RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 4 за 2015 год

V.S. Vishnyakov*, M.S. Kulikovskiy*, N.I. Dorofeyuk**, S.I. Genkal*

Morphology and Distribution of Cymbella neocistula Krammer and Cymbella nepalensis (Jüttner & Van de Vijer) Vishnjakov stat. nov. (Bacillariophyceae) in Water Bodies of South Siberia and Mongolia.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, 119071 Moscow, Leninskii pr., 33, Russia

e-mail: aeonium25@mail.ru

Valve morphology of taxa from Cymbella cistula-group in different water bodies of South Siberia (Russia) and NW Mongolia has been investigated. Two similar species C. neocistula Krammer and C. nepalensis (Jüttner & Van de Vijer) Vishnjakov stat. nov. were found. C. nepalensis differs from C. neocistula by valve outline and usually higher number of stigmata on the central area. Morphological variability of taxa closely related to other species from C. cistula-complex, its ecology and distribution are discussed.

Keywords: diatoms, Cymbella, morphology, taxonomy, geographical distribution, Siberia, Russia, Mongolia.

Show References

A.N. Efremov*, A.V. Filonenko**, B.F. Sviridenko***

Anatomy and Morphology of Reproductive Organs of Stratiotes aloides L. (Hydrocharitaceae).

*Omsk State Pedagogical University, 644099 Omsk, nab. Tukhachevskogo, 14, Russia

**Moscow Pedagogical State University, 129366 Moscow, ul. Kibalchycha, 6, bldg. 5, Russia

***Surgut State University, 628412 Surgut, Tyumen oblast, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug, ul. Energetikov, 22, Russia

e-mail: stratiotes@yandex.ru

The results of the studies on the structure of reproductive organs of Stratiotes aloides L., the only existing species of Stratiotes L. genus, are presented. Organographical analysis has been made, detailed morphological and anatomical descriptions of perianth, androecium, gynoecium, fruit on different stages of morphogenesis have been reported, correlation relationships in the morphogenesis of flower and inflorescence have been examined, with a special focus on the issues of sexual dimorphism. In the structure of the reproductive organs the main histological topographical complexes and their proportions, histochemical features have been identified. It is found that S. aloides androecium diversified in two alternative directions: the secretion of nectar (pistillate flower) and the production of fertile pollen (staminate flower) with preservation of intermediate structural and functional forms. Gynoecium should be defined as the inferior hexamerous hemiparacarpous. S. aloides fruit is hexamerous inferior hemiparacarpous follicle.

Keywords: Stratiotes aloides, morphology, anatomy, flower, androecium, gynoecium, fruit.

Show References

V.A. Gusakov, V.G. Gagarin

Two Species of Nygolaimid (Nematoda, Dorylaimida) from Water Bodies of Vietnam.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Illustrated descriptions of two nematode species from the genus Aquatides Heyns, 1968, A. heynsi sp. n. и A. thornei (Schneider, 1937), found in freshwater bodies of Vietnam. A. heynsi sp. n. resembles A. intermedius (de Man, 1880) and A. thornei (Schneider, 1937). From the former species it differs in the shorter odontostyle and comparatively longer prerectum in female. From A. thornei it differs in the longer body, comparatively shorter pharynx, longer odontostyle and comparatively longer prerectum in female.

Keywords: Vietnam, fresh waterbodies, free-living nematodes, taxonomy, Aquatides heynsi sp.n., A. thornei.

Show References

E.V. Esin, Yu.V. Sorokin

The Effect of Volcanism on Environmental Conditions and Fauna in Rivers of Eastern Kamchatka (by the Example of Watercourses Flowing from Kikhpinych Volcano).

Russian Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, 107140 Moscow, ul. Krasnoselskaya, 17, Russia

e-mail: esinevgeniy@yandex.ru

The effect of local factors, including the input of pyroclastic rocks and juvenile volcanic waters on the structure and abundance of zoobenthos and fish in small watercourses of the eastern volcanic belt of Kamchatka was studied in the summer period. Streams which are subjected to the minimal effect of the volcano are characterized by a high diversity and abundance of benthos, aggregations of juveniles in low-water season and spawning accumulations of fish. Water turbidity, pollution with toxicants, and drying up cause the degradation of communities. The raise of water temperature results in the increase in abundance and biomass of benthos due to some species of chironomids and caddis flies.

Keywords: river communities, habitat, volcanism, rivers, salmon fishes, Kamchatka.

Show References

Ch. Ayuushsuren*, G.Kh. Shcherbina**

Species Composition and Structure of Marozoobenthos in Ulaagchny Khar Lake (Mongolia).

* Irkutsk of State of University, 664033 Irkutsk, ul. Sukhbaatar, 5, Russia

** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gregory@ ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

This study assesses the modern state of zoobenthos in Ulaagchny Khar Lake (Western Mongolia). A list of macroinvertebrate species recorded in the lake in 2011–2013 is given. This list includes 44 species from 6 classes. Insects accounted for the largest number of species (33) among which chironomid larvae and chrysalis prevail (28 species). It has been found that chironomid larvae play a leading role in the structure of bottom communities of Ulaagchny Khar Lake both by species richness (63.6% of the total species list) and quantitative development. In 2011–2013 the average biomass of macrozoobenthos in the lake increased several-fold, compared to 1997 and 1998. The lake is β-mesosaprobic waterbody. according to the Pantle–Buck saprobity index.

Keywords: Ulaagchny Khar Lake, fauna, macrozoobenthos, chironomids, crustacean, biomass.

Show References

А.A. Prokin*,**, P.G. Dubov**, S.E. Bolotov*

Forming of Macroinvertebrate Communities in Duck-Weed (Lemnaceae) Aggregations and Artificial Surface-Floating Substrate: Results of Experiment in Natural Conditions.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Voronezh State University, 394006 Voronezh, Universitetskaya sq., 1, Russia

e-mail: prokina@mail.ru

Macroinvertebrate communities formed in isolates with surface-floating duck-weed species Spirodella polyrhiza (L.) Schleid., Lemna minor L., Wolffia arrhiza (L.) Horkel ex Wimm, mixture of these species, and isolate with crushed styrofoam in comparison to the control aggregation of surface-floating plants of lake, were studied during the growing season 2011 on a small forest lake in Usman pinr-forest (Voronezh Oblast, Russia). Seasonal dynamics of Lemnaceae biomass in isolates differed significantly from the control aggregation. Isolation negatively affects the growth of Lemnaceae, but has a positive effect on the development of the macroinvertebrate communities. Statistically significant differences of abundance, biomass and species number in phytophilic communities in experimental isolates among themselves and in comparison with the control was not revealed. Differences in species composition of macroinvertebrate communities of surface-floating substrates are determined largely features of water bodies than the substrate.

Keywords: Lemnaceae, macroinvertebrates, communities, consortia, seasonal dynamics, structure, surface-floating plants, styrofoam.

Show References

D.S. Pavlov*, P.I. Kirillov*, E.A. Kirillova*, F.G. Chereshkevich**

Downstream Migration of Pink Salmon Oncorhynchus gorbuscha (Walbaum) Fry in the Malaya Huzi River (North-Eastern Sakhalin).

*A. N. Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, 119071 Moscow, Leninsky Pr., 33, Russia

**“Plavnik” Ltd., 642452 Smirnykh, Sakhalinskaya Oblast, Smirnykhovskiy Area, ul. Zapadnaya, 7, Russia

e-mail: ekirillova@sevin.ru

This study investigates patterns of downstream migration in pink salmon fry were investigated; data on migration time frames, its seasonal and daily dynamics, morphobiological characteristics of fry and total number of migrants are obtained. Behavioral features of fry during the migration both in the main stream and in the estuary of the river are studied. Mechanisms of fry distribution in the flow and its connection with hydraulic structure of the flow and active behavioral elements are revealed. A comparison of two alternative methods for quantitative assessment of downstream migrants has proved the efficiency of both of them.

Keywords: pink salmon, downstream migration, patterns, behaviour, Sakhalin.

Show References

V.V. Kuz’mina*, E.G. Skvortsova**, M.V. Shalygin*, **

Effect of Temperature on Proteinase Activity of Fish Potential Objects.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**FSEI Yaroslavl State Agricultural Academy, 150042 Yaroslavl, Tutaevskoye shosse, 58, Russia

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The effect of temperature on some characteristics of proteases that function in tissues of food items of fish (sturgeon fingerlings Acipenser ruthenus, anchovy Clupeonella cultriventris, perch Perca fluviatilis and fry of famely Cyprinidae) was investigated. The possibility of a greater total activity of prey proteinases compared to the activity of the enzymes of the gastric and intestine mucosa of consumers hydrolyzing food protein components was confirmed. A significant difference between the temperature dependence of tissue enzymes of fish potential preys, as well as the values ​​of the activation energy (Eact) for the hydrolysis of proteins compared to those of consumer proteases was determined. The findings suggest an important compensatory role of proteases of food items and their great adaptability to functioning at low temperatures. The latter is instrumental in the realization of the induced autolysis at the feeding of ichthyophagous in the winter.

Keywords: sturgeon, anchovy, perch, carp, tissue proteinases, temperature dependence.

Show References

V.I. Martemyanov

Dynamics of the Content of Various Fractions of Water in an Organism of Roach Rutilus rutilus L. in Response to Catching, Transportation and Acclimatization to Laboratory Conditions.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: martem@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

In the initial period of an acute stress the water content in an organism of roach has sharply decreased within 3–6 h by 2–4.8% by means of free fraction. The defense reactions aimed at decrease and subsequent stabilization of the fraction of free water at higher and lower levels intensified to resist the harmful process in the organism. The fraction of osmotically unresponsive water in an organism of roach at a stress and of an acclimation during 6 day was sustained on low values 2.82±0.03%, then has intermittently increased by 45%, being conserved subsequent at stable high level 4.09±0.03%. It is supposed, that two levels of osmotically unresponsive water in an organism reflect a different physiological state of animals.

Keywords: roach, stress, content of total, free, osmotically unresponsive fraction of water.

Show References

L.G. Korneva, V.V. Solovyeva, E.G. Sakharova

On the distribution of Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas (Dinophyta) in reservoirs of the upper Volga River.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: korneva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

During 1989–2011 in the phytoplankton in the Upper Volga reservoirs (Ivankovo, Uglich, Rybinsk and Gorky) a new species of plankton flora dinoflagellates Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas was found. The analysis of successive findings and the distribution of this species in the reservoirs was carried out. It is shown that the beginning of the settlement of P. kevei coincides with that in many reservoirs in Europe.

Keywords: phytoplankton, Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas (Dinophyta), Volga River basin reservoirs.

Show References

N.M. Abdullaeva, M.M. Gabibov, P.A. Asadulaeva, M.G. Ramazanova

The Analysis of Leukogram of Sturgeons (Acipenser baerii (Brandt) and A. gueldenstaedtii (Brandt)), Grown in Artificial Reservoirs.

Daghestan State University, Makhachkala, Republic of Dagestan, 367000 Makhachkala, ul. M. Gadzhieva, 43a, Russia

e-mail: caca1@yandex.ru

The analysis of peripheral blood leukogram of immature sturgeons of both sexes: Siberian sturgeon (Acipenser baerii Brandt) and Russian sturgeon (A. gueldenstaedtii Brandt), grown in artificial pools was studied. It is shown that the predominant forms of leukocytes in both species of immature sturgeons are lymphocytes. They constitute more than 80% of all leukocytes. Monocytes can be found in the Siberian sturgeon. In our opinion, this demonstrates the impact of adverse environmental factors. In Russian sturgeon, on the contrary, basophils, where found which are often observed under deterioration of the conditions of the fish and show an improvement in the body defenses.

Keywords: sturgeon fishes, lymphocytes, monocytes, basophils, leukogram, basin.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 4 за 2015 год

В.С. Вишняков*, М.С. Куликовский*, Н.И. Дорофеюк**, С.И. Генкал*

Морфология и распространение Cymbella neocistula Krammer и Cymbella nepalensis (Jüttner & Van de Vijer) Vishnjakov stat. nov. (Bacillariophyceae) в водоемах Южной Сибири и Монголии.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

** Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 г. Москва, Ленинский проспект, 33

e-mail: aeonium25@mail.ru

Исследована морфология створок диатомовых водорослей группы Cymbella cistula из разнотипных водоемов и водотоков Южной Сибири, Центральной и Северо-Западной Монголии. Обнаружены C. neocistula Krammer и C. neocistula var. nepalensis Jüttner & Van de Vijer, сходные в морфологическом отношении. На основе отличий от C. neocistula по форме концов створок и большему числу стигм на среднем поле C. neocistula var. nepalensis придан видовой статус – C. nepalensis (Jüttner & Van de Vijer) Vishnjakov stat. nov. Обсуждeны вопросы морфологической изменчивости видов комплекса C. cistula, их экологии и географического распространения.

Ключевые слова: диатомовые водоросли, Cymbella, морфология, таксономия, географическое распространение, Сибирь, Россия, Монголия.

Показать список литературы

А.Н. Ефремов*, А.В. Филоненко**, Б.Ф. Свириденко***

Анатомия и морфология репродуктивных органов Stratiotes aloides L. (Hydrocharitaceae).

*Омский государственный педагогический университет, 644009 г. Омск, наб. Тухачевского, 14

**Московский педагогический государственный университет, 129366 Москва, ул. Кибальчича, 6, корп. 5

***Сургутский государственный университет Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры, 628412 г. Сургут, Тюменская обл., ул. Энергетиков, 22

e-mail: stratiotes@yandex.ru

Представлены результаты исследования структуры репродуктивных органов Stratiotes aloides L., единственного современного вида рода Stratiotes L. Выполнен органографический анализ, приведены подробные морфологические и анатомические описания околоцветника, андроцея, гинецея, плода на разных этапах морфогенеза, рассмотрены корреляционные связи цветка и соцветий, особое внимание уделено вопросам полового диморфизма. В структуре репродуктивных органов выявлены основные гистолого-топографические комплексы и их пропорции, гистохимические особенности. Установлено, что андроцей S. aloides диверсифицировал по двум альтернативным направлениям: нектаросекреция (пестичный цветок) и производство фертильной пыльцы (тычиночный цветок) с сохранением промежуточных структурно-функциональных форм. Гинецей следует определять как гексамерный нижний гемипаракарпный, плод – гексамерная нижняя гемипаракарпная листовка.

Ключевые слова: Stratiotes aloides, морфология, анатомия, цветок, андроцей, гинецей, плод.

Показать список литературы

В.А. Гусаков, В.Г. Гагарин

Два вида ниголаймид (Nematoda, Dorylaimida) из водоемов Вьетнама.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Приведено иллюстрированное описание двух видов нематод из рода Aquatides Heyns, 1968 – A. heynsi sp. n. и A. thornei (Schneider, 1937), обнаруженных в грунте пресных водоемов во Вьетнаме. A. heynsi sp. n. близок к A. intermedius (de Man, 1880) и A. thornei (Schneider, 1937). От первого вида отличается более коротким копьем и относительно более длинным преректумом у самок, от второго – более длинным телом и копьем, относительно более коротким фаринксом и относительно более длинным преректумом у самок.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, пресные водоемы, свободноживущие нематоды, таксономия, Aquatides heynsi sp. n., A. thornei.

Показать список литературы

Е.В. Есин, Ю.В. Сорокин

Влияние вулканизма на условия обитания и фауну рек Восточной Камчатки (на примере водотоков, стекающих с вулкана Кихпиныч).

Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 107140 Москва, ул. В. Красносельская, 17

e-mail: esinevgeniy@yandex.ru

Изучено влияние локальных факторов, включая поступление пирокластических горных пород и ювенильных вулканических вод, на структуру и обилие зообентоса и рыб малых водотоков восточного вулканического пояса Камчатки в летний период. Ручьи, подверженные минимальному действию вулкана, характеризуются более высоким разнообразием и численностью бентоса, меженных агрегаций молоди и нерестовых скоплений рыб. Замутнение, заиление, загрязнение токсикантами и пересыхание приводят к деградации сообществ. Повышение температуры воды вызывает рост численности и биомассы бентоса за счёт отдельных видов хирономид и ручейников.

Ключевые слова: речные сообщества, среда обитания, вулканизм, реки, лососевые рыбы, Камчатка.

Показать список литературы

Ч. Аюушсурэн*, Г.Х. Щербина**

Видовой состав и структура макрозообентоса озера Улаагчны Хар (Монголия).

* Иркутский государственный университет, 664033 г. Иркутск, ул. Сухэ-Батора, 5

** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gregory@ ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Дана оценка современного состояния зообентоса оз. Улаагчны Хар (Западная Монголия). Приведен видовой список макробеспозвоночных озера, обнаруженных в 2011–2013 гг. Список включает 44 вида из 6 классов. Наибольшее число видов (33) приходится на насекомых, среди которых преобладали личинки и куколки хирономид (28 видов). Установлено, что личинки хирономид играют ведущую роль в структуре донных сообществ оз. Улаагчны Хар как по видовому богатству (63.6% общего видового списка), так и по количественному развитию. В 2011–2013 гг. по сравнению с 1997 и 1998 гг. средняя биомасса макрозообентоса в озере возросла в несколько раз. По величине индекса сапробности Пантле–Букк озеро относятся к β-мезосапробному водоему.

Ключевые слова: озеро Улаагчны Хар, фауна, макрозообентос, хирономиды, ракообразные, биомасса.

Показать список литературы

А.А. Прокин*, П.Г. Дубов**, С.Э. Болотов*

Формирование сообществ макробеспозвоночных в агрегациях рясковых и искусственном поверхностно-плавающем субстрате: результаты эксперимента в природных условиях.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Воронежский государственный университет, 394006 г. Воронеж, Университетская пл., 1

e-mail: prokina@mail.ru

В течение вегетационного сезона 2011 г. на малом лесном озере изучены сообщества макробеспозвоночных, формирующиеся в изолятах с поверхностно-плавающими растениями Spirodela polyrhiza (L.) Schleid., Lemna minor L., Wolffia arrhiza (L.) Horkel ex Wimm, смеси данных видов, а также изоляте с измельченным пенопластом, в сравнении с контрольной неизолированной агрегацией поверхностно-плавающих растений. Динамика массы рясковых в изолятах статистически значимо отличалась от контрольной агрегации. Изоляция отрицательно влияла на рост рясковых, но положительно сказывалась на развитии сообществ макробеспозвоночных. Статистически значимых различий численности, биомассы и числа видов фитофильных сообществ в экспериментальных изолятах между собой и по сравнению с контролем не выявлено. Варьирование видового состава сообществ макробеспозвоночных поверхностно-плавающих субстратов определялось в большей степени особенностями водоема, чем субстрата.

Ключевые слова: Lemnaceae, макробеспозвоночные, сообщества, консорция, сезонная динамика, структура, поверхностно-плавающие растения, пенопласт.

Показать список литературы

Д.С. Павлов*, П.И. Кириллов*, Е.А. Кириллова*, Ф.Г. Черешкевич**

Покатная миграция молоди горбуши Oncorhynchus gorbuscha (Walbaum) в рeке Малая Хузи (северо-восток острова Сахалин).

*Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Ленинский проспект, 33

**ООО “Плавник”, 642452 пос. Смирных, Сахалинская обл., Смирныховский р-н, ул. Западная, 7

e-mail: ekirillova@sevin.ru

Исследованы закономерности покатной миграции молоди горбуши; получены данные о сроках миграции, ее сезонной и суточной динамике, морфо-биологических характеристиках и численности покатников. Изучены особенности поведения молоди во время миграции, в том числе в эстуарии реки. Выявлены механизмы распределения молоди в потоке и его связь с гидравлической структурой потока и активными элементами поведения молоди. Сравнение двух альтернативных методик оценки количества покатников показало эффективность обеих методик.

Ключевые слова: горбуша, покатная миграция, закономерности, поведение, остров Сахалин.

Показать список литературы

В.В. Кузьмина*, Е.Г. Скворцова**, М.В. Шалыгин*, **

Влияние температуры на активность протеиназ потенциальных объектов питания рыб.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Ярославская государственная сельскохозяйственная академия, 150042 Ярославль, Тутаевское шоссе, 58

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Впервые исследовано влияние температуры на характеристики протеиназ, функционирующих в тканях объектов питания рыб-ихтиофагов – молоди стерляди Acipenser ruthenus L., тюльки Clupeonella cultriventris (Nordm.), окуня Perca fluviatilis L. и рыб сем. карповых Cyprinidae. Выявлены различия в форме кривых температурной зависимости ферментов тканей жертвы по казеину и гемоглобину. Величины энергии активации казеинлитических протеиназ тканей жертвы, как правило, выше, чем таковые гемоглобинлитических протеиназ. Наиболее низкие значения этого параметра характерны для гемоглобинлитических протеиназ тканей окуня и рыб сем. карповых, указывающие на их большую адаптированность к функционированию при низких температурах. Выявленные различия свидетельствуют о зависимости температурных характеристик протеиназ тканей потенциальных объектов питания рыб от филогенетических особенностей вида.

Ключевые слова: стерлядь, тюлька, окунь, карповые, протеиназы тканей, температурная зависимость.

Показать список литературы

В.И. Мартемьянов

Динамика содержания различных фракций воды в организме плотвы Rutilus rutilus L. в ответ на отлов, транспортировку и последующую акклимацию к лабораторным условиям.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: martem@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Показано, что в начальный период острого стресса, вызванного отловом и транспортировкой, общее содержание воды в организме плотвы резко повышалось (на 2–4.8%) в течение 3–6 ч за счет доли ее свободной фракции. Для противодействия процессу обводнения в организме рыб усиливались защитные реакции, направленные на снижение и последующую стабилизацию доли свободной воды на повышенном или пониженном уровнях. Доля связанной воды в организме плотвы при стрессе и в период акклимации в течение 6 сут поддерживалась на низком уровне (2.82±0.03%), затем скачкообразно возрастала на 45%, сохраняясь в последующем на стабильно высоких значениях (4.09±0.03%). Два уровня связанной воды в организме, по-видимому, отражают разное физиологическое состояние животных.

Ключевые слова: плотва, стресс, содержание общей, свободной и связанной фракций воды.

Показать список литературы

Л.Г. Корнева, В.В. Соловьева, Е.Г. Сахарова

О распространении Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas (Dinophyta) в водохранилищах верхней Волги.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: korneva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

При исследовании фитопланктона водохранилищ Верхней Волги (Иваньковского, Угличского, Рыбинского, Горьковского) в 1989–2011 гг. обнаружен новый для флоры планктона вид динофитовых водорослей Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas. Представлен анализ его последовательных находок и распространения в планктоне водохранилищ. Показано, что начало расселения вида совпадает с таковым во многих водоемах Европы.

Ключевые слова: фитопланктон, Peridiniopsis kevei Grigor. et Vasas (Dinophyta), водохранилища волжского бассейна.

Показать список литературы

Н.М. Абдуллаева, М.М. Габибов, П.А. Асадулаева, М.Г. Рамазанова

Анализ лейкограммы осетровых рыб (Acipenser baerii (Brandt) и A. gueldenstaedtii (Brandt)), выращенных в искусственных водоемах.

Дагестанский государственный университет, 367000 Республика Дагестан, Махачкала, ул. М. Гаджиева, 43а

e-mail: caca1@yandex.ru

Проведен анализ лейкограммы периферической крови неполовозрелых осетровых рыб обоих полов: сибирского (Acipenser baerii (Brandt)) и русского (A. gueldenstaedtii (Brandt)) осетров, выращенных в искусственных бассейнах. Показано, что преобладающие формы лейкоцитов у обоих видов – лимфоциты (>80%). У сибирского осетра можно встретить также моноциты, что, по мнению авторов, свидетельствует о воздействии неблагоприятных факторов среды. У русского осетра, напротив, встречались базофилы, которые часто наблюдаются при ухудшении условий содержания рыб и свидетельствуют о повышении защитных сил организма.

Ключевые слова: осетровые рыбы, лимфоциты, моноциты, базофилы, лейкограмма, бассейн.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика