RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 4 за 2017 год

V. V. Takhteev а,b , O. G. Lopatovskaya b , G. L. Okuneva b , G. I. Pomazkova a , E. A. Samoylova c , N. A. Rozhkova d

Ecological Description of the Sodium Chloride Mineral Springs in the Kirenga River Basin and Upper Reaches of the Lena River. 1. General Characteristics of the Springs and Their Hydrofauna.

a Scientific Research Institute of Biology at Irkutsk State University, 664003 Irkutsk, ul. Lenina, 3, Russia
b Faculty of Biology and Soil Sciences at Irkutsk State University, 664003 Irkutsk, ul. Sukhe-Batora, 5, Russia
c V. B. Sochava Institute of Geography SB RAS, 664033 Irkutsk, ul. Ulan-Batorskaya, 1, Russia
d Limnological Institute SB RAS, 664033 Irkutsk, ul. Ulan-Batorskaya, 3, Russia

e-mail: Amphipoda@yandex.ru

The aquatic microecosystems and their environment have been studied in 12 mineral springs, located in Cis-Baikal depression and in the basin of the upper reaches of the Lena River (East Siberia). The hydrochemical characteristics of the springs, flowing from the Cambrian salt deposits are given. Their total mineralization varies from 1.1 to 123.0 g/l, water is sodium chloride. Soils, which are formed under influence of mineral waters (“parasoils”), are described. The data on the composition and quantitative abundance of aquatic fauna are presented. Six types of macroinvertebrate communities are described. The communities with domination by Turbellaria, Gastropoda and Psychodidae are recorded in weakly mineralized waters (< 3 g/l). The communities with domination by Chironomidae are found in waters with low and high (up to 28 g/l) salinity. In springs with salinity 2.5–11 g/l communities with the dominance and high biomass of amphipods Gammarus lacustris Sars are formed. A unique type of the community with the dominance by Ephydridae larvae (>97% of the biomass) is described for concentrated brines in Ust-Kut spring. Halophilic species of crustaceans are recorded in the meiofauna. The presence of marine organisms – Foraminifera, in the two springs is of special interest.

Keywords: Baikal region, mineral springs, hydrochemical composition, invertebrate fauna, zoobenthos communities.

Show References

I. N. Egorova а , G. I. Kobanova b , E. A. Sudakova a , A. V. Lishtva c , V. V. Takhteev b, c

Ecological Description of the Sodium Chloride Mineral Springs in the Kirenga River Basin and Upper Reaches of the Lena River. 2. Flora of Lower Plants: Algae, Lichens

a Siberian Institute of Plant Physiology and Biochemistry SB RAS, 664033 Irkutsk, ul. Lermontova, 132
b Scientific Research Institute of Biology at Irkutsk State University, 664003 Irkutsk, ul. Lenina, 3, Russia
c Faculty of Biology and Soil Sciences at Irkutsk State University, 664003 Irkutsk, ul. Sukhe-Batora, 5, Russia

e-mail: Amphipoda@yandex.ru

For the first time the flora of algae and aquatic lichens is investigated in the mineral sodium chloride springs in the Northern Baikal region, flowing from the salt beds of the lower Cambrian. The full list of algae found in six springs is given. Total of 257 lower taxa from six divisions: Cyanoprokaryota (=Cyanophyta), Euglenophyta, Bacillariophyta, Xanthophyta, Chlorophyta and Streptophyta are identified. The flora of diatoms is the richest (196 taxa or 76%). The similarity of algoflora of different springs is negligible. Species which are indifferent to salinity prevail in most springs; mesohaline species dominate in the Ust-Kut spring. Among diatoms 19 taxa of halophiles are identified. The marine species Percursaria percursa (Chlorophyta) was recorded in Klyuchevskoy and Ust-Kut springs. In three springs seven species of lichens from 4 genera are identified, five species are truly aquatic and two species are capable of withstanding flooding; all species are found in freshwater ponds and streams. Two species of the genus Bagliettoa in the Baikal region are, probably, relict.

Keywords: Baikal region, mineral springs, algae, lichens, species composition, halotolerance, similarity of communities.

Show References

S. I. Genkal a , M. I. Yarushina b

To Morphology and Taxonomy of Parlibellus crucicula (Bacillariophyta)

a Institute for Biology of Inland Waters of Russian Academy of Sciences, 152742 Borok, Russia b Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 620144 Yekaterinburg, ul. 8 Marta, 202, Russia

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The study of phytoplankton from waterbodies and watercourses in the Yarayakha and Naduiyakha river basins (The Yamal Peninsula) has revealed a wide morphological variability of quantitative diagnostic features in Parlibellus crucicula: valve length and width, number of striae and areolae in 10 mm, stria density in the middle part of the valve. A number of features (raphe structure, presence of pseudosepta and obliquely oriented oval areolae) typical for the genus Prestauroneis have been found in Parlibellus crucicula that makes it possible to transfer this species to the genus Prestauroneis forming a new combination – Prestauroneis crucicula (W. Smith) Genkal et Yarushina comb. nov.

Keywords: Yamal Peninsular, diatom, morhology, Parlibellus crucicula, Prestauroneis crucicula comb. Nov.

Show References

M. P. Matveyev a , M. A. Levina a , N. Sh. Mamilov b , B. A. Levin a

Tashkent Riffle Minnow Alburnoides оblongus Belongs to the Genus Alburnus (Osteichthyes: Cyprinidae) as Inferred from Analysis of mtDNA and nDNA Markers.

a Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia
b Science Research Institute of Biology and Biotechnology, 050038 Alma-Ata, Pr. al-Farabi, 71/6, Kazakhstan

e-mail: borislyovin@mail.ru

As inferred from Bayesian analysis of fragments of cytochrome b (mtDNA) and RAG1 (nDNA), the Tashkent riffle minnow Alburnoides oblongus belongs to the genus Alburnus.

Keywords: Cyprinidae, Alburnoides, Alburnus, molecular phylogeny, taxonomy, Central Asia..

Show References

V. V. Sukhanov a, b

About One Invariant in the Multi-Century Dynamics of the Species Structure Freshwater Zooplankton.

a Institute of Marine Biology, Far East Branch of RAS, 690041 Vladivostok, ul. Palchevskogo, 17, Russia
b Far-East Federal University, 690091 Vladivostok, ul. Sukhanova, 8, Russia

e-mail: bbc@imb.dvo.ru

Dynamics of the species structure of Cladocera in two lakes for three- and six-thousand-year periods is studied on the materials on bottom sediments. The community of one of the lakes is in the state of a dynamic climax, and the community of the other lake is in the process of directional succession. It is shown that the species structure of both communities is well approximated by the equation of Motomura–Whittaker (model of a geometrical series). For each of the studied lakes the main parameter of this model (the coefficient of geometrical progression) on the average does not differ significantly from the theoretically derived value, equal to 1 – exp (–1) = 0.632. There is a stable relationship between species diversity of the community, the rate of ecological succession and the coefficient of geometrical progression.

Keywords: geometrical series, model of Motomura–Whittaker, succession rate, species diversity, Cladocera.

Show References

I. A. Baryshev

Taxonomic Сomposition and Trophic Structure of Benthic Fauna in Rocky Rapids and Riffles in Rivers of Republic of Karelia and the Murmansk Oblast (Russia).

Institute of Biology of Karelian Research Centre Russian Academy of Sciences (IB KarRC RAS), 185910 Petrozavodsk, ul. Pushkinskaia, 11, Russia

e-mail: i_baryshev@mail.ru

The composition of bottom invertebrates of rocky rapids and riffles in rivers of White, Barents and Baltic Seas in Eastern Fennoscandia is presented and analyzed. We identified 114 species (137 taxa of different ranks). Most of them are Euro-Siberian (44%) and Palaearctic (36%) in distribution. In species respect among functional groups collector-gatherers and collector-filterers were on the first positions. Differences in the composition of zoobenthos between the southern and northern parts of the region can be explained by latitudinal zoning, not by the genesis of fauna.

Keywords: fauna, bottom communities, functional groups, Fennoscandia, distribution.

Show References

E. I. Uvaeva а , G. Kh. Shcherbina b

The Role of Viviparus contectus (Millet) (Mollusca, Viviparidae) in Sedimentation of Suspension and Transformation of Organic Matter in the Tnya River (Ukraine).

а Zhytomyr State University name Ivan Franko, 10002 Zhitomir, ul. B. Berdichevska, 40, Ukraine
b Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Molluscs Viviparus contectus (Millet) are active filterers and sedimentators, they clear water in the Tnya River from the suspension. The sedimentation rate is 7.3–13.7 mg/specimen per twenty four hours in July 2014. Juvenile specimens are characterized by the highest efficiency of sedimentation. The sedimentation rate is closely related to the body mass, the ratio of these parameters is described by the power function. V. contectus promotes the decrease in the content of organic matter in water at the rate 0.055–0.069 mg O2 /(dm 3 · ind. · h) and enrichment of the benthic water layer with it.

Keywords: the Tnya River, Viviparus contectus, sedimentation, body weight, organic matter.

Show References

Yu. G. Izyumov a , Yu. V. Gerasimov a , O. M. Lapshin b

Changes in Vertebral Column Characters and Swimming Capacity of the Walleye Pollock Theragra chalcogramma (Pallas) under the Pressure of Fisheries.

a Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia
b Kamchatka Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography KamchatNIRO, 683000 Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskij, Naberezhnaya str., 18, Russia

e-mail: gu@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

It is found that during 30 years of intensive walleye fishing in the Japan Sea and Okhotsk Sea of the average number of vertebrae in the caudal section has increased significantly. The maximum frequency of multi-vertebrae phenotype (33 caudal vertebrae) increased from 3–5% to 76–78%. The number and frequency of occurrence of abdominal vertebrae did not change. Experimental testing of walleye pollock sample on resistance to flow proves that the number of vertebrae in the caudal section is an important adaptive feature and observed changes of population’s phenotypic structure are the result of intensive fishing.

Keywords: Walleye Pollock Theragra chalcogramma, Japan Sea, Okhotsk Sea, fishing, phenotype, number of vertebrae, swimming ability.

Show References

I. А. Stolbunov, О. R. Kutuzova, А. V. Krylov

The Impact of the Settlement of Herons (Ardea cinerea L. and A. alba L.) in the Coastal Group of young Fish in the Rybinsk Reservoir.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: sia@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Fish fry aggregation density was found to be higher in the reservoir’s open shallows adjacent to heron colony during the period of nesting. Fry of roach Rutilus rutilus L., one of the dominating species in terms of abundance was shown to possess significantly higher values of linear-weight indices and higher growth rate in the open shallows adjacent to birds’ colony. Phenotypic differences in various biotopic assemblages of fish fry were found to be dependent of habitat. It was found that edifying effect of heron colony upon fish population is of temporal character limited by the period of nesting.

Keywords: fish fry, distribution, growth, morphology, bird colonies.

Show References

A. S. Mavrin, A. N. Kasyanov, T. V. Goroshkova

Morphological Сharacteristics of the Rudd Scardinius erythrophthalmus (Linnaeus) from Small Waterbodies of the Upper Volga and Оka Basins.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: mavr_as@mail.ru

For the first time, this paper gives morphometric description of the rudd Scardinius erythrophthalmus (Linnaeus) in the backwater zone of the Shumarovka River influenced by the Rybinsk Reservoir, lakes Chistoye and Sankhar. The rudd from the Shumarovka River belongs to the generation of the anomalously warm year 2010. According to the combination of analyzed features rudd from the Shumarovka River is similar to fish of this species in Lake Chistoye and different from rudd in the karst Lake Sanchar. The study suggests that scale initiation and formation in the lateral line and the number of pores of the seismosensory system in rudd depends on the rate of its development and growth at early life stage.

Keywords: rudd, morphology, Shumarovka River, Rybinsk Reservoir, Lake Chistoye, Lake Sankhar.

Show References

© 2008-2020 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 4 за 2017 год

В. В. Тахтеев *, ** , О. Г. Лопатовская ** , Г. Л. Окунева ** , Г. И. Помазкова * , Е. А. Самойлова *** , Н. А. Рожкова ****

ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ХЛОРИДНО-НАТРИЕВЫХ МИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ БАССЕЙНА РЕКИ КИРЕНГА И ВЕРХНЕГО ТЕЧЕНИЯ РЕКИ ЛЕНЫ. СООБЩЕНИЕ 1. ОБЩАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ИСТОЧНИКОВ И ИХ ГИДРОФАУНА.

* Научно-исследовательский институт биологии ИГУ, 664003 Иркутск, ул. Ленина, 3
** Иркутский государственный университет, 664003 Иркутск, ул. Сухэ-Батора, 5
*** Институт географии им. В.Б. Сочавы СО РАН, 664033 Иркутск, ул. Улан-Баторская, 1
**** Лимнологический институт СО РАН, 664033 Иркутск, ул. Улан-Баторская, 3

e-mail: Amphipoda@yandex.ru

Исследованы водные микроэкосистемы и природное окружение 12 минеральных источников, расположенных в Предбайкальской впадине и бассейне верхнего течения р. Лены, изливающихся из кембрийских соляных отложений. Их общая минерализация значительно варьирует – от 1.1 до 123.0 г/л, состав вод хлоридно-натриевый. Описаны почвы, формирующиеся под влиянием минеральных вод. Приведены сведения о составе и количественном обилии гидрофауны. Выявлены шесть типов сообществ макрозообентоса. Турбеллярный, гастроподный и психодидный типы отмечены для слабоминерализованных вод (<3 г/л); хирономидный тип встречается в водах и с низкой, и с высокой (до 28 г/л) минерализацией. В источниках с соленостью от 2.5 до 11 г/л формируются сообщества амфиподного типа с резко выраженным доминированием и высокой биомассой Gammarus lacustris Sars. Уникальный эфидридный тип сообществ описан для гипергалинных вод Усть-Кутского источника с доминированием личинок береговушек (>97% биомассы). В составе мейофауны отмечены галофильные виды ракообразных. Особенно интересно присутствие в двух источниках типично морских организмов – фораминифер.

Ключевые слова: Байкальский регион, минеральные источники, химический состав, фауна беспозвоночных, сообщества зообентоса.

Показать список литературы

И. Н. Егорова * , Г. И. Кобанова ** , Е. А. Судакова * , А. В. Лиштва *** , В. В. Тахтеев **, ***

ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ХЛОРИДНО-НАТРИЕВЫХ МИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ БАССЕЙНА РЕКИ КИРЕНГА И ВЕРХНЕГО ТЕЧЕНИЯ РЕКИ ЛЕНЫ. СООБЩЕНИЕ 2. ФЛОРА НИЗШИХ РАСТЕНИЙ: ВОДОРОСЛИ, ЛИШАЙНИКИ.

* Сибирский институт физиологии и биохимии растений СО РАН, 664033 Иркутск, ул. Лермонтова, 132
** Научно-исследовательский институт биологии ИГУ, 664003 Иркутск, ул. Ленина, 3
*** Биолого-почвенный факультет Иркутского государственного университета, 664003 Иркутск, ул. Сухэ-Батора, 5

e-mail: Amphipoda@yandex.ru

Впервые исследована флора водорослей и водных лишайников в минеральных хлоридно-натриевых источниках Северного Прибайкалья, разгружающихся из кембрийских соляных пластов: Тарельского, Тутурского, Ключевского, Ульканского, Турукского, Усть-Кутского (оз. Соленое и скважина). Приведен полный список водорослей, обнаруженных в этих источниках. Выявлено 257 низших таксонов из шести отделов: Cyanoprokaryota (=Cyanophyta), Euglenophyta, Bacillariophyta, Xanthophyta, Chlorophyta и Streptophyta. Наиболее богато представлены диатомовые (196 таксонов, или 76%). Сходство альгофлор разных источников незначительное. В большинстве из них преобладают индифферентные по отношению к солености виды, в Усть-Кутском источнике – виды-мезогалобы. Среди диатомовых выявлено 19 таксонов галофилов. Отмечена находка морского вида Percursaria percursa (Chlorophyta) в Ключевском и Усть-Кутском источниках. В трех источниках выявлено семь видов лишайников из четырех родов, из них пять видов истинно водные, два способны выдерживать затопление; все виды встречаются в пресных водоемах и водотоках. Даны замечания об их биогеографических связях. Два вида рода Bagliettoa в Байкальском регионе, вероятно, реликтовые.

Ключевые слова: Байкальский регион, минеральные источники, водоросли, лишайники, видовой состав, галофильность, сходство сообществ.

Показать список литературы

С. И. Генкал * , М. И. Ярушина **

К МОРФОЛОГИИ И ТАКСОНОМИИ Parlibellus Crucicula (Bacillariophyta).

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Институт экологии растений и животных УрО РАН, 620144 Екатеринбург, ул. 8-го Марта, 202

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

При изучении фитопланктона из водоемов и водотоков бассейнов рек Яраяха и Надуйяха (п-ов Ямал) выявлена широкая изменчивость количественных диагностических признаков Parlibellus crucicula: длины и ширины створки, числа штрихов и ареол в 10 мкм, частоты расположения штрихов в средней части створки. У вида обнаружен ряд признаков (cтроение шва, наличие псевдосепт и косо ориентированных овальных ареол), характерных для рода Prestauroneis, что позволило перенести Parlibellus crucicula в этот род с образованием новой комбинации – Prestauroneis crucicula (W. Smith) Genkal et Yarushina comb. nov.

Ключевые слова: п-ов Ямал, диатомовые водоросли, морфология, Parlibellus crucicula, Prestauroneis crucicula comb. Nov.

Показать список литературы

М. П. Матвеев*, М. А. Лёвина*, Н. Ш. Мамилов**, Б. А. Лёвин*

О ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТИ ТАШКЕНТСКОЙ ВЕРХОВОДКИ Alburnoides oblongus К РОДУ Alburnus (Osteichthyes: Cyprinidae), ПО ДАННЫМ АНАЛИЗА ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНОСТЕЙ мтДНК И яДНК.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологии и биотехнологии, 050038 Aлматы, пр. аль-Фараби, 71/6, Республика Казахстан

e-mail: borislyovin@mail.ru

Получены данные о последовательностях митохондриальной (цитохром b) и ядерной (ген, активирующий рекомбинацию 1 – RAG1) ДНК у двух видов быстрянок рода Alburnoides: ташкентской верховодки A. oblongus Bulgakov, 1923 и терской быстрянки A. gmelini Bogutskaya & Coad, 2009. По результатам филогенетического анализа установлено, что ташкентская верховодка Alburnoides oblongus относится к роду уклеек Alburnus.

Ключевые слова: Alburnoides, Alburnus, молекулярная филогения, таксономия, Средняя Азия.

Показать список литературы

В. В. Суханов* , **

ОБ ОДНОМ ИНВАРИАНТЕ В МНОГОВЕКОВОЙ ДИНАМИКЕ ВИДОВОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ ПРЕСНОВОДНОГО ЗООПЛАНКТОНА.

* Институт биологии моря ДВО РАН, 690041 Владивосток, ул. Пальчевского, 17
** Дальневосточный федеральный университет, 690091 Владивосток, ул. Суханова, 8

e-mail: bbc@imb.dvo.ru

По материалам донных отложений изучена динамика видовой структуры кладоцер в двух озерах за 3- и 6-тысячелетние периоды. Сообщество одного из этих озер находится в состоянии динамического климакса, сообщество другого – в процессе направленной сукцессии. Показано, что видовая структура обоих сообществ хорошо аппроксимируется уравнением Мотомуры–Уиттекера (моделью геометрического ряда). Для каждого из исследованных озер основной параметр этой модели в среднем не отличается достоверно от теоретически выведенного инвариантного значения, равного 1 – exp (–1) = 0.632. Между видовым разнообразием, скоростью сукцессии в сообществе и между основным параметром модели геометрического ряда существуют устойчивые взаимосвязи.

Ключевые слова: геометрическая прогрессия, модель Мотомуры–Уиттекера, скорость сукцессии, видовое разнообразие, Cladocera.

Показать список литературы

И. А. Барышев

ТАКСОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ СОСТАВ И ТРОФИЧЕСКАЯ СТРУКТУРА БЕНТОФАУНЫ ПОРОГОВЫХ УЧАСТКОВ РЕК РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАРЕЛИЯ И МУРМАНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ.

Институт биологии Карельского научного центра РАН, 185910 Петрозаводск, ул. Пушкинская, 11

e-mail: i_baryshev@mail.ru

Приведен и проанализирован состав зообентоса порогов и каменистых перекатов рек Белого, Баренцева и Балтийского морей на территории Восточной Фенноскандии. Выявлено 114 видов (137 таксонов различного ранга) преимущественно европейско-сибирского (44%) и палеарктического (36%) распространения. По типу питания доминируют коллекторы-подбиратели (32%) и коллекторы-фильтраторы (25%). Различия в составе зообентоса между южной и северной частями региона обусловлены широтной зональностью, а не генезисом фауны.

Ключевые слова: фауна, донные сообщества, состав, трофические группы, Фенноскандия, распространение.

Показать список литературы

Е. И. Уваева * , Г. Х. Щербина **

РОЛЬ Viviparus Contectus (Millet) (Mollusca, Viviparidae) В ОСАЖДЕНИИ ВЗВЕСЕЙ И ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ ОРГАНИЧЕСКОГО ВЕЩЕСТВА В РЕКЕ ТНЯ (УКРАИНА).

* Житомирский государственный университет им. И. Франко, 10002 Житомир, ул. Большая Бердичевская, 40, Украина
** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gregory@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Моллюски Viviparus contectus (Millet) как активные фильтраторы и седиментаторы осуществляют очищение воды в р. Тня от взвесей. Для оценки седиментационной способности моллюсков проводили экспериментальные исследования на трех станциях, применяя метод “воронок”. Использовали моллюсков в возрасте трех и пяти лет. Скорость седиментации живородки болотной в июле 2014 г. составляла 7.3–13.7 мг/(экз. · сут). Эффективность осаждения взвешенных частиц была выше у более молодых особей. Скорость седиментации обусловлена общей массой тела моллюсков, соотношение этих показателей описано степенной функцией. Живородка болотная способствовала снижению содержания органического вещества в воде со скоростью 0.055–0.069 мг О 2 /(дм 3 · экз. · ч) и обогащению им придонного слоя воды.

Ключевые слова: р. Тня, Viviparus contectus, седиментация, общая масса тела, органическое вещество.

Показать список литературы

Ю. Г. Изюмов*, Ю. В. Герасимов*, О. М. Лапшин**

ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ ПРИЗНАКОВ ОСЕВОГО СКЕЛЕТА И ПЛАВАТЕЛЬНОЙ СПОСОБНОСТИ МИНТАЯ Theragra Chalcogramma (Pallas) ПОД ВЛИЯНИЕМ ПРОМЫСЛА.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Камчатский научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 683000 Петропавловск-Камчатский, ул. Набережная, 18

e-mail: gu@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Установлено, что за 30-летний период интенсивного промысла число хвостовых позвонков в выборках минтая из Японского и Охотского морей существенно увеличилось. Максимальная частота многопозвонкового фенотипа (33 хвостовых позвонка) повысилась с 3–5 до 76– 78%. Число и частота распределения туловищных позвонков не изменились. Экспериментальное тестирование выборки минтая на устойчивость в потоке доказывает, что число хвостовых позвонков – важный адаптивный признак, а наблюдаемые изменения фенотипической структуры популяции – это результат интенсивного промысла.

Ключевые слова: минтай, Theragra chalcogramma, Японское море, Охотское море, промысел, фенотип, позвонки, плавательная способность.

Показать список литературы

И. А. Столбунов, О. Р. Кутузова, А. В. Крылов

ВЛИЯНИЕ ПОСЕЛЕНИЯ ЦАПЕЛЬ (Ardea cinerea L. и A. alba L.) НА ПРИБРЕЖНЫЕ ГРУППИРОВКИ МОЛОДИ РЫБ РЫБИНСКОГО ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩА.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: sia@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Выявлено, что на участке открытого мелководья водохранилища в районе колонии цапель в период их гнездования плотность скоплений молоди рыб выше, чем на фоновом участке. Молодь плотвы Rutilus rutilus L., одного из преобладающих по численности видов, в зоне влияния птиц отличалась достоверно более высокими значениями размерно-массовых показателей, а также бόльшим темпом прироста массы тела. Обнаружены фенотипические различия у разных биотопических группировок молоди рыб в зависимости от места обитания. Показано, что средообразующий эффект жизнедеятельности колонии цапель на рыбное население участка открытого мелководья водохранилища имеет временной характер, ограниченный периодом гнездования птиц.

Ключевые слова: молодь рыб, видовой состав, численность, размерно-массовые характеристики, морфология, колонии птиц.

Показать список литературы

А. С. Маврин, А. Н. Касьянов, Т. В. Горошкова

МОРФОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА КРАСНОПЁРКИ Scardinius erythrophthalmus (Linnaeus) ИЗ МАЛЫХ ВОДНЫХ ОБЪЕКТОВ БАССЕЙНОВ ВЕРХНЕЙ ВОЛГИ И ОКИ.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: mavr_as@mail.ru

Впервые приведено морфометрическое описание краснопёрки Scardinius erythrophthalmus (Linnaeus) из зоны подпора р. Шумаровка Рыбинским водохранилищем, озер Чистое и Санхар. Исследованная краснопёрка р. Шумаровка относится к поколению аномально теплого 2010 г. По совокупности изученных признаков краснопёрка из р. Шумаровка сходна с рыбами этого вида из оз. Чистое и отличается от краснопёрки из карстового оз. Санхар. Сделано предположение, что закладка и формирование чешуи в боковой линии и числа отверстий сейсмосенсорной системы у краснопёрки зависит от скорости ее развития и роста в ранний период жизни.

Ключевые слова: краснопёрка, морфология, река Шумаровка, Рыбинское водохранилище, озеро Чистое, озеро Санхар.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2019 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика