RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 2 за 2016 год

A. N. Krasnova

The Systematics and Evolution of Degeneris of Sections of the Subgenus Rohrbachia (Kronf. ex Riedl) A. Krasnova of Hydrophilic Genus Typha L. (Typhaceae) in Eurasia.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: krasa@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Evolution and the systematics of three modern sections of the subgenus Rohrbachia (Kronf. ex Riedl) A. Krasnova and reconstruction of evolution in different geological periods of Cenozoic in the section Minimae was formed in paleogen (eozen), on littorals of the Angarid-Beringiiskaya area and the sections Turanicae and Mongolica were formed on the paleogen-neogene border, in the Central Asia (Middle Asia, North China, Manchuria).

Keywords: Typha, subgenus Rohrbachia, sections Minimae, Turanicae, Mongolica, evolution, cenozoic, Eurasia.

Show References

N. M. Mineeva, L. G. Korneva, V. V. Solovyova

Phytoplankton Photosynthetic Activity in the Volga River Reservoirs.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Parameters of photosynthetic activity of phytoplankton biomass in the Volga River reservoirs are under consideration. It is shown that in spite of wide limits about the half of all the values are limited by narrower range that makes 0.5–3 mg O₂/(mg · day) for A/B-coefficients, 0.5–3.0 and 1.0 day⁻¹ for P/B-coefficients in euphotic layer and the total water column, respectively. The highest values were ​​obtained in the Upper Volga reservoirs. Turnover time of phytoplankton biomass in the euphotic layer makes 0.2–1.6 days that is 2.1–3.8 times as higher than in the water column from the surface to the bottom. Seasonal changes of the A/B and P/B-coefficients in a reservoir are more variable than the ones within all the cascade in the summer period. A reliable decrease from oligotrophic waters to eutrophic waters testifies the indicator significance of A/B and P/B-coefficients.

Keywords: phytoplankton, biomass, primary production, A/B and P/B-ratios, Volga River reservoirs.

Show References

А. G. Okhapkin*, S. I. Genkal**, E. L. Vodeneeva*, Е.М. Sharagina*, О. О. Bondarev*

To Ecology and Morphology of Thalassiosira incerta Makarova (Bacillariophyta).

*The Nizhny Novgorod Lobachevsky State University, 603600 Nizhny Novgorod, Pr. Gagarina, 23, Russia

**Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: okhapkin@bio.unn.ru

Thalassiosira incerta has reached an appreciable level of quantitative development in the Cheboksary Reservoir and Oka River (hundreds of thousands and millions of cells per liter, from tenths to tens of grams per cubic meter). Higher abundance and biomass of this species are recorded during the low-water period (August). And algal bloom, to the extent typical for eutrophic/hypertrophic waters, is observed in the Oka River in its section with a typical river regime not subjected to the reservoir's backwater effect. Our studies make it possible to specify ecology, range and morphological features of the species. River conditions of highly trophic and highly saprobic water courses during dry years are optimal for the species development.

Keywords: Cheboksary Reservoir, Oka River, phytoplankton, diatoms, Thalassiosira incerta, ecology, morphology.

Show References

E. B. Melnikova

Spatial Variability of the Vertical Structure of Bioluminescence in Coastal Waters of the Crimean Peninsula in the Spring Period.

Institute of Biology of the Southern Seas, 299011 Sevastopol, Pr. Nakhimova, 2, Russia

e-mail: Helena_melnikova@mail.ru

The spatial variability of the vertical structure of bioluminescence intensity has been studied along the Crimean coast in the spring period. The location of the layer with high intensity of bioluminescence has been determined and its dependence on hydrological parameters and thermohaline structure of waters is shown. Structurization of the spatial variability of bioluminescence intensity has been made. Four regions different in the pattern of the vertical distribution of bioluminescence intensity have been distinguished in coastal waters of the Crimean Peninsula.

Keywords: bioluminescence, Black Sea, vertical structure, hydrological characteristics.

Show References

А. V. Krylov*, А. H. Hayrapetyan**, S. E. Bolotov*, Yu. V. Gerasimov*, M. I. Malin*, D. B. Kosolapov*, А. А. Hovsepyan**

The Change of Autumn Zooplankton in Pelagic Zone of Lake Sevan (Armenia) under Fish Quantity Increase.

*Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

**Institute of Hydroecology and Ichthyology of Scientific Centre of Zoology and Hydroecology NAS, RA, 0014 Yerevan, P. Sevak str., 7, Armenia

e-mail: krylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The qualitative composition and structure of autumn zooplankton in pelagic zone of Lake Sevan, in years which are characterized by different amount of fish, are described. In October 2013 at increase of the whitefish quantity, the richness of zooplankton species increased insignificantly; the values of trophic coefficient and Shannon index, calculated by number, increased; the specific number of Rotifera and Cladocera decreased. Atypical changes of development parameters of zooplankton invertebrates were marked simultaneously. They were expressed as the increase in the total biomass, due to Cladocera, among which Daphnia (Ctenodaphnia) magna Straus occupied the leading position. The particular changes of zooplankton are discussed.

Keywords: high mountain Lake Sevan, autumn, zooplankton, fish quantity.

Show References

D. M. Palatov*, M. V. Chertoprud*, A. A. Frolov**

Fauna and Types of Soft-bottom Macrozoobenthic Assemblages in Watercourses of Mountainous Regions in Eastern Black Sea Coast.

*Moscow State University, 119992 Moscow, Vorobievy Gory, 1, bld. 12, Russia

**Murmansk Marine Biological Institute (Kola Science Center, Russian Academy of Sciences), 183010 Murmansk, ul. Vladimirskaya, 17, Russia

e-mail: ametropus@gmail.com

Species composition and communities of soft-bottom macrozoobenthos are described based on original collection (132 quantitative and over 700 qualitative samples). More than 150 taxa have been found; 10 types of assemblages characterized by a specific complex of dominants have been revealed. Regional features of pelophile assemblages, their altitude- and temperature-dependent variability and analogy with other regions are discussed.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, rheophilic communities, watercourses, Caucasus, Transcaucasia, soft sediments.

Show References

D. M. Bezmaternykh, E. N. Krylova

Macrozoobenthos in the Gilevsk Reservoir and Adjacent Reaches of the Alei River (the Altai Krai).

Institute for Water and Environmental Problems Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 656038 Barnaul, Altai krai, ul. Molodezhnaya, 1, Russia

e-mail: bezmater@iwep.ru

The paper presents the macrozoobenthos taxonomic composition and the level of its development in the Gilevsk reservoir and Alei river, downstream and upstream from the reservoir. The dominant taxa of benthic invertebrates were identified. The assessment of water quality in the studied water bodies is made using the bioindication methods of macrozoobenthos composition and structure.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, dominant taxa, water quality.

Show References

Y. V. Budin*, A. A. Vyshegorodtsev**, V. A. Zadelenov*, M. A. Belov*

The First Information on the Natural Spawning of Peled (Coregonus peled (Gmelin, 1789) in the Middle Part of Krasnoyarsk Reservoir.

*Scientific Research Institute of Ecology in Fishery Reservoirs, 660097 Krasnoyarsk, a/ja 17292, Russia

** Siberian Federal University, 660041 Krasnoyarsk, Pr. Svobodny, 79, Russia

e-mail: budin0510@mail.ru

During the studies using sonar, underwater camera and sampling of soils it peled spawning grounds in the middle portion of Krasnoyarsk reservoir were identified. Some ecological and biological characteristics of pubescent peled were described.

Keywords: Krasnoyarsk Reservoir, peled, spawning, natural spawning, the developing caviar.

Show References

N. V. Smeshlivaya, S. M. Semenchenko

The Dependence of Sperm Motility Duration of Ob-Irtysh Basin Coregonidae on Temperature.

State Research and Reproduction Center of Fishery, 625023 Tyumen, ul. Odesskaya, 33, Russia

e-mail: nsmeshlivaya@mail.ru

The sperm motility duration of four whitefish species in the Ob-Irtysh basin: Coregonus tugun, river and lake forms of C. peled, C. lavaretus pidschian and C. nasus has been studied. The sperm motility duration of the species under study depends significantly on the temperature of water used for activation in inverse proportion. The sperm motility duration at the spawning temperature in the range of 0.1–5.0°C amounts to 331±107 sec, and duration of forward movement amounts to 149±44 sec. At temperatures (above 7.1°C) which exceed spawning values, these parameters constitute 190±47 sec and 86±15 sec, respectively. The highest interspecific variability in the sperm motility duration was observed within the temperature range from 0.1 to 2.5°C and above 7.1°C. C. tugun shows less dependence of sperm motility duration on temperature than the other species under study at the temperature of 0.7°C. The total duration and duration of the forward movement of C. tugun sperm are 201 and 108 sec, respectively. When temperature increases up to 13.4°C, the parameters under study decrease 1.2 and 1.1 times only, to 172 and 100 sec respectively.

Keywords: coregonidae, fish sperm, temperature, activation of sperm, sperm motility, forward motility, oscillatory motility.

Show References

E. A. Serbina

The Role of Bithyniid Snails (Gastropoda: Bithyniidae), as Hosts of Trematodes of the Family Notocotylidae in Ecosystems of Different Climatic Zones of the West Siberian Plain.

Institute of Systematics and Ecology of Animals, SB RAS, 630091 Novosibirsk, ul. Frunze, 11, Russia

e-mail: serbina_elena_an@mail.ru

The results of long-term investigations (1994–2012) of an infection rate of trematodes of the family Notocotylidae Lühe, 1909 in the first intermediate hosts (Bithyniidae family) are discussed. The bithyniid snails (11 348 Bithynia troscheli (Paasch, 1842) and 4347 Bithynia tentaculata (Linne, 1758) in 1994–2012 from Western Siberia have been studied. Parthenitae and cercariae of the family Notocotylidae belong to three species: Notocotylus imbricatus Looss, 1894, Szidat; N. parviovatus Yamaguti, 1934 [syn.: N. chionis Baylis, 1928] и Catatropis verrucosa (Frohl.) Odhner, 1905. The extensiveness of infection of bithyniid snails by the trematodes (parthenitae and cercariae) of the family Notocotylidae in rivers basin Ob, Irtich, Karacyk and Chany Lake is analysed. The level of the infection of bithyniid snails by trematodes (parthenitae and cercariae) does not exceed one percent in different reservoirs. The similar data have been obtained during long-term studies in the mouth of the Kargat river, and in the Ob river (near Novosibirsk). The percentage of infected B. tentaculata was significantly higher than of infected B. troscheli in the total (1.79 and 0.32% accordingly, χ2 = 95.1, p<0.001), and in different reservoirs, too. The infected bithyniid snails are recorded in waterbodies of all four basins only in steppe (0.52 ± 0.37%) and forest-steppe zones (0.76 ± 0.07%). Bithyniid snails from waterbodies of the forest zone of the West Siberian Plain were not infected with parthenitae and cercariae of the family Notocotylidae.

Keywords: forest-steppe, steppe, Bithyniidae, Bithynia troscheli, Bithynia tentaculata, Notocotylus imbricatus, Notocotylus parviovatus, Catatropis verrucosa.

Show References

M. M. Kuklina, V. V. Kuklin

Activity of Digestive Enzymes as a Determinant Factor in Localization of Tetrabothrius erostris (Loennberg) (Cestoda: Tetrabothriidae) in Intestine of Herring Gull Larus argentatus Pontoppidan.

Murmansk Marine Biological Institute of Kola Scientific Centre of RAS, 183010 Murmansk, ul. Vladimirskayа, 17, Russia

e-mail: MM_Kuklina@mail.ru

Herring gulls Larus argentatus (adult and nestling) were investigated. The parameters of their invasion by Tetrabothrius erostris (Cestoda: Tetrabothriidae) were determined. T. erostris parasitizes in posterior and middle parts of a small intestine of adult herring gulls. T. erostris parasitizes in the middle part of the small intestine of nestling herring gulls. High activities of digestive enzymes (protease and glycosidase) and intense processes of cavernous and membrane digestion were recorded in this part of the small intestine of gulls. Apparently, features of physiology of digestion of herring gulls and peculiarities of development of tetrabothriid are factors which determined localization T. erostris in the small intestine of herring gulls.

Keywords: herring gull, Tetrabothrius erostris, localization in small intestine, protease, glycosidase.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 2 за 2016 год

А. Н. Краснова

К систематике и эволюции секций подрода Rohrbachia (Kronf. ex Riedl) A. Krasnova гидрофильного рода Typha L. (Typhaceae) в Евразии.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н,

e-mail: krasa@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Рассмотрены систематика трех современных секций подрода Rohrbachia рода Typha (Typhaceae) и реконструкция эволюции в разные геологические периоды кайнозоя Евразии. Секция Minimae сформирована в палеогене (эоцене) на литоралях Ангаридо-Берингийской области, секции Turanicae и Mongolica – на границе палеоген-неогена в Центральной Азии (Средняя Азия, Северный Китай, Маньчжурия).

Ключевые слова: род Typha, подрод Rohrbachia, секции Minimae, Turanicae и Mongolica, экологическая эволюция, кайнозой, Евразия.

Показать список литературы

Н. М. Минеева, Л. Г. Корнева, В. В. Соловьева

Фотосинтетическая активность фитопланктона водохранилищ р. Волги.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Рассмотрены показатели фотосинтетической активности единицы биомассы фитопланктона водохранилищ р. Волги. При широком диапазоне изменчивости около половины величин ограничены довольно узкими пределами: Ф/Б-коэффициенты 0.5–3 мг О₂/(мг · сут), П/Б-коэффициенты в фотическом слое и всей водной толще – соответственно 0.5–3 и 1 сут⁻¹. Максимальные величины получены для водохранилищ Верхней Волги. Время оборачиваемости биомассы фитопланктона в эвфотной зоне водохранилищ (0.2–1.6 сут) в 2.1–3.8 раза выше, чем в водной толще от поверхности до дна. Сезонные изменения Ф/Б- и П/Б-коэффициентов в отдельном водохранилище характеризуются более высокой вариабельностью, чем изменения в пределах каскада в течение одного летнего сезона. Установлено достоверное снижение Ф/Б- и П/Б-коэффициентов от олиготрофных вод к эвтрофным, определяющее индикаторную значимость рассматриваемых показателей.

Ключевые слова: фитопланктон, биомасса, первичная продукция, Ф/Б- и П/Б-коэффициенты, водохранилища р. Волги.

Показать список литературы

А. Г. Охапкин*, С. И. Генкал**, Е. Л. Воденеева*, Е. М. Шарагина*, О. О. Бондарев*

К экологии и морфологии Thalassiosira incerta Makarova (Bacillariophyta).

*Нижегородский государственный университет им. Н.И. Лобачевского, 603600 Нижний Новгород, пр. Гагарина, 23,

**Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: okhapkin@bio.unn.ru

Отмечено заметное количественное развитие (сотни тысяч и миллионы клеток в 1 л воды, десятые доли – десятки граммов в кубическом метре) Thalassiosira incerta Makarova в Чебоксарском водохранилище и р. Оке. Более высокие показатели численности и биомассы этого вида зарегистрированы в период пониженной водности (август), массовое развитие, характерное для эвтрофных и гипертрофных вод, – в р. Оке, на участке, не подверженном влиянию подпора и сохранившем типично речной режим. Уточнены экологические особенности, ареал и морфологические признаки вида. Оптимум развития вида – речные условия высокотрофных и высокосапробных водотоков в маловодные периоды вегетационного цикла.

Ключевые слова: Чебоксарское водохранилище, р. Ока, фитопланктон, диатомовые водоросли, Thalassiosira incerta, экология, морфология.

Показать список литературы

Е. Б. Мельникова

Пространственная изменчивость интенсивности биолюминесценции в прибрежных водах полуострова Крым в весенний период.

Институт биологии южных морей им. А.О. Ковалевского, 299011 г. Севастополь, проспект Нахимова, 2

e-mail: Helena_melnikova@mail.ru

Исследована пространственная изменчивость вертикальной структуры интенсивности биолюминесценции вдоль Крымского побережья в весенний период. Определено положение слоя с высоким уровнем интенсивности биолюминесценции и показана его связь с гидрологическими характеристиками и термохалинной структурой вод. Проведена структуризация пространственной изменчивости интенсивности биолюминесценции. В прибрежных водах п-ова Крым выделено четыре региона, различающихся характером вертикального распределения интенсивности биолюминесценции.

Ключевые слова: биолюминесценция, Черное море, вертикальная структура, гидрологические характеристики.

Показать список литературы

А. В. Крылов*, А. О. Айрапетян**, С. Э. Болотов*, Ю. В. Герасимов*, М. И. Малин*, Д. Б. Косолапов*, А. А. Овсепян**

Изменение осеннего зоопланктона пелагиали озера Севан (Армения) при увеличении численности рыб.

*Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

**Институт гидроэкологии и ихтиологии НАН РА, 0014 г. Ереван, ул. Паруйра Севака, 7, Армения

e-mail: krylov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Описан качественный состав и структура осеннего зоопланктона пелагиали оз. Севан в годы, характеризующиеся разным количеством рыб. При повышении численности сигов в октябре 2013 г. незначительно возросло видовое богатство зоопланктона, повысились величины коэффициента трофности и индекса Шеннона, рассчитанного по численности, сократилось удельное число видов Rotifera и Cladocera. Одновременно отмечены нетипичные изменения показателей развития планктонных беспозвоночных, заключающиеся в увеличении общей биомассы за счет Cladocera, среди которых ведущее положение занимали крупные Daphnia (Ctenodaphnia) magna Straus. Обсуждаются возможные причины специфических изменений зоопланктона.

Ключевые слова: высокогорное озеро Севан, осень, зоопланктон, численность рыб.

Показать список литературы

Д. М. Палатов*, М. В. Чертопруд*, А. А. Фролов**

Фауна и типы сообществ макрозообентоса мягких грунтов водотоков горных районов Восточного Причерноморья.

*Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, 119992 Москва, Ленинские горы, д. 1, корп. 12

**Мурманский морской биологический институт КНЦ РАН, 183010 Мурманск, ул. Владимирская, д. 17

e-mail: ametropus@gmail.com

На оригинальном материале, включающем 132 количественных и >700 качественных проб, описаны таксономический состав и типы сообществ макрозообентоса на мягких грунтах водотоков Восточного Причерноморья. Зарегистрировано >150 видов и таксонов надвидового ранга, выделено 10 типов сообществ со специфическими комплексами доминантов. Обсуждаются региональные особенности пелофильных сообществ горных районов Восточного Причерноморья, их высотно-температурная изменчивость, а также черты сходства с другими регионами Палеарктики.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, реофильные сообщества, водотоки, Кавказ, Закавказье, мягкий грунт.

Показать список литературы

Д. М. Безматерных, Е. Н. Крылова

Макрозообентос Гилёвского водохранилища и примыкающих к нему участков реки Алей (Алтайский край).

Институт водных и экологических проблем СО РАН, 656038 г. Барнаул, Алтайский край, ул. Молодежная, 1

e-mail: bezmater@iwep.ru

Охарактеризованы таксономический состав и уровень развития макрозообентоса Гилёвского водохранилища и р. Алей выше и ниже водохранилища. Выявлены доминирующие таксоны донных беспозвоночных. Дана оценка качества вод изученных водных объектов методами биоиндикации по составу и структуре макрозообентоса.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, доминирующие таксоны, качество воды.

Показать список литературы

Ю. В. Будин*, А. А. Вышегородцев**, В. А. Заделёнов*, М. А. Белов*

Первые сведения о естественном нересте пеляди (Coregonus peled (Gmelin, 1789)) в среднем участке Красноярского водохранилища.

*Научно-исследовательский институт экологии рыбохозяйственных водоёмов, 660097 г. Красноярск, а/я 17292

**Сибирский федеральный университет, 660041 г. Красноярск, проспeкт Cвободный, 79

e-mail: budin0510@mail.ru

В ходе исследований с использованием гидролокации, подводной съемки и отбора проб грунтов определены места нереста пеляди в среднем участке Красноярского водохранилища. Описан ряд экологических и биологических характеристик производителей пеляди.

Ключевые слова: Красноярское водохранилище, пелядь, нерестилища, естественный нерест, развивающаяся икра.

Показать список литературы

Н. В. Смешливая, С. М. Семенченко

влияние температуры на продолжительность движения сперматозоидов сиговых рыб Сoregonidae обь-иртышского бассейна.

Госрыбцентр, 625023 г. Тюмень, ул. Одесская, 33

e-mail: nsmeshlivaya@mail.ru

Исследована продолжительность движения спермиев четырёх видов сиговых рыб Обь-Иртышского бассейна: тугуна Coregonus tugun, речной и озёрной форм пеляди C. peled, сига-пыжьяна C. lavaretus pidschian и чира C. nasus. Показана обратно пропорциональная статистически достоверная зависимость продолжительности движения спермиев исследованных видов от температуры воды, используемой для их активации. В зоне нерестовых температур 0.1–5.0°С средние значения общей продолжительности и продолжительности поступательного движения спермиев у изученных видов составляют 331±107 и 149±44 с соответственно. При температурах >7.1°С, превышающих нерестовые значения, данные показатели составляют 190±47 и 86±15 с соответственно. Наибольшая межвидовая вариабельность значений продолжительности движения спермиев отмечена в диапазонах температур 0.1–2.5 и >7.1°C. У тугуна зависимость продолжительности движения спермиев от температуры выражена в меньшей степени, чем у других исследованных видов. При температуре 0.7°C общая продолжительность и продолжительность поступательного движения спермиев тугуна составляют 201 и 108 с соответственно. С повышением температуры до 13.4°C изучаемые показатели сократились только в 1.2 и 1.1 раза – до 172 и 100 с соответственно.

Ключевые слова: сиговые рыбы, спермий, температура, активация спермиев, движение спермиев, поступательное движение, колебательное движение.

Показать список литературы

Е. А. Сербина

Роль битиниид (Gastropoda: Bithyniidae) как хозяев трематод семейства Notocotylidae в экосистемах разных природно-климатических зон Западно-Сибирской равнины.

Институт систематики и экологии животных СО РАН, 930091 Новосибирск, ул. Фрунзе, 11

e-mail: serbina_elena_an@mail.ru

Основой работы послужили обследования 11 341 Bithynia troscheli (Paasch, 1842) и 4347 Bithynia tentaculata (Linne, 1758) из водоемов Западно-Сибирской равнины в 1994–2012 гг. Изучена зараженность битиниид трематодами сем. Notocotylidae Lühe, 1909 из рек и озер, относящихся к бассейнам рек Обь и Иртыш, а также к бассейнам внутреннего стока Чано-Барабинских озер и озер Карасукской системы. Показатели среднего уровня зараженности моллюсков сем. Bithyniidae нотокотилидами в водоемах разных бассейнов, а также в многолетних исследованиях из двух речных экосистем в лесостепной зоне не превышали 1%. B. tentaculata выполняют роль первого промежуточного хозяина нотокотилид чаще, чем B. troscheli как по всей выборке (1.79 и 0.32% соответственно, χ2 = 95.1, p <0.001), так и по отдельным бассейнам. Битинииды, зараженные нотокотилидами, обнаружены в водоемах, относящихся ко всем четырем обследованным бассейнам, однако расположенным только в степной (0.52 ± 0.37%) и лесостепной зонах (0.76 ± 0.07%). У обследованных моллюсков сем. Bithyniidae из водоемов лесной зоны Западно-Сибирской равнины партениты и церкарии трематод сем. Notocotylidae не обнаружены.

Ключевые слова: степная зона, лесостепная зона, Bithyniidae, Bithynia troscheli, B. tentaculata, Notocotylus imbricatus, N. parviovatus, Catatropis verrucosa.

Показать список литературы

М. М. Куклина, В. В. Куклин

Активность пищеварительных ферментов как определяющий фактор в распределении Tetrabothrius erostris (Loennberg) (Cestoda: Tetrabothriidae) в кишечнике серебристой чайки Larus argentatus Pontoppidan.

Мурманский морской биологический институт КНЦ РАН, 183010 Мурманск, ул. Владимирская, 17

e-mail: MM_Kuklina@mail.ru

Определены показатели заражения и локализация червей Tetrabothrius erostris (Loennberg) (Cestoda: Tetrabothriidae) в пищеварительном тракте серебристых чаек Larus argentatus Pontoppidan (взрослых особей и птенцов). У взрослых серебристых чаек Tetrabothrius erostris паразитирует в проксимальном и медиальном отделах тонкого кишечника, у птенцов – в медиальном. В этих отделах кишечника отмечена высокая активность пищеварительных ферментов (протеаз и гликозидаз). Возможно, что этот фактор, а также особенности физиологии развития T. erostris стали определяющими в локализации тетработриид в кишечнике серебристых чаек.

Ключевые слова: серебристая чайка, Tetrabothrius erostris, локализация в кишечнике, протеазы, гликозидазы.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика