RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 1 за 2018 год

R. E. Romanov a,b, O. A. Kapitonova c , E. Yu. Zarubina d

Chara dominii Vilh. (Streptophyta: Charales), New Species for the Flora of Russia.

a Central Siberian Botanical Garden SB RAS, 630090 Novosibirsk, Zolotodolinskaja str., 101, Russia
b Novosibirsk State University, 630090 Novosibirsk, Pirogov str., 2, Russia
c Tobolsk Complex Scientific Station UB RAS, 626152 Tobolsk, Academician Yu. Osipov str., 15, Russia
d Institute for Water and Environmental Problems SB RAS, 630090 Novosibirsk, Morskoi avenue, 2, Russia

e-mail: romanov_r_e@ngs.ru

Chara dominii Vilh., new species for the flora of Russia. It has been found in Altai Krai, Astrakhan Oblast and Republic of Kalmykia. These findings improve significantly the northern boundary of the range of C. dominii, which earlier have been known mainly from Central Asia. The specimens studied are described including oospore wall ornamentation and the species distribution range is characterized.

Keywords: Chara dominii, Russia, Charales, floristic findings.

Show References

E. G. Sakharova, L. G. Korneva

Phytoplankton in the Littoral and Pelagial Zones in the Volga Reach of the Rybinsk Reservoir in Years With Different Temperature and Water Level Regimes.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: katya.sah@mail.ru

The features of the floristic composition and dynamics of biomass of phytoplankton in shallow and deep areas of the Volga reach in Rybinsk Reservoir have been studied during the years with different thermal and level regimes (2009–2011). The f loristic diversity and biomass of phytoplankton increased with the decrease in depth. The increase in water temperature at low water level stimulated phytoplankton vegetation in the pelagial zone, and the decrease in biomass in the littoral, while high diversity of algocenoses was recorded irrespective of a bitope. The contribution of filamentous algae and cyanoprokaryotes to the biomass increased in the shallow littoral, and in the open part of the reservoir the biomass of mixotrophic flagellates decreased. Their abundance as well as the the abundance of zignematales increased with a decreasing depth.

Keywords: phytoplankton, floristic and cenotic diversity, biomass, thermal and water level regimes, Rybinsk reservoir, shallow area.

Show References

N. M. Mineeva a , V. F. Mukhutdinov b

Chlorophyll Vertical Distribution in the Upper Volga Reservoirs.

a Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia
b Russian Research Institute for Integrated Water Management and Protection, Federal Water Resources Agency, 620029 Yekaterinburg, ul. Mira, 23, Russia

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Vertical distribution of phytoplankton (chlorophyll a, CHL) was investigated in August 2015 at 25 stations in Ivankovo, Uglich, and Rybinsk reservoirs (Upper Volga, Russia) using the submersible fluorometer Fluoroprob bbeMoldaenke. Three types of CHL vertical distribution were identified under homothermy. Gradual CHL decline in the water column at the upper part of reservoirs; a sharp decline at a certain depth in the majority of river sections; uniform distribution opposite the mouth of a small river (river Kashinka in Uglich Reservoir), as well as at the open lake-like sites of the Rybinsk reservoir under the wind mixing. Average CHL content in euphotic layer at the stations of the three groups made respectively 25.0 ± 6.3, 44.1 ± 4.0, and 20.8 ± 2.9 mg/L; CHL contribution to the PAR absorption made 47 ± 9% and 66 ± 4% and 38 ± 6%. Under thermal stratification the vertical distribution of CHL corresponds to the course of the temperature (r = 0.85).

Keywords: chlorophyll, vertical distribution, Upper Volga reservoirs.

Show References

A. V. Kotovshchikov, L. A. Dolmatova

Dynamics of Chlorophyll a Content in the Ob River and its Relationship with Abiotic Factors.

Institute for Water and Environmental Problems, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 656038 Barnaul, ul. Molodezhnaya, 1, Russia

e-mail: kotovschik@iwep.ru

Seasonal and interannual dynamics of phytoplankton content (by chlorophyll a), organic matter and nutrients, temperature and water transparency have been analyzed based on the results of weekly samplings from February to November, 2012–2015 in the Ob River. The period of intensive phytoplankton growth in average- and high-water years is 70–90 days due to the prolonged flooding. In dry years this period can be more than 110 days due to the June maximum. The chlorophyll a maximum is usually observed in July–August, and in September as well. Seasonal dynamics of chlorophyll a is closely related with the water temperature during the summer-autumn steady low water level, transparency during the flood and the autumn low water, BOD 5 during summer and with nitrate content in summer-autumn period. As for a long-time period, the average annual concentration of chlorophyll a is directly proportional to the annual average temperature of water. According to the annual average (5.7–11.1 mg/m 3 ) and maximum (19.2–35.0 mg/m 3 ) concentrations of chlorophyll a, the trophic status of the river at the given site corresponds to mesotrophic-eutrophic water, and water quality – to the second class, i.e. “clean water”.

Keywords: chlorophyll, seasonal and interannual dynamics, hydrochemical parameters, phases of hydrological cycle, Ob River.

Show References

L. N. Zub, M. S. Prokopuk, Yu. V. Pohorelova

Assessment of Categories of Macrophyte Rarity.

Institute for Evolutionary Ecology NAS Ukraine, 03143, Kiev, ul. Lebedeva, 37, Ukraine

e-mail: lesyazub2@gmail.com

According to the results of temporal and spatial analysis of the macrophyte flora in waterbodies within the city of Kiev (Ukraine), local protection criteria have been developed for 22 rare and protected species. These criteria differ greatly from the regional criteria due to significant transformation of the environment. Over the past 40–50 years, impoverishment of a rare component of the macrophyte flora in waterbodies of the city has been documented: two species disappeared from the urban flora, seven species are critically endangered taxa, five species are endangered, four species are vulnerable, at a high risk of extinction, and four species are taxa at a low risk of extinction.

Keywords: macrophytes, rare species, category of rarity, Ukraine.

Show References

N. V. Zuyeva a, А. A. Bobrov b

Use of Macrophytes in Assessment of Ecological Status of Small Rivers (by the Example of the Okhta River, Saint Petersburg).

a Russian State Hydrometeorological University, 195298 St. Petersburg, Maloohtinskii Ave., 98, Russia
b Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: nady.zuyeva@yandex.ru

Hydrochemical and hydrobiological characteristics of 13 sites in the Okhta river within the precincts of St. Petersburg area were investigated in 2010. The Water Pollution Index (WPI), calculated according to hydrochemical parameters, characterizes the river water quality as “very polluted” to “extremely polluted”. According to the Pantle–Buck–Sládeček Saprobity Index, obtained on the basis of characteristics of macrozoobenthos, polysaprobic and α-mesosaprobic zones can be distinguished in the watercourse. Species richness of river macrophytes is low (18 species). The Macrophyte Water Quality Index makes it possible to assess them in the range from “polluted” to “very polluted” water. Macrophyte trophic indices MTR, IBMR and TIM indicate high trophicity of the watercourse sites. The general tendency, based on the analysis of hydrochemical materials, data of macrozoobenthos and macrophytes, has similar trend, deterioration of water quality downstream. Macrophytes characteristics reflect changes in hydrochemical parameteres along the river course. А high correlation (r = –0.76) of the Macrophyte Water Quality Index with the WPI was found. The possibility of use the data on macrophytes of small rivers in assessment of water quality was demonstrated.

Keywords: small river, bioindication, quality assessment, ecological status, macrophytes, trophic indices.

Show References

E. Yu. Krainev a , E. M. Tselishcheva a , V. I. Lazareva b

American rotifer Kellicottia bostoniensis (Rousselet, 1908) (Rotifera: Brachionidae) in the Kama Reservoir (Kama River, Russia).

a State Research Institute of Lake and River Fisheries, Perm Branch, 614002 Perm, ul. Chernyshevskogo, 3, Russia
b Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: lazareva_v57@mail.ru

The American rotifer Kellicottia bostoniensis (Rousselet, 1908) was first recorded in the Kama Reservoir (Kama River, Middle Volga basin) in 2012. The species occurrence was >70% of the samples; the maximum abundance was 2 000 ind./м 3 . The invader co-exists with an allied native species K. longispina (Kellicott). To date, this is the easternmost location (56–57° E) of K. bostoniensis in the Volga River basin and in Europe.

Keywords: Volga basin, Kama Reservoir, Kellicottia bostoniensis, new findings, features of biology.

Show References

А. А. Prokin , D. G. Seleznev

Interannual Changes in Species Richness and Quantitative Characteristics of Macrozoobenthos in Floodplain Lakes of Khopersky Nature Reserve.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: prokina@mail.ru

Interannual changes in species diversity and quantitative characteristics of f loodplain lakes macrozobenthos in Khopersky Nature Reserve Reservewere investigated in order to determine the dependence of these parameters on the changes in the flood pulse and degree of vegetation. Species richness is maintained in each lake at a certain level in a number of years. The interannual changes in the characteristics of lakes, especially during the period of spring flood, determine changes in quantitative characteristics of macrozoobenthos. The degree of vegetation cover of macrophytes does not affect species richness and quantitative characteristics of macrozoobenthos, but determines its saprobiological structure. The period of spring flood in these lakes may have a threshold of 30 days, necessary for the development of the relatively abundant macrozoobenthos communities. For the lake, which has a permanent connection to the river through the natural canal, the period of spring flood is not a major factor in determining the level of quantitative development of macrozoobenthos. For the studied floodplain lakes the significance of drying or a sharp drop of the water level content as a trapping pointi – trigger mechanism for shallow lakes ecosystems changesis confirmed.

Keywords: floodplain lakes, macrozoobenthos, floodpulse, species richness, total number, total biomass, interannual changes.

Show References

Yu. V. Gerasimov, A. K. Smirnov, Y. V. Kodukhova

Estimation of Possible Causes of Changes in Аbundance and Sex Composition in Prussian Carp (Carassius auratus gibelio Bloch., 1783) Populations.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: gu@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The prevalence of processes of the increase in abundance and changes in sex composition of prussian carp populations in waterbodies which differ dramatically in ecological properties and are located far from each other (Lake Sevan and Rybinsk Reservoir) evidences for global tendencies affecting whole climatic zones. The environmental temperature increase due to global warming may be such a factor. Therewith, high thermophilicity and thermal stability of Prussian carp as well as its low sensitivity to lack of oxygen are sure to provide certain advantages over many other fish species inhabiting the same waterbodies.

Keywords: global warming, prussian carp Carassius auratus gibelio, abundance, sex composition, temperature.

Show References

V. I. Martemyanov a , M. F. Markiyanova b

Threshold Concentration of Cations in the Water, Necessary for Maintenance of Ionic Balance Between Organism Chironomus balatonicus Devai et al. and External Environment.

a Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia
b Shirshov Institute of Oceanology RAS, 117997 Моscow, Nahimovskiy prospekt, Russia

e-mail: martem@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Threshold concentration of sodium, potassium, calcium, magnesium in water, determining borders of area Chironomus balatonicus in reservoirs, compose 0.6–0.62, 0.11–0.12, 0.071–0.073, 0.022–0.028 mmol/L, accordingly. In freshwater section Couronian lagoon of Baltic sea and others reservoirs where the content of ions is lower than threshold values, larval Ch. balatonicus cannot dwell because of impossibility to sustain ionic balance between organism and medium. The comparative analysis on threshold concentrations and speeds of loss of ions from organism of various species of aquatic organisms is lead.

Keywords: Chironomus balatonicus, area, aquatic organisms, sodium, potassium, calcium, magnesium.

Show References

G. I. Izvekova, T. V. Frolova, A. E. Zhokhov

Proteinase Activity in the Intestine of the Ruff Gymnocephalus cernuus (L.) (Pisces) Depending on the Summary Length of Cestodes Proteocephalus cernuae (Gmelin) Parasitizing the Gut.

Institute for Biology of Inland Waters RAS, 152742 Borok, Russia

e-mail: izvekov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

It is shown that infection of ruff with cestodes P. cernuae affects the activity of its intestinal proteolytic enzymes. The influence of cestodes on the activity of intestinal proteinases depends on the summary length of the worms occupying the gut. Proteinase activity decreases at smaller total length of the worms and increases at larger total length with serine proteinases being mostly involved. The essential share of activity is presented with metalloproteinases that can indirectly evidence an important role of microbiota in digestion of ruff. The small share of cysteine proteinases both in uninfected and infected fish may indicate to some minor intestinal damages caused by the attachment structures of cestodes.

Keywords: fish, Cestoda, proteolytic enzymes, proteinase spectrum.

Show References

S. D. Chernyavskikh a , Do Huu Quyet a , Vo Van Thanh b

Effect of Temperature on Morphometric and Physical Parameters of Erythrocytes and Polymorphonuclear Leucocytes in Carassius gibelio (Bloch).

a Belgorod State National Research University, 308015 Belgorod, ul. Pobeda, 85, Russia
b Ho Chi Minh City University of Education, 280 An Duong Vuongst., Ward 4, Dist. 5, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

e-mail: chernyavskikh@bsu.edu.ru

In vitro experiments have been conducted to estimate the effect of temperature on morphometric and physical properties of hemocytesin the Prussian carp Carassius gibelio by atomic-force microscopy. The results show that at a low temperature (5 °C) morphometric properties of erythrocytes change compared to room temperature (20 °C), a high temperature (40 °C) causes changes of the morphometric properties of polymorphonuclear leucocytes. The low temperature may reduce adhesion and elasticity of polymorphonuclear leukocytes, and erythrocytes in Carassius gibelio, whereas the high temperature of incubation results only in the reduction of adhesion of polymorphonuclear white blood cells.

Keywords: erythrocytes, leukocytes, adhesion, elasticity, temperature.

Show References

E. V. Luneva

Radionuclides in Surface Waters, Bottom Sediments and Hydrobionts in the Neman River.

JSC “Concern Rosenergoatom”, 115432 Moscow, Projected fare number 4062, h. 6, b. 5, Russia

e-mail: Luneva100@yandex.ru

The specific/volumetric activity of radionuclides at the global background levels in surface waters, sediments and aquatic organisms in the area of the planned waterworks of the Baltic Nuclear Power Plant (NPP) in the Neman River has been determined. The presence of Sr 90 Cs 137 in water due to global processes of the formation of radioactivity of the environment and the content of 3 H are studied. It is found that background values of the specific/volumetric activity of radionuclides are much lower than admissible values of NRB‐99/2009 and are at the level of the previous years (2009–2014). The results of the studies will be the basis for precision tool estimates of the effect of the Baltic NPP operation on the environment and will also be used to establish background values of environmental parameters in the area of the nuclear power plant.

Keywords: Neman River, Baltic NPP, technogenic radionuclides, tritium, radioactivity, global background, surface waters, bottom sediments, hydrobionts.

Show References

G. A. Dallakyan*, S. I. Pogosyan, V. I. Ipatova

The Combined Action of Shungite and Heavy Metals on the Growth of Microalgal Роpulation.

Moscow State University M. V. Lomonosov, 119991 Moscow, Leninskiye Gory, 1, Russia

e-mail: honaris@bk.ru

The combined effect of 3 mg/L potassium dichromate and 100 g/L shungite, and 1.5 mg/L cadmium sulfate and shungite 100 g/L on the growth of chlorococcales green microalga culture Scenedesmus quadricauda (Turp.) Bréb. was studied. The toxic effect of potassium dichromate and cadmium sulfate on S. quadricauda was estimated by calculating the share of alive and dead cells and physiological parameters. The toxic effects of heavy metals were not detected under the combined action of potassium dichromate and shungite, cadmium sulfate and shungite on the population S. quadricauda. The best growth of the culture occurred when only shungite was added to the culture medium. Shungite can be used to neutralize the toxic effects of heavy metals.

Keywords: Scenedesmus quadricauda, potassium dichromate, potassium sulfate, shungite, cell viability, fluorescence, photosynthetic efficiency.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 1 за 2018 год

Р. Е. Романов *,**, О. А. Капитонова ***, Е. Ю. Зарубина ****

Chara dominii Vilh. (Streptophyta: Charales) – НОВЫЙ ВИД ДЛЯ ФЛОРЫ РОССИИ.

* Центральный сибирский ботанический сад СО РАН, 630090 Новосибирск, ул. Золотодолинская, 101
** Новосибирский государственный университет, 630090 Новосибирск, ул. Пирогова, 2
*** Тобольская комплексная научная станция УрО РАН, 626152 Тобольск, ул. им. акад. Юрия Осипова, 15
**** Институт водных и экологических проблем СО РАН, 630090 Новосибирск, Морской проспект, 2

e-mail: romanov_r_e@ngs.ru

Chara dominii Vilh. – новый вид для флоры России, обнаружен в Алтайском крае, Астраханской обл. и Республике Калмыкия. Эти находки существенно изменяют представления о северной границе ареала вида, так как до сих пор C. dominii была известна почти исключительно из Цент¬ ральной Азии. Приведено описание изученных образцов, охарактеризован ареал вида.

Ключевые слова: Chara dominii, Россия, харовые водоросли, флористические находки.

Показать список литературы

Е. Г. Сахарова, Л. Г. Корнева

ФИТОПЛАНКТОН ЛИТОРАЛИ И ПЕЛАГИАЛИ РЫБИНСКОГО ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩА В ГОДЫ С РАЗНЫМИ ТЕМПЕРАТУРНЫМ И УРОВЕННЫМ РЕЖИМАМИ.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: katya.sah@mail.ru

Исследованы особенности флористического состава и динамики биомассы фитопланктона мелководных и глубоководного участков Волжского плеса Рыбинского водохранилища в годы с различными температурным и уровенным режимами (2009–2011 гг.). С уменьшением глуби¬ ны возрастало флористическое разнообразие и биомасса фитопланктона. Увеличение темпера¬ туры воды при низком стоянии уровня стимулировало вегетацию фитопланктона в пелагиали, снижение биомассы в литорали с сохранением высоких показателей разнообразия альгоценозов независимо от биотопа. В прибрежном мелководье увеличивался вклад в биомассу нитчатых зиг¬ немовых водорослей и цианопрокариот, в открытой части водохранилища снижалась биомас¬ са миксотрофных флагеллят, обилие которых, как и зигнемовых, возрастало по мере снижения глубины.

Ключевые слова: фитопланктон, флористическое и ценотическое разнообразие, биомасса, темпе¬ ратура и уровень воды, Рыбинское водохранилище, мелководье.

Показать список литературы

Н. М. Минеева *, В. Ф. Мухутдинов**

ВЕРТИКАЛЬНОЕ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ХЛОРОФИЛЛА В ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩАХ ВЕРХНЕЙ ВОЛГИ.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Российский научно-исследовательский институт комплексного использования и охраны водных ресурсов, 620029 Екатеринбург, ул. Мира, 23

e-mail: mineeva@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Проанализировано вертикальное распределение фитопланктона (по хлорофиллу) с помо¬ щью погружного флуориметра, использованного впервые для водохранилищ Верхней Волги. На 25 станциях Иваньковского, Угличского и Рыбинского водохранилищ в условиях гомотермии выявлено три типа вертикального распределения Хл а: плавное снижение в толще воды в верхней части водохранилищ; резкое снижение на определенной глубине большинства речных участков; равномерное распределение против устья малой реки (р. Кашинка в Угличском водохранили¬ ще), а также на открытой озеровидной акватории Рыбинского водохранилища под действием ветрового перемешивания. Среднее для станций содержание Хл а в фотическом слое в первом, втором и третьем случаях составило соответственно 25.0 ± 6.3, 44.1 ± 4.0 и 20.8 ± 2.9 мкг/л, вклад Хл а в поглощение фотосинтетически активной радиации (ФАР) – 47 ± 9%, 66 ± 4% и 38 ± 6%. При наличии термической стратификации вертикальное распределение Хл а соответствует ходу температуры, а коэффициент корреляции между ними равен 0.85.

Ключевые слова: хлорофилл, вертикальное распределение, водохранилища Верхней Волги.

Показать список литературы

А. В. Котовщиков, Л. А. Долматова

ДИНАМИКА СОДЕРЖАНИЯ ХЛОРОФИЛЛА а В р. ОБИ И ЕЕ СВЯЗЬ С АБИОТИЧЕСКИМИ ФАКТОРАМИ.

Институт водных и экологических проблем Сибирского отделения РАН, 656038 Барнаул, ул. Молодежная, 1

e-mail: kotovschik@iwep.ru

По результатам еженедельных наблюдений с февраля по ноябрь 2012–2015 гг. проанализирована сезонная и межгодовая динамика содержания хлорофилла а (Хл а), органических и биогенных веществ, температуры и прозрачности воды в р. Оби. Период интенсивного развития фитопланктона (>10 мг/м 3 Хл а) при длительном весеннем половодье в средние по водности и многоводные годы составляет 70–90 сут, в отсутствие половодья в маловодный год – >110 сут. Для сезонной динамики фитопланктона характерны два летних максимума с концентрацией Хл а в июле–августе и сентябре ~25 мг/м 3 , в маловодный год отмечается еще и июньский пик (до 37.3 мг/м 3 ). Сезонная динамика Хл а в летне-осеннюю межень тесно связана с температурой воды, в половодье и осеннюю межень – с прозрачностью, летом – с показателем БПК 5 , в летне-осенний период – с содержанием нитратов. Трофический тип реки по средним (5.7–11.1 мг/м 3 ) и максимальным (19.2–35.0 мг/м 3 ) за апрель–ноябрь концентрациям Хл а соответствует мезо-эвтрофному, качество воды – второму классу “чистые воды”.

Ключевые слова: Ключевые слова: хлорофилл, сезонная и межгодовая динамика, гидрохимические показатели, фазы гидрологического цикла, р. Обь.

Показать список литературы

Л. Н. Зуб, М. С. Прокопук, Ю. В. Погорелова

ОЦЕНКА КАТЕГОРИЙ РЕДКОСТИ ВЫСШИХ ВОДНЫХ РАСТЕНИЙ.

Институт эволюционной экологии НАН Украины, 03143 Киев, ул. акад. Лебедева, 37, Украина

e-mail: lesyazub2@gmail.com

По результатам пространственно-временного анализа флоры высших водных растений водоемов г. Киева (Украина) для 22 редких и охраняемых видов разработаны локальные критерии охраны, которые в условиях урболандшафта сильно отличаются от региональных за счет значительной трансформации среды. Отмечено обеднение раритетной компоненты флоры макрофитов водоемов города в течение последних 40–50 лет: два вида исчезли из флоры города, семь – таксоны критической угрозы исчезновения, пять – находящиеся под угрозой исчезновения, четыре – уязвимые, высокого риска исчезновения, четыре – низкого уровня риска исчезновения.

Ключевые слова: высшие водные растения, редкие виды, категория редкости, Украина.

Показать список литературы

Н. В. Зуева *, А. А. Бобров **

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ МАКРОФИТОВ В ОЦЕНКЕ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ МАЛОЙ РЕКИ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ РЕКИ ОХТА, г. САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ).

* Российский государственный гидрометеорологический университет, 195196 г. Санкт-Петербург, пр. Малоохтинский, д. 98
** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: nady.zuyeva@yandex.ru

Исследованы гидрохимические и гидробиологические характеристики 13 станций р. Охта в городской черте г. Санкт-Петербурга в 2010 г. Индекс загрязненности воды (ИЗВ), рассчитанный по гидрохимическим показателям, характеризует качество вод реки от очень грязных до чрезвычайно грязных. По индексу сапробности Пантле–Букка–Сладечека, полученному по характеристикам макрозообентоса в водотоке, выделяются полисапробные и α-мезосапробные зоны. Видовое богатство макрофитов реки низкое (18 видов). Макрофитный индекс качества вод позволяет оценить их в диапазоне грязные – очень грязные воды. Макрофитные индексы трофии MTR, IBMR и TIM указывают на высокую трофность участков водотока. Общая тенденция на основании анализа гидрохимических материалов и данных о макрозообентосе и макрофитах – сходная: ухудшение качества вод вниз по течению. Характеристики макрофитов отражают изменение гидрохимических показателей по течению реки. Выявлена высокая корреляция (r = –0.76) макрофитного индекса качества вод с ИЗВ. Показана возможность использовать данные о макрофитах малых рек для оценки качества вод.

Ключевые слова: малая река, биоиндикация, оценка качества, экологическое состояние, макрофиты, индексы трофии.

Показать список литературы

Е. Ю. Крайнев * , Е. М. Целищева *, В. И. Лазарева **,

АМЕРИКАНСКАЯ КОЛОВРАТКА Kellicottia bostoniensis (ROUSSELET, 1908) (ROTIFERA: BRACHIONIDAE) В КАМСКОМ ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩЕ (РЕКА КАМА, РОССИЯ).

* Пермское отделение “Государственный научно-исследовательский институт озерного и речного рыбного хозяйства”, 614002 Пермь, ул. Чернышевского, 3
** Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: lazareva_v57@mail.ru

В 2012 г. американская коловратка Kellicottia bostoniensis (Rousselet, 1908) впервые обнаружена в Камском водохранилище (р. Кама, бассейн Средней Волги). Вид встречается в более 70% проб, максимальная численность 2 тыс.экз./м 3 . Вселенец обитает совместно с родственным аборигенным видом K. longispina (Kellicott). Это самое восточное (56–57° в.д.) местонахождение K. bostoniensis в бассейне р. Волги и в Европе.

Ключевые слова: бассейн реки Волги, Камское водохранилище, Kellicottia bostoniensis, новые находки, особенности биологии.

Показать список литературы

А. А. Прокин, Д. Г. Селезнев

МЕЖГОДОВЫЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ ВИДОВОГО БОГАТСТВА И КОЛИЧЕСТВЕННЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК МАКРОЗООБЕНТОСА ПОЙМЕННЫХ ОЗЕР ХОПЕРСКОГО ЗАПОВЕДНИКА.

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: prokina@mail.ru

Исследованы межгодовые изменения видового богатства и количественных характеристик макро¬зообентоса пойменных озер Хоперского заповедника с целью выявить зависимость этих показателей донных сообществ от изменений поемности и зарастаемости макрофитами. Показано, что видовое богатство макрозообентоса поддерживается на определенном уровне в течение ряда лет. Межгодовые изменения характеристик озер, в первую очередь периода поемности, определяют изменения количественных характеристик макрозообентоса. Степень зарастаемости озер макрофитами не влияет на видовое богатство и количественные характеристики макрозообентоса, но влияет на его сапробиологическую структуру. Период поемности, необходимый для развития наиболее обильных сообществ макрозообентоса, в рассматриваемых озерах составляет 30 сут. Для озера, имеющего постоянную связь с рекой через протоку, период поемности не является главным фактором, определяющим уровень количественного развития макрозообентоса. Подтверждается значение пересыхания или резкого падения уровня водности в качестве точки слома – пускового механизма экосистемных перестроек в малых водоемах.

Ключевые слова: пойменные озера, макрозообентос, поемность, видовое богатство, численность, биомасса, межгодовые изменения.

Показать список литературы

Ю. В. Герасимов, А. К. Смирнов, Ю. В. Кодухова

ОЦЕНКА ВОЗМОЖНЫХ ПРИЧИН ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ ЧИСЛЕННОСТИ И ПОЛОВОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ В ПОПУЛЯЦИЯХ СЕРЕБРЯНОГО КАРАСЯ (Carassius auratus gibelio Bloch., 1783).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: gu@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Широкая распространенность процессов увеличения численности и смены половой структуры в популяциях серебряного карася в водоемах, порою кардинально различающихся по своим экологическим показателям и сильно удаленных друг от друга (оз. Севан и Рыбинское водохранилище), свидетельствуют в пользу глобальных тенденций, затрагивающих целые климатические зоны. Претендовать на роль фактора, приведшего к таким изменениям, может возросшая температура среды обитания гидробионтов в ходе глобального потепления климата. При этом отмеченная в экспериментах высокая теплолюбивость и температурная устойчивость серебряного карася, а также его низкая чувствительность к недостатку кислорода дают ему определенные преимущества перед многими другими видами рыб, обитающими совместно с ним.

Ключевые слова: глобальное потепление, серебряный карась, численность, половая структура, температура.

Показать список литературы

В. И. Мартемьянов *, М. Ф. Маркиянова **

ПОРОГОВЫЕ КОНЦЕНТРАЦИИ КАТИОНОВ В ВОДЕ, НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ ДЛЯ ПОДДЕРЖАНИЯ ИОННОГО БАЛАНСА МЕЖДУ ОРГАНИЗМОМ Chironomus balatonicus Devai et al. И ВНЕШНЕЙ СРЕДОЙ.

* Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н
** Институт океанологии им. П.П. Ширшова РАН, 117997 Москва, Нахимовский проспект, д.36

e-mail: martem@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Пороговые концентрации Na, К, Са и Mg в воде, определяющие границы ареала Chironomus balatonicus Devai et al. в водоемах, составляют 0.6–0.62, 0.11–0.12, 0.071–0.073, 0.022– 0.028 ммоль/л, соответственно. В пресноводных участках Куршского залива Балтийского моря и других слабоминерализованных водоемах, где содержание ионов ниже пороговых значений, личинки Ch. balatonicus не могут обитать из-за неспособности поддерживать ионный баланс между организмом и средой. Проведен сравнительный анализ по пороговым концентрациям и скорости потери ионов из организма различных видов гидробионтов.

Ключевые слова: Chironomus balatonicus, ареал, гидробионты, Na, К, Са, Mg.

Показать список литературы

Г. И. Извекова, Т. В. Фролова, А. Е. Жохов

АКТИВНОСТЬ ПРОТЕИНАЗ В КИШЕЧНИКЕ ЕРША Gymnocephalus cernuus (L.) (Pisces) В ЗАВИСИМОСТИ ОТ РАЗМЕРА НАСЕЛЯЮЩИХ ЕГО ЦЕСТОД Proteocephalus cernuae (Gmelin).

Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И. Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н

e-mail: izvekov@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Установлено, что заражение ерша цестодами Proteocephalus cernuae сказывается на активности протеолитических ферментов его кишечника. В зависимости от размеров цестод, населяющих кишечник, изменяется их влияние на активность протеиназ, функционирующих в нем. При малой суммарной длине паразитов активность протеиназ снижается, при большой – повышается. Изменения затрагивают в основном сериновые протеиназы. Существенная доля активности представлена металлопротеиназами, что косвенно может свидетельствовать о большой роли микро¬биоты в пищеварении ерша. Небольшая доля цистеиновых протеиназ как у зараженных, так и не зараженных цестодами рыб, возможно, указывает на незначительные повреждения кишечника прикрепительными аппаратами цестод.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, цестоды, протеолитические ферменты, спектр протеиназ.

Показать список литературы

С. Д. Чернявских*, До Хыу Кует *, Во Ван Тхань **

ВЛИЯНИЕ ТЕМПЕРАТУРЫ НА МОРФОМЕТРИЧЕСКИЕ И ФИЗИЧЕСКИЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ЭРИТРОЦИТОВ И ПОЛИМОРФНО-ЯДЕРНЫХ ЛЕЙКОЦИТОВ Carassius gibelio (Bloch).

* Белгородский государственный национальный исследовательский университет, 308015 Белгород, ул. Победы, 85
** Педагогический университет, Хошимин, ул. Ан Зыонг Выонг, д. 280, район 5, квартал 4, Вьетнам

e-mail: chernyavskikh@bsu.edu.ru

Методом атомно-силовой микроскопии изучена динамика морфометрических и физических свойств гемоцитов серебряного карася Carassius gibelio (Bloch) при действии температурного фактора в опытах in vitro. Установлено, что при пониженной температуре инкубации (5 °С) по сравнению с комнатной температурой (20 °С) изменяются морфометрические показатели у эритроцитов, при повышенной температуре (40 °С) – у полиморфно-ядерных лейкоцитов. Низкая температура инкубации уменьшает адгезию и упругость полиморфно-ядерных лейкоцитов и эритроцитов C. gibelio, высокая температура инкубации приводит к снижению адгезии у полиморфно-ядерных белых клеток крови.

Ключевые слова: эритроциты, лейкоциты, адгезия, упругость, температура.

Показать список литературы

Е. В. Лунева

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ РАДИОНУКЛИДОВ В ПОВЕРХНОСТНЫХ ВОДАХ, ДОННЫХ ОТЛОЖЕНИЯХ И ГИДРОБИОНТАХ р. НЕМАН.

Филиал АО “Концерн Росэнергоатом” по реализации капитальных проектов, 115432 Москва, Проектируемый проезд No 4062, д. 6, стр. 5

e-mail: Luneva100@yandex.ru

Определена удельная/объемная активность радионуклидов на уровне глобального фона в по‐ верхностных водах, донных отложениях и гидробионтах р. Неман в районе расположения про‐ ектируемых гидротехнических сооружений Балтийской АЭС. Исследовано присутствие в водной среде Sr 90 и Cs l37 , обусловленное глобальными процессами формирования радиоактивности при‐ родной среды, а также содержание 3 Н. Установлено, что фоновые значения удельной/объемной активности радионуклидов значительно ниже допустимых величин по НРБ‐99/2009 и находятся на уровне предыдущих лет (2009–2014 гг.). Результаты исследований будут положены в основу для прецизионных инструментальных оценок влияния эксплуатации Балтийской АЭС на окру‐ жающую среду, а также использоваться для установления фоновых значений параметров окру‐ жающей среды в районе расположения атомной станции.

Ключевые слова: река Неман, Балтийская АЭС, техногенные радионуклиды, тритий, радиоактив‐ ность, глобальный фон, поверхностные воды, донные отложения, гидробионты.

Показать список литературы

Г. А. Даллакян , С. И. Погосян, В. И. Ипатова

КОМБИНИРОВАННОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ ШУНГИТА И ТЯЖЕЛЫХ МЕТАЛЛОВ НА РАЗВИТИЕ ПОПУЛЯЦИИ МИКРОВОДОРОСЛЕЙ.

Московский государственный университет им. М. В. Ломоносова, 119991 Москва, Ленинские горы, д. 1

e-mail: honaris@bk.ru

Исследовано комбинированное действие бихромата калия в концентрации 3 мг/л и сульфата кадмия 1.5 мг/л в присутствии шунгита 100 г/л на развитие культуры зеленой хлорококковой микроводоросли Scenedesmus quadricauda (Turp.) Bréb. Бихромат калия и сульфат кадмия оказы¬ вают выраженное токсическое действие на культуру S. quadricauda по физиологическим показа¬ телям и доле живых и мертвых клеток. При совместном действии бихромата калия или сульфа¬ та кадмия и шунгита токсическое действие тяжелых металлов на S. quadricauda не проявляется. Наилучший рост культуры водорослей происходил тогда, когда в культуральную среду добавля¬ ли только шунгит. Шунгит может быть использован для нейтрализации токсического действия тяжелых металлов.

Ключевые слова: Scenedesmus quadricauda, бихромат калия, сульфат кадмия, шунгит, жизнеспособность клеток, флуоресценция, эффективность фотосинтеза.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2019 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика