RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 2 за 2017 год

A.O. Plotnikov*,*** E. A. Gerasimova*,**,****

Heliozoa (Centrohelea, Haptista, Hacrobia) of Saline and Brackish Water Bodies and Watercourses of Russia.

* Institute for Cellular and Intracellular Symbiosis, Ural Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, 460000 Orenburg, ul. Pionerskaya, 11, Russia

** Orenburg State University, 460018 Orenburg, Pobedy av., 13, Russia

*** Orenburg State Medical University, 460000 Orenburg, ul. Sovetskaya, 6, Russia

**** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: protoz@mail.ru

The species composition of centrohelid heliozoa (Centrohelida) in saline and brackish inland water bodies and watercourses with salinity 2.0–42.2‰ was studied in the subarid zone of Russia. Nine species (Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, Choanocystis ebelii, Acanthocystis astrakhanensis, A. dentata, A. myriospina, A. pectinata, A. taurica, A. turfacea) are new for saline and brackish inland waters. A. astrakhanensis and A. taurica are new for the fauna of Orenburg oblast. The first data on centrohelidian fauna in saline rivers of Elton region were obtained. The fauna comprises Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, A. turfacea and C. ebelii. C. ebelii is new for the protist fauna of Russia. Five species (Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, A. pectinata, A. dentata, A. taurica) were recorded for the first time in saline and brackish waters and were described as eurihaline. Morphological diagnoses of Acanthocystis dentata and A. taurica were completed.

Keywords: protists, heliozoa, Centrohelida, ecology, euryhaline species, saline waters, brackish waterbodies and watercourses.

Show References

A.M. Glushchenko*, M. S. Kulikovskiy**

Taxonomy and Distribution of the Genus Eunotia Ehrenberg in Aquatic Ecosystems of Vietnam.

* Tsiolkovsky State University, 248023 Kaluga, Stepan Rasin street, 26, Russia

** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: closterium7@gmail.com

Taxonomy and geographical distribution of diatom taxa from the genus Eunotia are discussed. Fourteen Eunotia species are found in aquatic ecosystems of Central and South-Eastern Vietnam: E. indosinica, E. karveerensis, E. sulcata, E. cf. vumbae, E. novaecaledonica, E. naegelii, E. paramuscicola, E. rabenhorstii, E. tropica, E. sioliopsis, E. australominor, E. mucophila. Two species which are new for science are described Eunotia skvortzovii Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy sp. nov. and Eunotia fogedii Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy sp. nov. Eunotia sulcata Hustedt ex Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy is validated. The species are illustrated by original LM and SEM microphotographs. The main qualitative and quantitative taxonomic data are given. The distribution is found species is discussed.

Keywords: Bacillariophyceae, Eunotia, morphology, new species, distribution, South-Eastern Asia, Vietnam.

Show References

K. V. Kusenko*, V. P. Nikishin*,**

organization of ligament of acanthocephalan neoechinorhynchus beringianus mikhailova et atrashkevich, 2008 (acanthocephala, eoacanthocephala).

* Institute of Biological Problems of the North, Far East Branch of RAS, 685000 Magadan, Portovaya str., 18, Russia

** North-East State University, 685000 Magadan, Portovaya str., 13, Russia

e-mail: biolog1313@rambler.ru

First data on histology and ultrastructure of ligament of acanthocephalan Neoechinorhynchus beringianus are represented. Investigated acanthocephalans are shown to have one ligament sac connected to skin musculature anteriorly, conceivably. Ligament wall is formed by muscular tissue, similar to that, of skin musculature. Identification of ligament cavity as a coelom is discussed.

Keywords: acanthocephalans, Neoechinorhynchus beringianus, ligament, ultrastructure.

Show References

V. G. Gagarin

New Genus and Two New Species of Free-Living Nematodes (Nematoda) from Mangrove Thickets of the Yen River Delta (Vietnam).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

A new genus Valvaelaimoides gen. n., from the family Linhomoeidae Filipjev, 1922, is validated. The genus is characterized by very large, circular amphidial fovea with strongly edges rather complex vulva structure of the pharynx bulb. The new genus includes two species: Valvaelaimoides macramphis sp. n. (type species) and Valvaelaimoides leptus sp. n. Illustrated descriptions of these species are presented. V. leptus sp. n. differs from V. macramphis sp. n. by a shorter body, relatively longer cephalic setae and shorter spicules.

Keywords: Vietnam, mangrove thickets, free-living nematodes, Valvaelaimoides gen. n., Valvaelaimoides macramphis sp. n., Valvaelaimoides leptus sp. n..

Show References

M. V. Umanskaya, N. G. Tarasova, M. Yu. Gorbunov

phototrophic plankton of the syderotrophic meromictic Lake Kuznechikha (Republic Mari El, Russia).

Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin, Russian Academy of Sciences, 445003, Samara region, Togliatti, Komzina str., 10, Russia

e-mail: mvumansk67@gmail.com

During summer thermal stratification, a broad transition zone with hypoxic conditions is formed in meromictic ferruginous Lake Kuznechikha between the thermocline and the main gradient of water mineralization. In this zone, chemical composition of water undergoes ecologically significant transformation, due to overlapping gradients of nutrient concentrations and redox conditions. In this paper, we presented an analysis of strongly vertically structured community of prokaryotic and eukaryotic phototrophs developing in the lake as a whole and especially in the transition zone. In early summer 2009 a sequence of phototrophic organisms with depth in order Chlorophyceae → Chromatiales → Chloroflexales → Euglenales → Chlorobiales was observed in transition zone, while cyanobacteria were almost completely absent. Biomass maximum of anoxygenic phototrophic bacteria was located between the peaks of phototrophic picoplankton and euglenoids. Such а coexistence of oxygenic and anoxygenic phototrophs in a wide range of depths is highly unusual and sharply distinguishes the Lake Kuznechikha from water-bodies with sulphide-containing monimolimnion.

Keywords: anoxygenic phototrophic bacteria, phytoplankton, phototrophic picoplankton, vertical distribution, stratification, meromictic lakes.

Show References

L. G. Korneva, V. V. Solovyeva

Golden Algae (Chrysophyta) in plankton of the Volga river reservoirs: taxonomic structure, Dynamics of Diversity and Abundance.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: korneva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Published and original data for the period of 1953–2004 concerning the taxonomic composition and ecological and geographical characteristics of planktonic chrysophytes of nine reservoirs of the Volga River basin have been analyzed. Analysis of the relationship between species richness and some abiotic and biolimnological parameters has been carried out. The degree of floras similarity in the reservoirs has been studied. Patterns of changes in specific species richness and biomass of golden algae in the longitudinal profile of the Volga River reservoirs are identified. The long-term dynamics (1954–2011) of diversity, abundance and biomass of chrysophytes in the Rybinsk Reservoir are analyzed. Decline in diversity and biomass of golden algae in direction from the Upper to the Lower Volga, in accordance with the geographical zoning is revealed. It is shown that a long-term increase in the diversity and biomass of golden algae in the Rybinsk Reservoir (Upper Volga) is positively correlated with an increase in water temperature and precipitation.

Keywords: phytoplankton, golden algae (Chrysophyta), Volga River basin reservoirs.

Show References

G. G. Borisova, N. V. Chukina, M. G. Maleva, U. A. Levchenko

Accumulation of heavy metals in leaves of submerged hydrophytes (Elodea canadensis Michx. and Potamogeton perfoliatus L.) and Their responses at the Effect of a metallurgical Plant wastewater.

Ural Federal University Named After the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, 620002, Ekaterinburg, Mira str., 19, Russia

e-mail: borisova59@mail.ru

Accumulation of heavy metals and morphophysiological responses of two common species of submerged hydrophytes (Elodea canadensis Michx. and Potamogeton perfoliatus L.) from habitats with differen levels of pollutions were studied. The investigations were carried out in the surroundings of the metallurgical plant, the town of Revda, Sverdlovsk oblast, Russia (upstream and downstream Revda River). It was shown that hydrophytes from polluted habitats (downstream) differed from plants of a less polluted site (upstream) by the higher accumulation of HMs, the greater thickness of a leaf, the larger cells and chloroplasts. Plants in the polluted site were characterized by a high photosynthetic pigments, while flavonoid content in the leaves was lower. The identified trends indicate a high adaptive potential of these plant species and their ability to inhabit the environment polluted with metals and other pollutants.

Keywords: hydrophytes, leaf mesostructure, photosynthetic pigments, flavonoids, heavy metals.

Show References

K. I. Prokina, A. P. Mylnikov

Heterotrophic Flagellates of Sphagnum Bogs and Lakes in Usman Pine Forest, Voronezh Oblast, Russia

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: ap.mylnikov@rambler.ru

The species composition and morphology of heterotrophic flagellates from 4 sphagnum bogs and 6 lakes in Usman pine-forest, Voronezh Oblast, Russia is described. A total of 71 species from 5 supergroups (Amoebozoa, Opistoconta, Rhizaria, Archaeplastida and Excavata) have been recorded. Faunal similarity of flagellates local complexes in the studied water bodies is extremely low. The maximal species richness has been registrated in the terrace dammed lake with a marsh watershed; minimal richness has been detected in the driest sphagnum bog. Floodplain lakes were characterized by maximal and minimal species specificity, whereas the terrace lakes and bogs had an intermediate level of species specificity. Most species were represented by Rhizaria and Excavata. Among Rhizaria Cercomonadida and Glissomonadida were dominant; Euglenoidea and Kinetoplastida prevailed among Excavata. Only three predatory species have been recorded: Rhynchobodo armata, Goniomonas truncata and Alphamonas edax. Some of the revealed species are also known for sea waters, that indicates their euryhalinity. Bordnamonas tropicana has been found in a fresh water body for the first time. The descriptions, drawings and photographs of 16 species are given, taking into account the morphological features of their cells.

Keywords: heterotrophic flagellates, fauna, morphology, Voronezh Oblast, Russia, Usman pine forest, lakes, sphagnum bogs.

Show References

D. B. Kosolapov, A. I. Kopylov, N. G. Kosolapova

Heterotrophic Nanoflagellates in Water and Column Sediments of the Rybinsk Reservoir: Species Composition, Abundance, Biomass and the Role in the Consumption of Bacteria.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: dkos@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The abundance, biomass and taxonomic composition of heterotrophic flagellates (HNF) were determined in water bottom and sediments of a large lowland mesoeuthrophic reservoir (Rybinsk reservoir, Upper Volga). The role of HNF in the consumption of the bacterial production was estimated. A total of 56 species from 15 large taxa were identified. Amongthem 35 species were found in plankton and 45 species were found in benthos. The Orders Kinetoplastida, Choanomonada and Chrysomonadida had the greatest diversity. Abundance and biomass of HNF averaged 991 ± 326 cells/ml and 41.4 ± 14.1 mg/m3 in water and (236 ± 61) × 103 cells/ml and 10.7 ± 4.0 µg/ml in bottom sediments respectively. The biomass of HNF averaged 11.2% of the bacterial biomass in the water column and only 2% in sediments. Flagellates were the important factor which controlled the bacterioplankton while they consumed on average 32.3% of its daily bacterioplankton production whereas their influence on bacteriobenthos was insignificant as they consumed on average only 2.0% of bacteriobenthos production.

Keywords: heterotrophic flagellates, bacteria, water column and bottom sediments of the reservoir.

Show References

A.V. Cherevichko*,**

Zooplankton in Waterbodies of Coastal Marsches in Malozemelskaya Tundra.

* Pskov State University, 180000 Pskov, pl. Lenina, 1, Russia

** Pskov Departament, State Research Institute on Lake and River Fishery, 180007 Pskov, ul. Gorkogo, 13, Russia

e-mail: acherevichko@mail.ru

The composition and structure of zooplankton in small waterbodies (lakes and puddles) of Pechora Bay coastal marches were studied. The investigated water bodies were attributed to three ecotopes (low, medium and high marshes), distinguished according to the degree of soil salinity and vegetation quality on the coastal strip along ecological profile that is perpendicular to the coast. It was revealed that species composition and zooplankton abundance are dependent on a ecotope type and water mineralization. The trophic community structure shows the difference of food resources in the studied ecotopes.

Keywords: zooplankton, coastal marsches, composition, structure.

Show References

А. O. Zvezdin, D. S. Pavlov, A. V. Kucheryavyi, I. A. Tsimbalov

Experimental Study of the European River Lamprey, Lampetra fluviatilis (L.), Migratory Behaviour in the Period of Juveviles Initial Dispersion.

Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, 119071 Moscow, Pr. Leninskii, 33, Russia

e-mail: a.o.zvezdin@gmail.com

Mechanisms of initial dispersion of the European river lamprey early larvae resident and anadromous forms have been experimentally explored. The courses (channel flow and underflow), type of bottom and illumination are the key factors influencing the beginning and the end of downstream migration. Larvae leaving pebble ground of the spawning area when there is underflow, and illumination reduced to the night level, and then they migrate downstream in the channel stream. It is shown that the individuals dispersing from the spawning areas have switched to exogenous feeding. The end of the dispersion occurs after larvae reach oozy habitats of the riverbed, where they could find optimal feeding conditions.

Keywords: European river lamprey Lampetra fluviatilis, early larvae behavior, mechanisms of migration, channel flow and underflow, preference for different types of bottom.

Show References

V. V. Kuzmina*, A. F. Tarleva*, E. L. Gracheva**

Effect of Different Concentrations of Phenol and Its Derivatives on the Intestine Peptidase Activity in Fish.

* Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742, Borok, Russia

** Demidov Yaroslavl State University, 150000, Yaroslavl, ul. Sovetskaja, 14, Russia

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The influence of phenol and its derivatives (4-chlorophenol, 4-nitrophenol, 2,4-dinitrophenol) on peptidase activity in 5 species, differed by the feeding character was investigated. Under in vitro conditions phenol and its derivatives in concentrations 0.5-0.6 mmol/l, usually decrease the peptidase activity in the intestine of bream, silver bream and especially pike. The extent of their influence depends on the fish species, as well as the localization of the enzymes (mucosa or chyme). Peptidase activity in sander and perch in fact does not change in the presence of these toxic substances. It is assumed that the effects of phenol and its derivatives are largely dependent on the structure of peptidases: in the representatives of the family Percidae the enzymes are relatively stable to the action of phenol and its derivatives. In the representatives of the families Cyprinidae and Esocidae the peptidases are sensitive to the action of phenols.

Keywords: fish, phenol, 4-chlorophenol, 4-nitrophenol, 2,4-dinitrophenol, digestion, peptidase.

Show References

V. V. Yurchenko, A. A. Morozov

Ethoxyresorufin-O-deethylase Activity and Content of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbon Metabolites in the Organism of Bream Abramis brama L. and Perch Perca fluviatilis L. from the Sutka River (Rybinsk Reservoir).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: victoria.yurchenko@rambler.ru

The article presents the results of the comparative analysis of hepatic ethoxyresorufin-O-deethylase (EROD) activity and content of biliary polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbon (PAH) metabolities in bream Abramis brama L. and perch Perca fluviatilis L. from a region with background levels of organic xenobiotics are presented. Statistically significant interspecific differences were found. The results should be taken into account when studying effects of contamination in fish.

Keywords: EROD, PAH metabolites, bream Abramis brama, perch Perca fluviatilis.

Show References

I. V. Rybakova, A. I. Kopylov

Heterotrophic Bacteria in Epiphyton of Higher Aquatic Plants in the Ivan’kovo Reservoir.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: ryba@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Concentrations of heterotrophic bacteria were measured in the epiphyton of seven species of higher aquatic plants in the Ivan’kovo Reservoir. Abundance and biomass of the bacterioepiphyton ranged from 64.1 × 106 to 283.7 × 106 cells/сm2 and from 1.6 to 6.7 µg С/сm2. Maximum values were recorded in the epiphyton of emergent aquatic plants.

Keywords: bacteria, epiphyton, higher aquatic plants.

Show References

M. G. Talikina, Yu. G. Izyumov, V. V. Krylov

The impact of hypomagnetic conditions and Light Deprivation on mitosis of Germ Cells and the Length of prelarvae in Roach (Rutilus rutilus L.).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: kryloff@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The impact of light deprivation, geomagnetic deprivation and the combination of these factors on the germ cell mitosis in roach embryos and the size of hatched prelarvae have been studied. It is shown that the geomagnetic deprivation leads to changes in the ratio of blastomeres that pass through initial and final phases of mitosis and the increase in the mitotic index of germ cells, the number of chromosomal abnormalities and the length of prelarvae. An additive effect of the embryos exposure to the combination of light and geomagnetic deprivation is expressed as a significant increase in the number of aberrant mitosis and the length of prelarvae.

Keywords: mitosis, light, germ cells, blastomeres, hypomagnetic field.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 2 за 2017 год

А. О. Плотников*,***, Е. А. Герасимова*,**,****

Центрохелидные солнечники (Centrohelea, Haptista, Hacrobia) соленых и солоноватых континентальных водоемов и водотоков России.

* Институт клеточного и внутриклеточного симбиоза Уральского отделения РАН, 460000 Оренбург, ул. Пионерская, 11

** Оренбургский государственный университет, 460018 Оренбург, пр. Победы, 13

*** Оренбургский государственный медицинский университет, 460000 Оренбург, ул. Советская, 6

**** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: protoz@mail.ru

Изучен видовой состав центрохелидных солнечников (Centrohelida) в солоноватых и соленых континентальных водах субаридной зоны России с минерализацией 2.0–42.2‰. Девять видов (Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, Choanocystis ebelii, Acanthocystis astrakhanensis, A. dentata, A. myriospina, A. pectinata, A. taurica, A. turfacea) – новые для соленых и солоноватых континентальных вод. A. astrakhanensis и A. taurica – новые для фауны Оренбургской обл. Получены первые данные по фауне центрохелид в соленых реках Приэльтонья, включающей Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, Acanthocystis turfacea и Choanocystis ebelii; последний вид – новый для протистофауны России. Пять видов (Polyplacocystis ambigua, Pterocystis foliacea, Acanthocystis pectinata, A. dentata, A. taurica) впервые выявлены в солоноватых и соленых водах и описаны как эвригалинные. Дополнены морфологические диагнозы видов A. dentata и A. taurica.

Ключевые слова: протисты, солнечники, Centrohelida, экология, эвригалинные виды, соленые водотоки, солоноватые водоемы и водотоки.

Показать список литературы

А. М. Глущенко*, М. С. Куликовский**

Систематика и распространение видов рода Eunotia Ehrenberg (Bacillariophyta) из разнотипных водоёмов Вьетнама.

* Калужский государственный университет им. К.Э. Циолковского, 248023 г. Калуга, ул. Степана Разина, д. 26

** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: closterium7@gmail.com

Обсуждены систематика и распространение таксонов рода Eunotia из разнотипных водоёмов Центрального и Юго-Восточного Вьетнама. Выявлено 14 видов: E. indosinica, E. karveerensis, E. sulcata, E. cf. vumbae, E. novaecaledonica, E. naegelii, E. paramuscicola, E. rabenhorstii, E. tropica, E. sioliopsis, E. australominor, E. mucophila, в том числе два новых для науки: E. skvortzowii Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy sp. nov. и E. fogedii Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy sp. nov. Валидизирован вид E. sulcata Hustedt ex Glushchenko & Kulikovskiy. Все виды иллюстрированы оригинальными световыми и сканирующими электронными микрофотографиями. Дана характеристика основных качественных и количественных признаков. Обсуждены особенности распространения выявленных видов.

Ключевые слова: Bacillariophyceae, Eunotia, морфология, новые виды, распространение, Юго-Восточная Азия, Вьетнам.

Показать список литературы

К. В. Кусенко*, В. П. Никишин*,**

Тканевая организация лигамента скребня Neoechinorhynchus beringianus Mikhailova et Atrashkevich, 2008 (Acanthocephala, Eoacanthocephala).

* Институт биологических проблем Севера ДВО РАН, 685000, Магадан, ул. Портовая, 18

** Северо-Восточный государственный университет, 685000, Магадан, ул. Портовая, 13

e-mail: biolog1313@rambler.ru

Представлены первые сведения о гистологии и ультраструктуре лигамента скребня Neoechinorhynchus beringianus. Показано, что исследованные скребни имеют один лигаментный мешок, передней своей частью предположительно связанный с кожными мышцами. Стенка лигамента образована мышечной тканью, сходной с тканью кожной мускулатуры. Обсуждается имеющееся предположение об идентификации полости лигамента как вторичной полости тела.

Ключевые слова: скребни, Neoechinorhynchus beringianus, лигамент, ультраструктура.

Показать список литературы

В. Г. Гагарин

Новый род и два новых для науки вида свободноживущих нематод (Nematoda) из мангровых зарослей в устье реки Иэн (Вьетнам).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742, пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Обоснован новый род нематод Valvaelaimoides gen. n., входящий в состав сем. Linhomoeidae Filipjev, 1922. Род характеризуется очень большими круглыми фовеями амфидов, края которых сильно склеротизированы, и довольно сложным вальварным аппаратом базального бульбуса пищевода. В его состав вошли два вида: V. macramphis sp. n. (типовой вид) и V. leptus sp. n. Приведено их иллюстрированное описание. V. leptus sp. n. отличается от V. macramphis sp. n. более коротким телом, относительно более длинными щетинками и более короткими спикулами.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, мангровые заросли, свободноживущие нематоды, Valvaelaimoides gen. n., Valvaelaimoides macramphis sp. n., Valvaelaimoides leptus sp. n..

Показать список литературы

М. В. Уманская, Н. Г. Тарасова, М. Ю. Горбунов

фототрофный планктон сидеротрофного меромиктического озера Кузнечиха (республика марий эл).

Институт экологии Волжского бассейна РАН, 445003, Самарская обл., г. Тольятти, ул. Комзина, 10

e-mail: mvumansk67@gmail.com

В меромиктическом оз. Кузнечиха с высоким содержанием железа в монимолимнионе в период летней термической стратификации формируется широкая переходная зона с гипоксическими условиями между термоклином и главным градиентом минерализации воды. В переходной зоне происходит экологически значимая перестройка химического состава воды, обусловленная частично пересекающимися градиентами концентраций биогенных элементов и окислительно-восстановительных условий. Проанализировано развивающееся в озере, и в особенности в этой зоне, сложно структурированное сообщество про- и эукариотических фототрофов. В его составе летом 2009 г. почти полностью отсутствовали Cyanobacteria и наблюдалось чередование фототрофных организмов по вертикали в порядке Chlorophyceae → Chromatiales → Chloroflexales → Euglenales → Chlorobiales. Общий максимум биомассы аноксигенных фототрофных бактерий располагался между максимумами фототрофного пикопланктона и эвгленовых. Такое сосуществование оксигенных и аноксигенных фототрофов в широком диапазоне глубин крайне необычно и резко отличает это озеро от эвксинных меромиктических водоемов с сульфид-содержащим монимолимнионом.

Ключевые слова: аноксигенные фототрофные бактерии, фитопланктон, фототрофный пикопланктон, вертикальное распределение, стратификация, меромиктические озера.

Показать список литературы

Л. Г. Корнева, В. В. Соловьева

золотистые водоросли (Chrysophyta) в планктоне волжских водохранилищ: таксономическая структура, динамика разнообразия и обилия.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742, пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: korneva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Проведена систематизация многолетних (1953–2004 гг.) литературных и собственных данных по таксономическому составу и эколого-географическим характеристикам золотистых водорослей планктона и оценена степень сходства флор золотистых девяти водохранилищ волжского бассейна. Выявлены закономерности изменения удельного богатства и биомассы золотистых по продольному профилю водохранилищ, проанализированы связи этих показателей с абиотическими и биолимническими параметрами, установлено их снижение от Верхней к Нижней Волге в соответствии с географической зональностью. Дана оценка многолетней динамики (1954–2011 гг.) удельного богатства, численности и биомассы золотистых в Рыбинском водохранилище, показана положительная связь их разнообразия и биомассы с количеством осадков и температурой воды.

Ключевые слова: фитопланктон, золотистые водоросли (Chrysophyta), водохранилища волжского бассейна.

Показать список литературы

Г. Г. Борисова, Н. В. Чукина, М. Г. Малева, Ю. А. Левченко

Накопление тяжелых металлов в листьях погруженных гидрофитов (Elodea canadensis Michx. и Potamogeton perfoliatus L.) и их ответные реакции на действие сточных вод металлургического комбината.

Уральский федеральный университет им. первого Президента России Б.Н. Ельцина, 620002 Екатеринбург, ул. Мира, 19

e-mail: borisova59@mail.ru

Изучены содержание тяжелых металлов (Cu, Ni, Zn, Mn, Fe), параметры фотосинтетического аппарата и содержание флавоноидов в листьях двух широко распространенных видов погруженных гидрофитов (Elodea canadensis Michx. и Potamogeton perfoliatus L.) из местообитаний с разным уровнем техногенного воздействия. Исследования проведены в окрестностях металлургического комбината г. Ревда Свердловской области (р. Ревда, выше и ниже впадения сточных вод). Показано, что гидрофиты из импактного участка отличались от растений фонового участка более высоким содержанием тяжелых металлов, большей толщиной листа, более крупными клетками и хлоропластами. Для растений из импактного участка характерно более высокое содержание фотосинтетических пигментов, в то время как содержание флавоноидов в листьях было ниже. Выявленные тенденции свидетельствуют о высоком адаптивном потенциале данных видов растений и способности осуществлять жизнедеятельность даже в условиях загрязнения водной среды металлами и другими поллютантами.

Ключевые слова: гидрофиты, мезоструктура листа, фотосинтетические пигменты, флавоноиды, тяжелые металлы.

Показать список литературы

К. И. Прокина, А. П. Мыльников

Гетеротрофные жгутиконосцы сфагновых болот и озер Усманского бора Воронежской области.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742, пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: ap.mylnikov@rambler.ru

Изучен видовой состав и внешняя морфология гетеротрофных жгутиконосцев четырех сфагновых болот и шести озер Усманского бора Воронежской обл. Обнаружен 71 вид из 5 макротаксономических кластеров (Amoebozoa, Opistoconta, Rhizaria, Archaeplastida и Excavata). Фаунистическое сходство комплексов жгутиконосцев изученных водных объектов крайне низкое. Максимальным видовым богатством отличается террасное подпруженное озеро с болотным водосбором, минимальным – наиболее сухое сфагновое болото. Максимальной и минимальной уникальностью видового состава характеризуются разные пойменные озера, террасные озера и болота занимают промежуточное положение. Большинство видов относится к ризариям и экскаватам. Среди ризарий преобладают церкомонады и глиссомонады, среди экскават – эвгленовые и кинетопластиды. Найдено три хищных жгутиконосца: Rhynchobodo armata Brugerolle, 1985, Goniomonas truncata (Fresenius, 1858) и Alphamonas edax (Klebs, 1892). Некоторые обнаруженные виды известны также и из морских вод, что свидетельствует об их эвригалинности. Вид Bordnamonas tropicana зарегистрирован в пресном водоеме впервые. Даны описания, рисунки и фотографии 16 видов, учитывающие особенности строения клетки.

Ключевые слова: гетеротрофные жгутиконосцы, фауна, морфология, озера, сфагновые болота, Воронежская область, Россия.

Показать список литературы

Д. Б. Косолапов, А. И. Копылов, Н. Г. Косолапова

гетеротрофные жгутиконосцы в водной толще и донных отложениях Рыбинского водохранилища: видовой состав, численность, биомасса, роль в потреблении бактерий.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: dkos@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В воде и донных отложениях крупного равнинного мезоэвтрофного водохранилища (Рыбинское водохранилище, Верхняя Волга) в летний период определены численность, биомасса и таксономический состав гетеротрофных нанофлагеллят (ГНФ), а также оценена их роль в потреблении бактериальной продукции. В водохранилище идентифицировано 55 видов ГНФ из 15 крупных таксонов, из них 35 видов обнаружено в планктоне и 45 – в бентосе. Наибольшим разнообразием различались отряды Kinetoplastida, Choanomonada и Chrysomonadida. Средние численность и биомасса ГНФ в водной толще оказались равными 991 ± 326 кл./мл и 41.4 ± 14.1 мг/м3 соответственно, в донных отложениях – (236 ± 61) × 103 кл./мл и 10.7 ± 4.0 мкг/мл соответственно. Биомасса жгутиконосцев составляла в среднем 11.2% биомассы бактерий в водной толще и только 0.8% – в донных осадках. ГНФ были важным фактором, регулирующим развитие бактериопланктона, выедая в среднем 32.3% его суточной продукции, тогда как их влияние на бактериобентос было незначительным – они потребляли всего 2.0% его продукции.

Ключевые слова: гетеротрофные жгутиконосцы, бактерии, водная толща и донные отложения водохранилища.

Показать список литературы

А.В. Черевичко*,**

Зоопланктон водоемов приморских маршей Малоземельской тундры.

* Псковский государственный университет, 180000 г. Псков, пл. Ленина, д. 1

** Псковское отделение Государственного научно-исследовательского института озерного и речного рыбного хозяйства, 180007 г. Псков, ул. Горького, д. 13

e-mail: acherevichko@mail.ru

Изучены состав и структура зоопланктона небольших (озерки и лужи) водоемов приморских маршей Печорской губы. Исследованные водоемы приурочены к трем экотопам (низкие, средние и высокие марши), выделенным на приморской полосе по степени засоления почв и характеру растительности вдоль перпендикулярного побережью экологического профиля. Выявлено, что видовой состав и обилие зоопланктона определяются типом экотопа и минерализацией воды. Трофическая структура сообщества свидетельствует о различии пищевых ресурсов в исследованных экотопах.

Ключевые слова: зоопланктон, приморские марши, состав, структура.

Показать список литературы

А. О. Звездин, Д. С. Павлов, А. В. Кучерявый, И. А. Цимбалов

Экспериментальное изучение миграционного поведения речной миноги Lampetra fluviatilis (L.) в период первичного расселения молоди.

Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Ленинский проспект, 33

e-mail: a.o.zvezdin@gmail.com

Экспериментально исследованы механизмы первичного расселения ранних личинок речной миноги жилой и проходной форм. Ключевыми факторами, влияющими на начало и завершение покатной миграции, являются течение (русловой и подрусловой потоки), тип грунта и освещённость. Личинки скатываются в русловом потоке, покидая галечные грунты нерестилищ при наличии подруслового потока и снижении освещённости до ночного уровня. Показано, что особи, расселяющиеся с нерестилищ, перешли на экзогенное питание. Завершается расселение после попадания личинок в биотопы с илистыми грунтами, где они оказываются в оптимальных для питания условиях.

Ключевые слова: речная минога Lampetra fluviatilis (L.), поведение ранних личинок, механизмы миграции, русловой и подрусловой потоки, предпочтение грунтов разных типов.

Показать список литературы

В. В. Кузьмина*, А. Ф. Тарлева*, Е. Л. Грачева**

Влияние различных концентраций фенола и его производных на активность пептидаз кишечника рыб.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

** Ярославский государственный университет им. П.Г. Демидова, 150000, Ярославль, ул. Советская, д. 14

e-mail: vkuzmina@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Исследовано влияние фенола и его производных (4-хлорфенол, 4-нитрофенол, 2,4-динитрофенол) на активность пептидаз у пяти видов рыб, различающихся по характеру питания. Степень воздействия этих соединений зависит от вида рыб, а также локализации фермента (слизистая оболочка или химус). В условиях in vitro фенольные соединения в концентрациях 0.5-0.6 ммоль/л, как правило, значительно снижают активность пептидаз кишечника у леща, густеры и особенно щуки. В ряде случаев фенол и его производные вызывают незначительное увеличение уровня пептидазной активности. У судака и окуня она фактически не изменяется в их присутствии. Предполагается, что действие фенола и его производных в значительной мере зависят от от видовой специфичности пептидаз: у представителей сем. Percidae ферменты относительно устойчивы, сем. Cyprinidae и Esocidae – чувствительны к этим токсикантам.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, фенол, 4-хлорфенол, 4-нитрофенол, 2,4-динитрофенол, пищеварение, пептидазы.

Показать список литературы

В. В. Юрченко, А. А. Морозов

Активность этоксирезоруфин-О-деэтилазы и содержание метаболитов полициклических ароматических углеводородов в организме леща Abramis brama L. и окуня Perca fluviatilis L. реки Сутка (Рыбинское водохранилище).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: victoria.yurchenko@rambler.ru

Представлены результаты сравнительного анализа активности этоксирезоруфин-О-деэтилазы (ЭРОД) в печени и содержания метаболитов полициклических ароматических углеводородов (ПАУ) в желчи леща Abramis brama L. и окуня Perca fluviatilis L., обитающих в районе с фоновым уровнем загрязнения органическими ксенобиотиками. Обнаружены статистически значимые межвидовые различия изученных показателей. Полученные результаты следует учитывать при проведении исследований по оценке воздействия загрязнителей на организм рыб.

Ключевые слова: ЭРОД, метаболиты ПАУ, рыбы, лещ Abramis brama, окунь Perca fluviatilis, биомаркеры.

Показать список литературы

И. В. Рыбакова, А. И. Копылов

Гетеротрофные бактерии в эпифитоне высших водных растений Иваньковского водохранилища.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: ryba@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В эпифитоне семи видов высших водных растений Иваньковского водохранилища определена концентрация гетеротрофных бактерий. Численность и биомасса бактериоэпифитона изменялись в пределах (64.1–283.7) × 106 кл./см2 и (1.6–6.7) мкг С/см2 соответственно. Максимальные величины обнаружены в эпифитоне полупогруженных видов растений.

Ключевые слова: бактерии, эпифитон, высшие водные растения.

Показать список литературы

М. Г. Таликина, Ю. Г. Изюмов, В. В. Крылов

Влияние гипомагнитных условий и световой депривации на митоз зародышевых клеток и размеры предличинок плотвы (Rutilus rutilus L.).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: kryloff@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Исследовано влияние световой депривации, депривации естественного магнитного поля и комбинации этих факторов на митоз зародышевых клеток плотвы в первые сутки развития и размеры вылупившихся предличинок. Показано, что в отсутствии геомагнитного поля возрастает митотический индекс зародышевых клеток, изменяется соотношение количества бластомеров начальных и завершающих фаз митоза, повышается частота хромосомных аберраций и увеличивается длина предличинок. Обнаружены аддитивные эффекты депривации магнитного поля в комбинации с отсутствием освещения, которые выражались в значительном увеличении числа аберрантных митозов у эмбрионов и длины предличинок по сравнению с эффектами раздельного действия этих факторов.

Ключевые слова: митоз, освещенность, зародышевые клетки, бластомеры, гипомагнитное поле.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика