RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 1 за 2016 год

V.L. Asatryan, N.E. Barseghyan, T.V. Vardanyan, H.V. Yepremyan, A.O. Hayrapetyan, M.R. Dallakyan, B.K. Gabrielyan

Analysis of Biocenoses Conditions Formed in Shallow Areas of Maly Sevan (Armenia) During the Period of Water Level Rise.

Institute of Hydroecology and Ichthyology of Scientific Centre of Zoology and Hydroecology of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, 7 P. Sevak str., 0014, Yerevan, Armenia

e-mail: vardanasatryan@yahoo.com

Qualitative and quantitative structures of benthic macro-invertebrates, macrophytes and zooplankton as well as ichthyofauna and fish parasites of the shallow areas of Maly Sevan, flooded as a result of lake’s water level rise are analysed. It is shown that the most appropriate conditions for the development of hydrobionts were in the area, which was flooded earlier and straightly connected with the lake. On the contrary to this, the worst conditions were in the area, which was later and characterized by the minimal connection with the lake.

Keywords: Lake Sevan, Macrozoobenthos, macrophytes, zooplankton, ichthyofauna, water level, flooded areas.

Show References

S.I. Genkal*, T.A. Chekryzheva**

Materials to the Flora of Bacillariophyta in Rivers of the White Sea (Republic of Karelia).

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Northern Water Problems Institute, Karelian Research Centre of RAS, 185003 Petrozavodsk, Pr. A. Nevskogo, 50, Republic of Karelia, Russia

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

A total of 290 species and varieties of Bacillariophyta, including 32 new for the flora of Karelia and 18 new for the flora of Russia, have been recorded in phytoplankton in nine rivers of the White Sea basin. The richest in taxonomy are the genera Aulacoseira, Pinnularia, Eunotia and Navicula s.l. The maximum species diversity has been recorded in the Suma (73), Kolezhma (91) and Chirko-Kem (146) rivers. The following species are the most widespread in the rivers under study: A. ambigua, A. subarctica, A. subborealis, A. tenella, Asterionella formosa, Tabellaria flocculosa.

Keywords: White Sea basin, rivers, phytoplankton, Bacillariophyta, flora, electron microscopy.

Show References

K.I. Shorenko*, N.A. Davidovich*, M.S. Kulikovskiy**, O.I. Davidovich*

Species Boundaries and Biogeography of the Two Closely Related Diatom Species Nitzschia longissima (Bréb.) Grunow, 1862 and N. rectilonga Takano, 1983.

*Karadag Natural Reserve, 298188 Feodosia, Crimea, Russia

** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: k_shorenko@mail.ru

Species boundaries and biogeography of the two closely related diatom species Nitzschia longissima (Bréb.) Grunow and N. rectilonga Takano are described. Based on morphological features a reliable hiatus between these two species has been described. Reproductive barrier between two species is shown. Geographical distribution of the species is discussed.

Keywords: diatoms, Nitzschia longissima, N. rectilonga, biogeography, morphology, crossing experiment.

Show References

A.N. Efremov

Anatomy and Morphology of Vegetative Organs and Inflorescence of Stratiotes aloides L. (Hydrocharitaceae).

Omsk State Pedagogical University, 644099 Omsk, Embankment Tukhachevskogo, 14, Russia

e-mail: stratiotes@yandex.ru

The results of the studies on the structure of vegetative organs of Stratiotes aloides L. are presented. Organographical analysis, detailed morphological and anatomical descriptions of root system, shoot system and inflorescences have been made. It has been demonstrated that S. aloides shoot system is characterized by high vegetative mobility. The main histological topographical complexes, their proportions, histochemical features has been determined. It has been discovered that shoot system of S. aloides is characterized by underdevelopment of xylem. Lignification of epiderm and exoderm cell wall represents a compensatory adaptation providing additional reinforcing properties. The development of diffuse collenchyma and general aerenchymatization of S. aloides tissues are effective mechanisms of adaptations to the aquatic habitat.

Keywords: Stratiotes aloides, morphology, anatomy, shoot, leaf, root, inflorescence, lignins.

Show References

V.G. Gagarin*, Nguyen Vu Thanh**

Two New Nematode Species (Nematoda) from Mangrove Forest of the Yen River Delta, Vietnam.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Department of Nematology, Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources, Vietnamese Academy of Sciences and Technology, 1000 Hanoi, Vietnam

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Illustrated descriptions of two new marine free-living nematode species: Belbolla gracilis sp .n. and Pseudolella mangrovi sp. n., found in the Yen River Delta of the North Vietnam are presented. B. gracilis sp. n. resembles B. heptabulba Timm, 1961 and B. warwick Huang, Zhang, 2005, but differs from both species by comparatively longer and slenderer tail, longer stoma and longer spicules. P. mangrovi sp. n. differs from two morphology close species: P. capera Tchesunov, 1978 and P. parva Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2006 by shorter body and longer spicules.

Keywords: Vietnam, Yen River, mangrove forest, free-living nematodes, Belbolla gracilis sp.n., Pseudolella mangrovi sp.n..

Show References

E.A. Kotikova*, O.I. Raikova*, **, E.M. Korgina***

Somatic Musculature of Rotifers Asplanchna girodi Guerne, 1888 and Trichotria pocillum (Müller, 1776) (Rotifera, Pseudotrocha, Ploima): Comparative Аspect.

*Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, 199034 St. Petersburg, Universitetskaya Embankment, 1, Russia

**St. Petersburg State University, 199034 St. Petersburg, Universitetskaya Embankment, 7/9, Russia

***Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: kotikova.elena@gmail.com

Сomparative study of somatic musculature in an illoricate rotifer Asplanchna girodi Guerne, 1888 and a loricate one, Trichotria pocillum (Müller, 1776), was carried out by the method of phalloidin fluorescence and confocal laser scanning microscopy. Similar layering of muscles was revealed, while significant differences were observed in other aspects. Postcoronal transverse muscle of A. girodi and the dorsal portion of the anterior circular muscle of T. pocillum serve as attachment sites for the retractor muscles. All retractors are formed by smooth or striated muscles, except the lateral retractors of A. girodi, which are formed by the most powerful oblique muscles. In A. girodi there are three pairs of retractors, 10 longitudinal muscles, and 5 circular muscles with a thick muscular plexus connecting them. In T. pocillum there are 4 pairs of retractors, 5 transverse muscles, strong foot retractors, and an arched structure of the head region, new for rotifers. Eight pairs of dorsoventral muscles, identified in T. pocillum, are completely absent in A. girodi.

Keywords: Rotifera, Asplanchna girodi, Trichotria pocillum, musculature, phalloidin labeling.

Show References

P.B. Mikheev*, O.A. Maznikova**

Comparative Аnalysis of Two Amur Grayling Species Thymallus (Salmoniformes; Thymallidae) in Their Area of Sympatry by a Number of Osteological and Morphological Features.

* Khabarovsk Branch of the Pacific Research Fisheries Center, Khabarovsk, Amur Boulevard, 13-A, Russia

** Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, 107140 Moscow, ul. Verchnya Krasnosеlskaya, 17, Russia

e-mail: pmikheev@yandex.ru

The results of the comparison of a number of osteological and morphological features of Thymallus tugarinae and T. flavomaculatus are presented. Fishes were collected in the area of their sympatry in the middle reaches of the Anuy River (the Lower Amur basin). The work is based on the results of X-ray photos and the analysis of some plastic features. The significant differences in the number of bone elements of the axial skeleton of examined species have been identified. The difference in the number and topography of some bony elements correlates with morphological features of fishes. The results of the comparison of some features do not agree with the published data.

Keywords: Lower Amur grayling Thymallus tugarinae, yellow-spotted grayling Thymallus flavomaculatus, zone of sympatry, axial skeleton, plastic features.

Show References

V.A. Gabyshev, O.I. Gabysheva

Spatial Structure of Potamophytoplankton in Extreme Environments of NE Siberia.

Institute for Biological Problems of Cryolithozone SB RAS, 677980 Yakutsk, Lenin avenue, 41, Russia

e-mail: v.a.gabyshev@ibpc.ysn.ru

Basic patterns of phytoplankton spatial structure in large oligotrophic rivers of NE Siberia have been determined by applying PCA, factor analysis and cluster analysis. It was found that under the conditions of oligotrophic subarctic rivers spatial structure formation of phytoplankton occurs mainly under the influence of climate and hydrology avoiding physical-chemical water properties. The floristic structure of phytoplankton has maximum relation to abiotic factors from its developmental indices.

Keywords: phytoplankton, spatial structure, subarctic rivers, NE Siberia.

Show References

А.V. Krylov*, А.H. Hayrapetyan**, Yu.V. Gerasimov*, M.I. Malin*

changes in structural parameters of summer zooplankton in pelagic zone of Lake Sevan (Armenia) during the increase in fish abundance and biomass.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Institute of Hydroecology and Ichthyology of Scientific Centre of Zoology and Hydroecology NAS RA, 0014 Yerevan, P. Sevak str., 7, Armenia

e-mail: krylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The features of the composition and structure of summer zooplankton of Lake Sevan in the period characterized by different abundance and biomass of fish are described. It is shown, that the species diversity of community and the specific number of species of zooplankton, the proportion of Copepods in total abundance and biomass of zooplankton, as well as the value of the Shannon index and the coefficient of trophic status increased with increasing the fish quantity. At the same time the total biomass of zooplankton and biomass of Cladocerans decreased, among which the density and biomass of larger and more colored Daphnia (Ctenodaphnia) magna Straus decreased, but the density and the biomass of D. (Daphnia) hyalina Leydig and Diaphаnosoma brachyurum Lievin increased.

Keywords: high mountain Lake Sevan, summer, zooplankton, abundance and biomass of fish.

Show References

N.I. Silkina, V.R. Mikryakov, D.V. Mikryakov

The Ekologo-Immunophysiological Characteristic of Chub Leuciscus cephalus (L.), Living in River Ecosystem the Caucasus.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: sni@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The results of study on some parameters of congenital immunity and oxidative processes in the hepatopancreas of chub Leuciscus cephalus, inhabiting the river ecosystem Krasnodar territory and Abkhazia of various anthropogenic load are submitted. The antimicrobial properties of serum, content of non-specific immune complexes in the liver, total lipid value and antioxidant activity were studied. It was determined that ratio of immunodeficient individuals was much higher in samples from the polluted areas than in samples from the clean ones. The fishes sampled in river of high anthropogenic load, contained higher content of products of lipid peroxidation and immune complexes, as well as lower values of antioxidants.

Keywords: fish, humoral immunity, lipids, lipid peroxidation, antioxidant activity, pollution.

Show References

G.I. Izvekova, A.E. Zhokhov

Effect of Metacercarial Infection on Some Physiological Traits of Roach Underyearlings.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: izvekov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The influence of infection with trematode metacercariae on some physiological and biochemical characteristics was studied in the underyearlings of roach. The parameters studied were found to depend on the parasite localization. The body length and mass values of infected underyearlings with muscular localization of metacercariae were lower and the glycogen content higher than in uninfected fish. On the contrary, the individuals with infected eyes displayed greater body length and mass coupled with lower glycogen content in comparison with parasite-free fish. Different glycogen levels in the underyearlings with muscular and ocular localization of metacercariae are presumably linked with locomotor activity of the fish.

Keywords: helminthes, Trematoda, fish underyearlings, glycogen, protein, digestive enzymes.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 1 за 2016 год

В.Л. Асатрян, Н.Э. Барсегян, Т.В. Варданян, Э.В. Епремян, А.О. Айрапетян, М.Р. Даллакян, Б.К. Габриелян

Анализ состояния биоценозов на мелководьях Малого Севана (Армения) в период повышения уровня воды.

Институт гидроэкологии и ихтиологии научного центра зоологии и гидроэкологии Национальной академии наук Республики Армения, 0014 Ереван, ул. П. Севака, 7, Армения.

e-mail: vardanasatryan@yahoo.com

На мелководных участках Малого Севана, образованных в результате поднятия уровня воды, проанализированы качественный и количественный состав донных макробеспозвоночных, макрофитов и зоопланктона, а также ихтиофауна и паразиты рыб. Показано, что наиболее благоприятные условия для развития гидробионтов сложились на участке, который был затоплен раньше остальных и тесно связан с озером, наименее благоприятные – на участке, который затоплен позже и характеризуется минимальной связью с озером.

Ключевые слова: озеро Севан, макрозообентос, макрофиты, зоопланктон, ихтиофауна, уровень воды, затопленные участки суши.

Показать список литературы

С.И. Генкал*, Т.А. Чекрыжева**

Материалы к флоре Bacillariophyta рек бассейна Белого моря в пределах Республики Карелия.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт водных проблем Севера Карельского научного центра РАН, 185003 Петрозаводск, пр. А. Невского, 50

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В фитопланктоне девяти рек бассейна Белого моря выявлено 290 видов и разновидностей Bacillariophyta, из которых 32 – новые для флоры Карелии и 18 – для флоры России. К наиболее насыщенным в таксономическом плане относятся роды Aulacoseira, Pinnularia, Eunotia и Navicula s.l. Максимальное видовое разнообразие отмечено в реках Cума (73), Колежма (91) и Чирко-Кемь (146). Наиболее распространенные виды – Aulacoseira ambigua, A. subarctica, A. subborealis, A. tenella, Asterionella formosa и Tabellaria flocculosa.

Ключевые слова: бассейн Белого моря, реки, фитопланктон, Bacillariophyta, флора, электронная микроскопия.

Показать список литературы

К.И. Шоренко*, Н.А. Давидович*, М.С. Куликовский**, О.И. Давидович*

Видовые границы и особенности биогеографии двух близких видов диатомовых водорослей Nitzschia longissima (Bréb.) Grunow, 1862 и N. rectilonga Takano, 1983.

*Карадагский природный заповедник, 298188 пос. Курортное, Феодосия

**Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: k_shorenko@mail.ru

Рассмотрены видовые границы и биогеографические особенности двух близких видов диатомовых водорослей Nitzschia longissima (Bréb.) Grunow и N. rectilonga Takano. На основании структуры и морфологии створок панциря установлен надёжный хиатус, необходимый для их разграничения. Показано наличие репродуктивного барьера между видами. Анализируется распространение N. longissima и N. rectilonga, широта и характер их ареалов.

Ключевые слова: диатомовые водоросли, Nitzschia longissima, N. rectilonga, биогеография, морфология, эксперименты по скрещиванию.

Показать список литературы

А.Н. Ефремов

Анатомия и морфология вегетативных органов и соцветий Stratiotes aloides L. (Hydrocharitaceae).

Омский государственный педагогический университет, 644009 Омск, набережная Тухачевского, 14

e-mail: stratiotes@yandex.ru

Исследована структура вегетативных органов Stratiotes aloides L. Выполнен органографический анализ, приведены подробные морфологические описания корневой системы, системы побегов и соцветий. Показано, что побеговая система S. aloides отличается высокой вегетативной подвижностью. Определены основные гистолого-топографические комплексы и их пропорции, гистохимические особенности. Установлено, что побеги S. aloides характеризуются недоразвитием ксилемы. Лигнификация оболочек клеток эпидермы и экзодермы представляет собой компенсационную адаптацию, обеспечивающую дополнительные армирующие свойства. Развитие диффузной колленхимы и общая аэренхиматизация S. aloides – эффективные адаптации к условиям водной среды обитания.

Ключевые слова: Stratiotes aloides, морфология, анатомия, побег, лист, корень, соцветие, лигнины.

Показать список литературы

В.Г. Гагарин*, Нгуен Ву Тхань**

Два новых вида нематод (Nematoda) из мангровых зарослей в устье реки Иэн во Вьетнаме.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт экологии и биологических ресурсов, Вьетнамская aкадемия наук и технологий, 18 Хоанг Куок Вьет, Ханой, Вьетнам

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Приведено иллюстрированное описание двух видов свободноживущих нематод Belbolla gracilis sp. n. и Pseudolella mangrovi sp. n., обнаруженных в грунте мангровых зарослей в устье р. Иэн, Вьетнам. Beldolla gracilis sp. n. по строению пищевода близка к B. heptabulba Timm, 1961 и B. warwick Huang, Zhang, 2005, но отличается от них относительно более длинным и стройным хвостом, более длинной стомой и более длинными спикулами. Pseudolella mangrovi sp. n. по форме и строению фовеи амфидов близка к P. capera Tchesunov, 1978 и P. parva Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2006, но имеет более короткое тело и более длинные спикулы.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, река Иэн, мангровые заросли, свободноживущие нематоды, Belbolla gracilis sp.n., Pseudolella mangrovi sp.n..

Показать список литературы

Е.А. Котикова*, О.И. Райкова*,**, Е.М. Коргина***

Соматическая мускулатура коловраток Asplanchna girodi Guerne, 1888 и Trichotria pocillum (Müller, 1776) (Rotifera, Pseudotrocha, Ploima): сравнительный аспект.

*Зоологический институт РАН, 199034 Санкт-Петербург, Университетская набережная, 1

**Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, 199034 Санкт-Петербург, Университетская набережная, 7/9

***Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: kotikova.elena@gmail.com

Проведено сравнительное исследование соматической мускулатуры беспанцирной коловратки Asplanchna girodi Guerne, 1888 и панцирной Trichotria pocillum (Müller, 1776) методом флуоресценции фаллоидина и конфокальной лазерной сканирующей микроскопии. Выявлено сходное послойное расположение элементов соматической мускулатуры, представленной наружными кольцевыми, погруженными продольными мышцами и лежащими еще глубже ретракторами. Основные различия отмечены в количестве и местах расположения продольных, кольцевых, поперечных мышц, ретракторов, а также в наличии дорсовентральных мыщц только у T. pocillum. Посткоронарная поперечная мышца Asplanchna girodi и дорсальный участок передней кольцевой мышцы Trichotria pocillum служат местом крепления мышц-ретракторов. Все ретракторы (за исключением латеральных ретракторов Asplanchna girodi, медиальных ретракторов и ретракторов ноги Trichotria pocillum, образованных косоисчерченными мышцами), представлены гладкими и поперечно-полосатыми мышцами. У Asplanchna girodi выявлено три пары ретракторов, 10 продольных и 5 кольцевых мышц и связующее их густое мускульное сплетение, у Trichotria pocillum – четыре пары ретракторов, пять поперечных мышц, сильные ретракторы ноги и новая для коловраток арочная структура головного отдела. Восемь пар дорсовентральных мышц, отмеченных у T. pocillum, полностью отсутствуют у Asplanchna girodi.

Ключевые слова: Rotifera, Asplanchna girodi, Trichotria pocillum, мускулатура, окраска меченым фаллоидином.

Показать список литературы

П. Б. Михеев*, О. А. Мазникова**

сравнительный анализ двух видов амурских хариусов Thymallus (Salmoniformes; Thymallidae) в зоне их симпатрии по ряду остеологических и морфологических признаков.

*Хабаровский филиал Тихоокеанского научно-исследовательского рыбохозяйственного центра, 680000 Хабаровск, Амурский бульвар, 13-А

**Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 107140 Москва, ул. Верхняя Красносельская, 17

e-mail: pmikheev@yandex.ru

Приведены результаты сравнения ряда остеологических и морфологических признаков нижнеамурского Thymallus tugarinae и желто-пятнистого T. flavomaculatus хариусов, собранных в зоне их симпатрии в среднем течении р. Анюй (бассейн Нижнего Амура). В основу работы легли результаты анализа рентгенограмм и некоторых пластических признаков. Выявлены значимые различия рассматриваемых видов по числу костных элементов осевого скелета. Разница в числе и топографии некоторых костных элементов коррелирует с морфологическими признаками видов. Результаты сравнения по некоторым признакам не согласуются с литературными данными.

Ключевые слова: нижнеамурский хариус Thymallus tugarinae, желто-пятнистый хариус Thymallus flavomaculatus, симпатрия, осевой скелет, пластические признаки.

Показать список литературы

В.А. Габышев, О.И. Габышева.

Пространственная структура потамофитопланктона в экстремальных условиях северо-востока Сибири.

Институт биологических проблем криолитозоны СО РАН, 677980 г. Якутск, проспeкт Ленина, 41

e-mail: v.a.gabyshev@ibpc.ysn.ru

С применением метода главных компонент, факторного анализа и кластеризации данных исследованы особенности пространственной структуры фитопланктона крупных олиготрофных рек северо-востока Сибири. Установлено, что в экстремальных условиях субарктических рек формирование пространственной структуры фитопланктона происходит преимущественно под влиянием климата, а не физико-химических свойств воды. Из показателей развития фитопланктона с абиотическими факторами связана в наибольшей степени его флористическая структура.

Ключевые слова: фитопланктон, пространственная структура, субарктические реки, северо-восток Сибири.

Показать список литературы

А.В. Крылов*, А.О. Айрапетян**, Ю.В. Герасимов*, М.И. Малин*

Изменения структурных показателей летнего зоопланктона пелагиали озера Севан (Армения) при увеличении численности рыб.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт гидроэкологии и ихтиологии НАН РА, 0014 г. Ереван, ул. Паруйра Севака, 7, Армения

e-mail: krylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Описаны особенности состава и структуры летнего зоопланктона пелагиали оз. Севан в годы, характеризующиеся разной численностью и биомассой рыб. Показано, что при увеличении количества рыб повысились видовое богатство сообщества и удельное число видов зоопланктеров, доля веслоногих ракообразных в общей численности и биомассе зоопланктона, величины индексов Шеннона и коэффициента трофности. Одновременно снизились общая биомасса зоопланктона и биомасса ветвистоусых ракообразных, среди которых уменьшились плотность и биомасса крупной и более окрашенной Daphnia (Ctenodaphnia) magna Straus, но увеличились таковые мелких и менее окрашенных D. (D.) hyalina Leydig. и Diaphаnosoma brachyurum Lievin.

Ключевые слова: высокогорное озеро Севан, лето, зоопланктон, численность и биомасса рыб.

Показать список литературы

Н.И. Силкина, В.Р. Микряков, Д.В. Микряков

Эколого-иммунофизиологическая характеристика голавля Leuciscus cephalus (L.) речных экосистем Кавказа.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: sni@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Представлены результаты изучения некоторых показателей врожденного иммунитета и окислительных процессов в гепатопанкреасе голавля Leuciscus cephalus (L.), обитающего в речных экосистемах Краснодарского края и Абхазии с разным уровнем антропогенной нагрузки. Исследованы антимикробные свойства сыворотки крови, содержание неспецифических иммунных комплексов, уровень общих липидов и антиоксидантной активности. Установлено, что в выборках из загрязненных вод доля иммунодефицитных особей была гораздо выше, чем в выборках из чистых акваторий. Рыбы, отловленные в реке с высокой антропогенной нагрузкой, отличались повышенным содержанием продуктов перекисного окисления липидов и иммунных комплексов, а также низким уровнем антиоксидантов.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, гуморальный иммунитет, липиды, перекисное окисление липидов, антиокислительная активность, загрязнение.

Показать список литературы

Г.И. Извекова, А.Е. Жохов

Влияние зараженности метацеркариями на некоторые физиолого-биохимические показатели сеголетков плотвы.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: izvekov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Исследовано влияние заражения метацеркариями трематод на некоторые физиолого-биохимические показатели сеголетков плотвы. Установлено, что локализация паразита по-разному влияет на изученные характеристики. Длина, масса и активность протеиназ у зараженных мышечными метацеркариями сеголетков ниже, а содержание гликогена выше, чем у незараженных рыб. У сеголетков с пораженными метацеркариями глазами, напротив, длина и масса выше, а содержание гликогена ниже, чем у непораженных рыб. На активность гликозидаз заражение метацеркариями не влияет. По-видимому, различное содержание гликогена у сеголетков, пораженных мышечными и глазными метацеркариями, связано с двигательной активностью рыб.

Ключевые слова: гельминты, Trematoda, сеголетки рыб, гликоген, белок, пищеварительные ферменты.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика