особенности функционирования системы восстановления метгемоглобина в эритроцитах стерляди при нитритной интоксикации.

Черновицкий национальный университет им. Юрия Федьковича, 58012 г. Черновцы, ул. М. Коцюбинского, 2, Украина

e-mail: lidia_khuda@email.ua

Исследовано содержание метгемоглобина и функциональное состояние системы его восстановления в эритроцитах стерляди Acipenser ruthenus L. при влиянии нитрита натрия в диапазоне концентраций 7.25–217.5 ммоль/л. Показано, что в основе специфики накопления метгемоглобина лежат функциональные особенности метгемоглобинредуктазной системы. Высокие концентрации нитритов в плазме ингибируют гем-содержащие ферменты (метгемоглобинредуктазу, каталазу), которые в норме предотвращают чрезмерное накопление метгемоглобина. В условиях нитритной интоксикации ведущая роль в функционировании системы восстановления метгемоглобина принадлежит ее неэнзиматическим компонентам (восстановленному глутатиону, аскорбату).

Ключевые слова: нитриты, метгемоглобин, эритроциты, Acipenser ruthenus L..

Показать список литературы

В.В. Безматерных, Г.Х. Щербина

Размерно-массовая характеристика личинок старших возрастов хирономид (Diptera, Chironomidae), наиболее распространенных в бассейне Верхней Волги.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Приведены экстремальные значения длины тела, сырой массы и ширины головной капсулы, а также средние значения сырой массы личинок третьего и четвертого возрастов для 45 наиболее распространенных видов и групп хирономид бассейна Верхней Волги.

Ключевые слова: хирономиды, головная капсула, возраст, длина, масса.

Показать список литературы

С.Г. Соколов*, О.А. Новожилов**

Зараженность ротана Perccottus glenii Dybowski, 1877 (Actinopterygii, Odontobutidae) паразитами в копаных прудах.

*Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Ленинский проспект, 33

**Калининградский государственный технический университет, 236022 Калининград, Советский проспект, 1

e-mail: sokolovsg@mail.ru

Исследования выполнены в двух небольших по площади и глубине копаных прудах, расположенных на незначительном расстоянии друг от друга, но существенно различающихся по зарастаемости мягкой водной растительностью (30 и 100%). Ротаны из этих водоемов различались по зараженности инфузорией Trichodinella epizootica (Raabe, 1950). Встречаемость и индекс обилия данного паразита были значимо выше у рыб из пруда с зарастаемостью 30%.

Ключевые слова: Perccottus glenii, Trichodinella epizootica, копаные пруды, зарастаемость водоема, обилие паразитов.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика