RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 3 за 2017 год

A. F. Alimov

About Ecosystem Production.

Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, 199034 St. Petersburg, Universitetskaya nab. 1, Russia

e-mail: alimov@zin.ru

Some aspects of the production formation and efficiency of the energy use in aquatic ecosystems are discussed. The ecosystem production is defined as the difference between the gross total primary production and total expenditures on metabolic processes by all organisms in the ecosystem. The equations of the dependence of the ecosystem production on the average depth of a waterbody and the share of the primary production of phytoplankton in the total production are derived. The average value of the coefficient of the ecosystem efficiency in some waterbodies (53%) indicates that aquatic ecosystems use efficiently energy. The efficiency of the energy use increases with the increase of the biomass turnover rate. High production in the ecosystem can be obtained in case of its structure simplification.

Keywords: ecosystem, production, efficiency of energy use, phytoplankton, macrophytes, periphyton.

Show References

T. V. Zhukova*, N. P. Radchikova**, T. M. Mikheyeva*, E. V. Lukyanova*, R. Z. Kovalevskaya*, J. K. Veres*, A. B. Medvinsky**, B. V. Adamovich*

Long-term Dynamics of Suspended Matter in Naroch Lakes: Trend or Intervention.

* Belarusian State University, 220030 Minsk, Pr. Nezavisimosti, 4, Belarus
** Moscow State University of Psychology and Education, 127051 Moscow, ul. Sretenka, 29, Russia
*** Institute of Theoretical & Experimental Biophysics, Pushchino, Moscow Oblast, ul. Institutskaya, 3, Russia

e-mail: belaqualab@gmail.com

The long-term dynamics of suspended matter in the Naroch lakes has been analyzed with the help of Autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) models. Comparison of the models showed that apart from seasonal fluctuations all Naroch lakes were affected by dramatic impact, which resulted in a rapid decrease of absolute values and fluctuations decrease of seston concentration. The models indicate that, in contrast to the lakes Naroch and Myastro, dynamics of the seston concentration in Lake Batorino is characterized by longer period of stabilization after the impact which occurred in 1991.

Keywords: suspended matter (seston), long-term dynamics, ARIMA model, trend, intervention, eutrophication, benthification, phytoplankton, chlorophyll.

Show References

N. M. Mineeva, A. M. Andreeva, I. P. Ryabtseva, A. I. Kopylov, E. A. Sokolova, I. V. Mitropol’skaya

Content of the Total Free Nucleotides in Plankton in the Rybinsk Reservoirs (Upper Volga).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Determination of the total free nucleotides (TFN) in plankton as a whole and its size fractions was carried out in 2006 at the Rybinsk Reservoir using the author's modification of the spectrophotometric method. TFN content that made 58.1 ± 5.4, 75.2 ± 4.6 and 64.1 ± 7.3 g/l during spring, summer, and autumn, respectively, is closely correlated to the total plankton biomass (r = 0.67), and the TFN/CHL ratio correlates with the ratio of heterotrophic biomass and autotrophic biomass (r = 0.96). The share of size fraction >3 m (microplankton and nanoplankton) in nucleotides stock makes 77 ± 4%, 74 ± 3%, and 47 ± 3% in spring, summer, and autumn, while the fraction with the size of 0.45–3 m (ultraplankton) makes 23 ± 4%, 26 ± 3%, and 53 ± 3% respectively. To estimate plankton biomass using TFN content, the regression equations were obtained.

Keywords: total free nucleotides (TFN), plankton, size fractions, Rybinsk reservoir.

Show References

Nguyen Dinh Tu*, V. G. Gagarin**

Free-living Nematodes from Mangrove Forest in the Yen River Estuary (Vietnam).

* Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources, Vietnamese Academy of Sciences and Technology, 10000 Hanoi, 18 Hoang Quoc Viet Rd, Vietnam
** Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

In samples from the Yen River Estuary 50 species of free-living nematodes were found, ten of them were new species for the science. The dominant species were Valvaelaimoides macroamphida, V. minor, Micromicron cephalatum и Sphaerotheristus nothus. A list of found nematodes species, the illustrated description of the new species Theristus consobrinus sp.n., main morphometric characters of 13 valid species of the species group “flevensis” of the genus Theristus and pictorial key for determination of males of this species group are provided.

Keywords: Vietnam, mangrove forest, free-living nematodes, Theristus consobrinus sp.n., species group “flevensis” of the genus Theristus.

Show References

E. I. Veisberg

The Species Structure of Plant Groupings in the Shallow Coastal Zone of the Piedmont Lake Bolshoe Miassovo (Southern Urals).

Ilmen State Reserve, 456317 Chelyabinsk Oblast, Miass, ul. Ilmenski Zapovednik, 1, Russia

e-mail: veisberg@mineralogy.ru

The specific flora of temporary plant groupings in lakes coastal areas of lakes during periodic shallowing has been investigated. The structure of ecological groups in respect to humidification, life forms, phytocoenotic groups has been analyzed as the aggregate of various plant life strategies at sharp changes of environmental conditions. The dependence of spatial distribution species and long-term dynamics of the floristic complex on the soil type has been found.

Keywords: flora, taxonomic structure, ecological groups relative to the humidification, life forms, phytocoenotic groups, shallowing band, piedmont lake, Southern Urals.

Show References

M. V. Chertoprud, D. M. Palatov

Stream Macrozoobenthic Communities of the Eastern Balkans.

Moscow State University, 119992 Moscow, Vorobyevy Gory, 1, Russia

e-mail: lymnaea@yandex.ru

The macrozoobenthic communities are described and classified on the original data (166 stations) for the small rivers and streams of the mountains of Bulgaria (Balkan and Rhodope mountains) and European Turkey (Istranca range). Described 17 types of communities, their habitats, the total abundance of macrozoobenthos, gradation saprobity and complexes of the dominant species. Provided the brief taxonomic review of the macrozoobenthos of the region. Discusses the reasons for the variability of rheophilic macrozoobenthos communities, regional characteristics of the communities associated with the local landscape and fauna.

Keywords: Balkans, Bulgaria, Turkey, macrobenthos, communities, classification.

Show References

N. I. Silkina, V. R. Mikryakov, D. V. Mikryakov

Some Indicators of Congenital Immunity and Oxidizing Processes in the Blood Serum and Liver in Roach, Rutilus rutilus L. from the Kuban River.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: sni@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Antimicrobial properties of blood serum and contents of immune complexes, lipid peroxidation products and antioxidants have been analyzed in roach from segments of the Kuban River with different levels of anthropogenic pollution. The results show that the test parameters vary depending on the river segment inhabited by the fish.

Keywords: fish, humoral immunity, lipid peroxidation, antioxidant activity.

Show References

А. A. Filippov, A. A. Bolotovskiy, B. A. Levin, I. L. Golovanova

Effect of Triiodothyronine on the Activity and Sensitivity of Glycosidase to Heavy Metals (Cu, Zn, Pb) in Juvenile Blue Bream Ballerus ballerus (L.).

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: golovanova5353@mail.ru

The influence of exogenous triiodothyronine (0.25 ng/ml) on the activity and sensitivity of glycosidase (maltase, amylolytic activity) to ions Cu, Zn and Pb (25 mg/l) was studied in the whole organism of juveniles of the blue bream Ballerus ballerus L. We found that treatment of fishes with triiodothyronine resulted in an increase of the amylolytic activity. On the contrary, maltase activity was not affected. The exposure to exogenous triiodothyronine also resulted in the decrease of the sensitivity of glycosidase to the in vitro action of the ions of biogenic metals Cu and Zn, and in an increase of the sensitivity of the maltase to the action of Cu, Zn and Pb ions.

Keywords: Cyprinidae, blue bream, digestive glycosidase, triiodothyronine, heavy metals, Cu, Zn, Pb.

Show References

A. G. Lapirov, L. E. Sigareva, E. G. Krylova, N. A. Timofeeva

The Effect of Nickel Chloride on Seeds Germination and Morphophysiological Parameters of Seedlings of Alisma plantago-aquatica L. and Sium latifolium L.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: lapir@ibiw. yaroslavl.ru

The effect of nickel chloride concentrations in the range from 1 to 1000 mg/l on seed germination development of organs and pigment system in seedlings of Alisma plantago-aquatica L. helophyte and Sium latifolium L. hygrohelophyte was studied. It is shown that nickel chloride has practically no effect on the germination of Alisma plantago-aquatica L., however it suppresses the germination of Sium latifolium L. It is demonstrated that the toxicant supressed the growth of seedlings and synthesis of photosynthetic pigments. The length of cotyledons and hypocotyl is less variable, with much stronger effect on roots and leaves. It is determined that the morphometric parameters are less sensitive to the toxicant, compared to physiological ones. In general Alisma plantago-aquatica L. is more resistant to the effect of nickel chloride than Sium latifolium.

Keywords: nickel chloride, Alisma plantago-aquatica, Sium latifolium, seed germination, seedlings development, chlorophyll, carotenoids.

Show References

Z. I. Slukovskii*, T. N. Polyakova**

Analysis of Accumulation of Heavy Metals in the Oligochaete Organism from the Contaminated River Sediments of Urban Environment.

* Institute of Geology Karelian Research Centre of RAS, 185910 Petrozavodsk, Pushkinskaya str., 11, Russia
** Institute of Northern Water Problem Karelian Research Centre of RAS, 185030 Petrozavodsk, Aleksander Nevsky str., 50, Russia

e-mail: slukovsky87@gmail.com

The heavy metals content in oligochaetes of two small rivers flowing through the central part of a large industrial city was researched. It was established that the concentration of mobile (available for plants) forms of metals in the oligochaеtеs was higher than the concentration in the sediments. A similarity pattern between the accumulation of pollutants in the bodies of oligochaetes and the concentration of heavy metals in the river sediment organic matter was discovered in both urban watercourses.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, oligochaetes, small rivers, urban areas, heavy metals.

Show References

V. V. Bezmaternykh, G. Kh. Shcherbina

On the Optimal Number Samples for Quantitative Estimates of Macrozoobenthos in the Site of the Waterbody.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters of RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Currently applied recommendations on the number of samples for benthic macroinvertebrates investigations are unclear and contradictory. An effort has been made in this paper to obtain the optimal number of samples which will be applicable for unbiased estimate of macrozoobenthos current status which makes it possible to determine the of the results significance.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, abundance, biomass, samples count.

Show References

E. G. Pryanichnikova*, S. N. Perova*, V. P. Semernoy**

First Finding of Quistadrilus multisetosus (Smith, 1900) (Oligochaeta: Tubificidae) in the Rybinsk Reservoir.

* Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia
** P.G. Demidov Yaroslavl State University, 150000 Yaroslavl, ul. Sovetskaya, 14, Russia

e-mail: perova@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

First time for the region, oligochaete Quistadrilus multisetosus (Smith, 1900) were found in the Rybinsk reservoir. Abundance and spatial distribution of the population of this species as of 2013 autumn are presented.

Keywords: Quistadrilus multisetosus, new whereabouts, invader, spatial distribution.

Show References

© 2008-2020 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 3 за 2017 год

А. Ф. Алимов

О продукции экосистемы.

Зоологический институт РАН, 199034 Санкт-Петербург, Университетская набережная, д. 1

e-mail: alimov@zin.ru

Обсуждены ряд аспектов формирования продукции и эффективности использования энергии в водных экосистемах. Продукция экосистемы рассмотрена как разность между суммарной первичной продукцией и суммарными тратами на обменные процессы всеми организмами в экосистеме. Получены уравнения зависимости продукции экосистемы от средней глубины водоема и доли первичной продукции фитопланктона в суммарной продукции. Среднее значение коэффициента эффективности экосистемы ряда водоемов (53%) показывает, что водные экосистемы эффективно используют энергию. Эффективность использования энергии увеличивается с возрастанием скорости оборота биомассы. Получение высокой продукции в экосистеме возможно только при упрощении ее структуры.

Ключевые слова: экосистема, продукция, эффективность использования энергии, фитопланктон, макрофиты, перифитон.

Показать список литературы

Т. В. Жукова*, Н. П. Радчикова**, Т. М. Михеева*, Е. В. Лукьянова*, Р. З. Ковалевская*, Ю. К. Верес*, А. Б. Медвинский***, Б. В. Адамович*

Многолетняя динамика взвешенного вещества Нарочанских озер: тренд или интервенция.

* Белорусский государственный университет, 220030 Минск, пр. Независимости, 4, Белоруссия
** Московский государственный психолого-педагогический университет, 127051 Москва, ул. Сретенка, 15
*** Институт теоретической и экспериментальной биофизики, 142290 Пущино, Московская обл., ул. Институтская, 3

e-mail: belaqualab@gmail.com

Проанализированы данные о многолетней динамике взвешенного вещества в Нарочанских озерах с помощью моделей авторегрессии и проинтегрированного скользящего среднего (АРПСС) и модели Хольта–Винтерса. Сравнение моделей показало, что помимо сезонных флуктуаций для всех озер Нарочанской группы имело место резкое воздействие, приведшее к быстрому уменьшению абсолютных величин и снижению колебаний концентрации сестона. Модели свидетельствуют, что в отличие от озер Нарочь и Мястро динамика концентрации сестона в эвтрофном оз. Баторино характеризуется более длительным периодом стабилизации после воздействия, основной пик которого пришелся на 1991 г.

Ключевые слова: взвешенное вещество, многолетняя динамика, модели авторегрессии и проинтегрированного скользящего среднего, линейный тренд, интервенция, эвтрофирование, бентификация.

Показать список литературы

Н. М. Минеева, А. М. Андреева, И. П. Рябцева, А. И. Копылов, Е. А. Соколова, И. В. Митропольская

Содержание свободных суммарных нуклеотидов в планктоне Рыбинского водохранилища (верхняя Волга).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Определены свободные суммарные нуклеотиды (ССН) в планктоне Рыбинского водохранилища и его размерных фракциях с использованием авторской модификации спектрофотометрического метода. Содержание ССН, составлявшее весной, летом и осенью соответственно 58.1 ± 5.4, 75.2 ± 4.6 и 64.1 ± 7.3 мкг/л, тесно связано с суммарной биомассой планктона (r = 0.67), показатель ССН/Хл – с отношением биомассы гетеротрофных и автотрофных организмов (r = 0.96). Вклад фракции с размерами >3 мкм (микропланктон и нанопланктон) в фонд ССН составляет весной 77 ± 4%, летом 74 ± 3%, осенью 47 ± 3%, а фракции с размерами 0.45–3 мкм (ультрапланктон) – соответственно 23 ± 4, 26 ± 3 и 53 ± 3%. Получены регрессионные зависимости для оценки биомассы планктона по содержанию ССН.

Ключевые слова: свободные суммарные нуклеотиды, планктон, размерные фракции, Рыбинское водохранилище.

Показать список литературы

Нгуен Динь Ты*, В. Г. Гагарин**

Свободноживущие нематоды из мангровых зарослей эстуария реки Иэн (Вьетнам).

* Институт экологии и биологических ресурсов, Вьетнамская академия наук и технологий, 10000 Ханой, 13 Хоанг Куок Вьет, Вьетнам
** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gagarin@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В пробах из эстуария р. Иэн (Северный Вьетнам) обнаружено 50 видов свободноживущих нематод, из них 10 – новые для науки. По численности доминировали Valvaelaimoides macroamphida Gagarin, 2016, V. minor Gagarin, 2016, Micromicron cephalatum Cobb, 1920 и Sphaerotheristus nothus Gagarin, Nguyen Vu Thanh, 2008. Приведены видовой состав и иллюстрированное описание нового для науки вида Theristus consobrinus sp. n., основные морфологические признаки 13 видов, входящих в состав видовой группы “flevensis” рода Theristus и пикториальный ключ для определения самцов данной видовой группы.

Ключевые слова: Вьетнам, река Иэн, мангровые заросли, свободноживущие нематоды, Theristus consobrinus sp.n., видовая группа “flevensis” рода Theristus.

Показать список литературы

Е. И. Вейсберг

Видовой состав растительных группировок полосы обмеления в предгорном озере Большое Миассово (Южный Урал).

Ильменский государственный заповедник, 456317 Челябинская область, г. Миасс, ул. Ильменский заповедник, д. 1

e-mail: veisberg@mineralogy.ru

Исследован специфичный видовой состав временных растительных группировок, образующихся в прибрежной зоне озер при периодическом обмелении. Проанализирована структура экологических групп видов по отношению к фактору увлажнения, жизненных форм, фитоценотических групп, как отражение совокупности разнообразных жизненных стратегий растений при резких сменах условий среды. Выявлена зависимость пространственного распределения видов и многолетней динамики флористического комплекса от типов грунта.

Ключевые слова: флора, таксономическая структура, экологические группы, жизненные формы, фитоценотические группы, полоса обмеления, предгорное озеро, Южный Урал.

Показать список литературы

М. В. Чертопруд, Д. М. Палатов

Сообщества макрозообентоса малых водотоков Восточных Балкан.

Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, 119992 Москва, Воробьевы горы, 1

e-mail: lymnaea@yandex.ru

На собственных данных (166 станций) систематизированы сообщества макрозообентоса (донных и зарослевых беспозвоночных) малых рек и ручьев гор Болгарии (Балканы и Родопы) и Европейской Турции (хребет Истранджа). Описано 17 типов сообществ, их биотопы, суммарное обилие макрозообентоса, градации сапробности и комплексы доминирующих видов. Приведен краткий таксономический обзор макрофауны региона. Обсуждаются причины изменчивости реофильных сообществ макрозообентоса, региональные особенности сообществ, связанные с местным ландшафтом и фауной.

Ключевые слова: Балканы, Болгария, Турция, макрозообентос, сообщества, классификация.

Показать список литературы

Н. И. Силкина, В. Р. Микряков, Д. В. Микряков

показатели врожденного иммунитета и окислительные процессы в сыворотке крови и печени плотвы Rutilus rutilus (L.) реки Кубань.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: sni@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Исследованы антимикробные свойства сыворотки крови, содержание иммунных комплексов, продуктов перекисного окисления липидов и антиоксидантов в сыворотке крови и печени плотвы Rutilus rutilus (L.), обитающей в р. Кубань в районах с разным уровнем антропогенного загрязнения. Показана связь исследованных признаков с местом обитания рыб.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, гуморальный иммунитет, перекисное окисление липидов, антиокислительная активность.

Показать список литературы

А. А. Филиппов, А. А. Болотовский, Б. А. Лёвин, И. Л. Голованова

Влияние трийодтиронина на активность и чувствительность гликозидаз молоди синца Ballerus ballerus (L.) к действию тяжелых металлов (Cu, Zn, Pb).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: golovanova5353@mail.ru

Исследовано влияние экзогенного трийодтиронина (0.25 нг/мл) на активность и чувствительность гликозидаз (мальтазы, амилолитической активности) в целом организме молоди синца Ballerus ballerus (L.) к in vitro действию ионов Cu, Zn и Pb (25 мг/л). Установлено, что трийодтиронин повышает амилолитическую активность и не меняет активность мальтазы в целом организме рыб. Tрийодтиронин снижает чувствительность гликозидаз, гидролизующих крахмал, к ионам биогенных металлов Cu и Zn и несколько повышает чувствительность мальтазы к действию ионов Cu, Zn и Pb.

Ключевые слова: Cyprinidae, синец, пищеварительные гликозидазы, трийодтиронин, тяжелые металлы, Cu, Zn, Pb.

Показать список литературы

А. Г. Лапиров, Л. Е. Сигарева, Е. Г. Крылова, Н. А. Тимофеева

Влияние хлорида никеля на прорастание семян и морфофизиологические показатели проростков Alisma plantago-aquatica L. и Sium latifolium L.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: lapir@ibiw. yaroslavl.ru

Изучено влияние хлорида никеля в концентрациях от 1 до 1000 мг/л на прорастание семян, развитие органов и пигментную систему у проростков гелофита частухи подорожниковой (Alisma plantago-aquatica L.) и гигрогелофита поручейника широколистного (Sium latifolium L.). Показано, что хлорид никеля фактически не влияет на прорастание семян частухи и значительно подавляет этот процесс у поручейника. Отмечено, что влияние токсиканта на развитие проростков проявлялось в угнетении их роста и синтеза фотосинтетических пигментов. Наименее изменчива длина семядолей и гипокотиля, наиболее – корней и листьев. Выявлено, что морфометрические параметры менее чувствительны к воздействию токсиканта, чем физиологические. В целом, частуха более устойчива к действию хлорида никеля, чем поручейник.

Ключевые слова: хлорид никеля, частуха подорожниковая, поручейник широколистный, прорастание семян, развитие проростков, хлорофиллы, каротиноиды.

Показать список литературы

З. И. Слуковский*, Т. Н. Полякова**

Анализ накопления тяжелых металлов в организме олигохет из речных донных отложений урбанизированной среды.

* Институт геологии Карельского научного центра РАН, 185910 Петрозаводск, ул. Пушкинская, д. 11
** Институт водных проблем Севера Карельского научного центра РАН, 185030 Петрозаводск, проспект А. Невского, д. 50

e-mail: slukovsky87@gmail.com

Изучено содержание тяжелых металлов в организмах олигохет двух малых рек, протекающих по центральной части крупного промышленного города. Установлено, что химический состав олигохет выше уровня концентраций подвижных (доступных) форм металлов в донных отложениях. Выявлено сходство закономерности накопления загрязнителей в телах олигохет и корреляции тяжелых металлов с органическим веществом речных осадков в целом по обоим городским водотокам.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, олигохеты, малые реки, урбанизированные территории, тяжелые металлы.

Показать список литературы

В. В. Безматерных, Г. Х. Щербина

Об оптимальном числе проб для оценки количественных показателей макрозообентоса на участке водоема.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Так как рекомендации по количеству проб при исследованиях макрозообентоса нечётки и противоречивы, предпринята попытка определить оптимальное число проб для несмещенной оценки текущего состояния макрозообентоса, позволяющее одновременно с этим определить значимость полученных показателей.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, численность, биомасса, количество проб.

Показать список литературы

Е. Г. Пряничникова*, С. Н. Перова*, В. П. Семерной**

Нахождение Quistadrilus multisetosus (Smith, 1900) (Oligochaeta: Tubificidae) в Рыбинском водохранилище.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Ярославский государственный университет им. П.Г. Демидова, 150000 г. Ярославль, ул. Советская, д. 14

e-mail: perova@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

В Рыбинском водохранилище впервые для региона обнаружена олигохета Quistadrilus multisetosus (Smith, 1900). Приведены показатели обилия и пространственное распределение популяции этого вида осенью 2013 г.

Ключевые слова: Quistadrilus multisetosus, новые местонахождения, вид-вселенец, пространственное распределение.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2019 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика