RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 4 за 2018 год

V. P. Semenchenko a, *, T. P. Lipinskaya a , M. D. Moroz a , E. A. Sysova a , and N. N. Maisak a

Impact of Inflows on the State of Littoral Communities in Naroch Lake (Belarus)

a Scientific and Practical Centre for Bioresources National Academy of Sciences, 220072 Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: semenchenko57@mail.ru

An assessment of the impact of streams on the state of littoral communities (phyto-, zooplankton and macrozoobenthos) in Lake Naroch has been carried out. The similar reaction of littoral communities on the water entry from different streams was pointed out. Changing of zooplankton abundance correlated with phytoplankton one and related with concentration of nutrient elements. The abundance of macrozoobenthos increased in the sites adjacent to Kupa and Urliki streams, mainly due to oligochaetes, which could be related with the accumulation of organic matter by streams. The community’s structure and biotic indexes indicated that Kupa and Urliki streams had the low ecological status and impact on the state of littoral communities of Lake Naroch. However, the area affected by streams is not large due to the low water inflow.

Keywords: phytoplankton, zooplankton, macrozoobenthos, littoral zone, Lake Naroch.

Show References

S. I. Genkal a, * and M. I. Yarushina b

Species of the Genus Geissleria (Bacillariophyta) in Russia: Morphology, Taxonomy, and Distribution

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, 152742 Russia
b Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Yekaterinburg, 620144, Russia

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Materials from waterbodies and watercourses in West and East Siberia have been studied, new data on morphology of some representatives of the genus Geissleria have been obtained, and the systematic posi-tion of some species and forms of the genus Geissleria reported in the literature as species has been specified. The number of areolae in 10 μm and marginal structures are used as differential features. Findings of some representatives of the genus Geissleria (G. acceptata, G. declivis, G. decussis, G. mongolica, and G. thingvallae) in the studied water bodies in Russia make it possible to broaden our knowledge of their ranges. The following species that are new for science are described: G. davydovae sp. nov., G. moiseevae sp. nov., G. bondarenkae sp. nov. and G. gollerbakhii sp. nov.

Keywords: Bacillariophyta, Geissleria, electron microscopy, morphology, taxonomy, distribution, new species.

Show References

V. G. Gagarin a and T. V. Naumova b, *

Species of Free-Living Nematodes (Nematoda) New to Science from Lake Baikal and Freshwater Bodies of the Russian Far East

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, 152742 Russia
b Limnological Institute, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, 664033 Irkutsk, Russia

e-mail: tvnaum@lin.irk.ru

Two free-living nematode species found the interstitial zone of the splash zone of Lake Baikal have been described. Eumonhystera arenosa sp. n. similar to E. filiformis (Bastian, 1865) Andrássy, 1981, but is longer body, bulb-shaped expansion of pharynx, shorter inner labial sensillae, other correlation of tail length and distance from vulva to anus and longer spicules. Tripyla alekseevi sp. n. morphological is close to T. affinis de Man, 1884, but differs from it in the longer inner labial sensillae, narrower labial region, smaller number of supplements in males, longer gubernaculum. T. affinis, description and illustrated by Alekseev from freshwater bodies of Far East, regard to Tripyla alekseevi sp. n. A key for the five valid species of the genus Tripyla inhabiting Lake Baikal, is given.

Keywords: splash-zone, Lake Baikal, new species, free-living nematodes, Eumonhystera arenosa sp. n., Tripyla alekseevi sp. n.

Show References

E. I. Kukuev a and A. M. Orlov b, c, d, e, f, *

New Subspecies of Twaite Shad Alosa fallax balticus (Clupeidae)

a Atlantic Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, 236000 Kaliningrad, Russia
b Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, 107140 Moscow, Russia
c Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution RAS, 119071 Moscow, Russia
d Dagestan State University, 367000 Makhachkala, Russia
e Tomsk State University, 634050 Tomsk, Russia
f Caspian Institute of Biological Resources of the Dagestan Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, Makhachkala, 367023 Russia

e-mail: orlov@vniro.ru

We have carried out a comparative analysis of the morphological features of Twaite shad Alosa fallax are studied based on the own data (Kurshsky Bay, Baltic Sea, 2008 and 2009) and comparative materials (collections of Russian and foreign natural history museums, including published data). The results of this study allow to assign Baltic Sea population of Twaite shad taxonomic status of subspecies Alosa fallax balticus subsp. nov. As compared to Atlantic Twaite shad A. fallax, the Baltic Sea subspecies is characterized by a fewer number of gill rakers (mean 36.7) and vertebrae (53.6), and also by larger ante-dorsal distance (46.2% SL or 41.6–42.7% TL). A. fallax balticus is one of the subspecies that have the lowest number of gill rakers on the first gill arch within the species Alosa fallax in the northeastern Atlantic and seas of its basins.

Keywords: Baltic Sea Twaite shad Alosa fallax balticus subsp. nov., new subspecies, morphology, description, Kurshsky Bay, Baltic Sea.

Show References

S. A. Poddubniy a, *, E. V. Chemeris a, and A. A. Bobrov a

Influence of Water-Level Regime on the Overgrowing of Shallow Waters of the Rybinsk Reservoir (Review)

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, 152742 Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, Russia

e-mail: spod@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

The long-term and seasonal dynamics of the water level in the Rybinsk Reservoir has been studied for the period of 1947–2015. The dependence of the shallow-water overgrowing area (S) on the water-level fluctuations (Z) has been obtained: S = 30 ‒45 e 1.054Z . The overgrowth of open shallow waters is restrained by the hydrodynamic influence on the littoral zone, while, in the case of protected shallow waters, the limiting factor is the drying up of habitats of aquatic plants, which takes place at the end of the vegetation season. For different ecological groups, the calculated maximum and optimum overgrowing areas vary from 10 to 100% of the total available shallow water area. Reserve areas suitable for the possible future expansion of plants vary from 40 to >90%. Results of the study show that, due to sharp long-term and annual fluctuations in water level, actual areas occupied by a higher aquatic vegetation are always significantly less than the calculated optimum and maximum areas. Under the current regime of reservoir regulation, its overgrowing will be maintained at a current level for a long time.

Keywords: water-level dynamics, higher aquatic vegetation, overgrowing area, overgrowing degree, shallow waters, Rybinsk Reservoir.

Show References

V. A. Senkevich a, *, T. G. Stoiko a , and A. N. Tsyganov a

Species Composition and Community Structure of Zooplankton in Small Rivers of the Forest-Steppe Zone

a Penza State University, 440026 Penza, Russia

e-mail: viktoriya0606@mail.ru

The zooplankton communities have been studied in nine small rivers of Penza oblast. In total, 157 taxa are identified; 24 taxa are observed for first time for Penza oblast and one species is found for the first time for the Volga Region. Rotifers dominate in all studied communities. Spring zooplankton communities differ from those in summer by a high relative abundance of eurythermal species Synchaeta oblonga. Summer communities are more diverse because of the greater heterogeneity of the environment.

Keywords: zooplankton, small rivers, the Volga Upland, Penza region.

Show References

N. V. Shadrin a, * and E. V. Anufriieva a

Integral Indicators of Variability of Arctodiaptomus salinus (Daday, 1885) (Copepoda, Diaptomidae) and Their Possible Use in Assessing the Population State

a Kovalevsky Institute of Marine Biological Research, Russian Academy of Sciences, 299011 Sevastopol, Russia

e-mail: snickolai@yandex.ru

The intrapopulation morphometric variability of the widespread species Arctodiaptomus salinus (Daday, 1885) has been studied in different water bodies of the Mediterranean and Black Sea regions. The authors evaluate the effect of temperature, salinity, and population density; estimate the integral characteristics of the variability levels and connectivity of morphometric parameters; and discuss the possibility of using these integral characteristics for diagnostics of the planktonic-crustacean population status.

Keywords: Copepoda, zooplankton, connectedness of parameters, destabilization of populations, morphometric variability.

Show References

Е. M. Zubova a, *, N. A. Kashulin a , P. M. Terent’ev a , S. A. Val’kova a , A. A. Cherepanov a , and S. V. Postnova a

New Data on Morphological Features of the Branchial Apparatus of Oligorakered and Mediumrakered Forms of Whitefish Сoregonus lavaretus (L.) from the Largest Subarctic Lake

a Institute of the North Industrial Ecology Problems, Kola Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Apatity, 184209 Russia

e-mail: zubova@inep.ksc.ru

The distribution and feeding of the ecological forms of whitefish is studied in Lake Imandra, the largest subarctic water body. Data on the hydrochemical and hydrobiological characteristics of the reaches of the lake, as well as on the morphological features of the whitefish branchial apparatus with low and medium gill raker number, are obtained. A relationship between feeding preferences of whitefishes and size character-istics and trophic levels of the habitats is revealed.

Keywords: Lake Imandra, whitefish Coregonus lavaretus (L.), ecological forms, especially food.

Show References

A. O. Zvezdin a, *, A. V. Kucheryavyy a , I. A. Tsimbalov a , V. V. Kostin a , and D. S. Pavlov a

Influence of Illumination on the Locomotor Activity in Smolts of European River Lamprey Lampetra fluviatilis (L.)

a Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, 119071 Moscow, Russia

e-mail: a.o.zvezdin@gmail.com

The behavior of the European lamprey smolts and changes in their locomotor activity have been studied during illumination alternation. Smolts have demonstrated the maximal level of their locomotor activity in the tanks and in the “Open Field” experimental facility during nighttime at the lowest explored illumination (0.9 lx). The maximal locomotor activity coincided in time with the appearance of migrating smolts in the river flow. In daytime, the locomotor activity of the smolts was lower at illumination of 900 lx which corresponds to the absence of daytime downstream migration. The change in the locomotor activity during twentyfour hours is considered as one of the mechanisms of realization of the downstream migration of smolts. The increase in the locomotor activity starts soon after an evening decrease in illumination below 0.1 lx and falls on the first half of night. The period of the increased locomotor activity ends before morning twilight. The presence of the circadian rhythms of locomotor activity in smolts of the European river lamprey is suggested.

Keywords: European river lamprey Lampetra fluviatilis (L.), smolts, locomotor activity, migratory behavior, mechanisms of migration, circadian rhythms, illumination, chronobiology.

Show References

N. A. Pankova a, *, A. A. Bolotovskiy a , B. A. Levin a, b , and V. A. Nepomnyashchikh a, †

Organization of Three-Spined Stickleback Gasterosteus aculeatus L. (Gasterosteidae: Pisces) Exploratory Behavior in a Plus Maze

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, 152742 Russia
b Cherepovets State University, Cherepovets, Vologda oblast, 162600 Russia

e-mail: stellaria1985@yandex.ru

Three-spined sticklebacks of different ages use various simple strategies of exploratory behavior in an unfamiliar plus maze. These strategies involve a specific order of visits to the maze arms and they alternate during maze exploration. One of the strategies (touring) involves sequential visits to the arms during movement in a clockwise or counterclockwise direction. This strategy reduces the probability of returning to recently visited arms, but it does not require memorizing the sequence of arms visited. Another strategy consists of repeated shuttling between any two arms. Random transitions between arms are also observed. These transitions are difficult to explain within the concept of a specific simple strategy. An analysis of maze exploration strategies is proposed for comparative studies of behavioral organization in organisms of different taxonomic levels occupying different ecological niches.

Keywords: fish, Gasterosteus aculeatus, behavior, maze.

Show References

S. G. Sokolov*

Parasite Fauna of Chinese Sleeper Perccottus glenii Dybowski, 1877 (Actinopterygii, Odontobutidae) in the Point of the Primary Introduction of the Host

Severtsov Institute Ecology and Evolution RAS, 119071 Moscow, Russia

e-mail: sokolovsg@mail.ru

A parasitological examination of the Chinese sleeper Perccottus glenii was carried out in the water bodies of St. Petersburg and its environs. Twenty-seven parasite species/taxa have been recorded. Host-spe-cific heteroxenous parasites of the Chinese sleeper were not found; this corresponds to the origin of the local populations of this fish from the aquarium-released specimens.

Keywords: Perccottus glenii, parasites, biological invasions, Gulf of Finland.

Show References

T. F. Frolova a, *, A. N. Parshukov b , and G. I. Izvekova a

Activity of Digestive Enzymes in Perch Infected with Triaenophorus nodulosus (Pallas) Plerocercoids

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, 152742 Russia
b Institute of Biology of Karelian Research Centre RAS, 185910 Petrozavodsk, Russia

e-mail: bianka28061981@gmail.com

It is revealed that the infection of older groups of perch with T. nodulosus plerocercoids reduces the activity of enzymes, ensuring the initial stages of the assimilation of protein components in fish food. The infection does not affect the activity of glycosidases. The infection changes the ratio of activities of the above groups of enzymes and possibly reduces feeding the efficiency of the fish. In addition, the proportion of serine proteinases and metalloproteinases decrease, while the percentage of unidentified proteases significantly increases in the gut of infected fish.

Keywords: fishes, cestodes, Triaenophorus nodulosus, plerocercoid, digestive enzymes.

Show References

T. B. Lapirova a, * and E. A. Flerova b, c

Feature of the Immunophysiological Status of the Senegal Polypterus (Polypterus senegalus Cuvier, 1829)

a Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters, Russian Academy of Sciences, 152742 Borok, Nekouzskii raion, Yaroslavl oblast, Russia
b Demidov Yaroslavl State University, 150003 Yaroslavl, Russia
c Research Institute of animal breeding and forage prodaction, 152517 Mikhailovsky, Yaroslavl oblast, Russia

e-mail: ltb@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

A comprehensive study of the main morphophysiological parameters of blood and immunocom-petent organs of Polypterus senegalus, one of the most ancient living species of fish, is presented. No funda-mental differences in morphological or basic physiological and biochemical parameters of blood or the immune system in comparison with other fish species from polypterus are revealed. The investigated species has well-developed mechanisms of nonspecific protection and a high adaptive potential.

Keywords: Polypterus senegalus, blood, immunocompetent organs, physiological indices, nonspecific immunity.

Show References

A. V. Goncharov a, *, M. G. Grechushnikova a , and V. V. Pukhlakov a

New Possibilities of the Classical Method: Automated Determination of Primary Production and Destruction of Organic Substance in a Reservoir by the Oxygen Method

a Department of Hydrology, Faculty of Geography Lomonosov Moscow State University, 119234 Moscow, Russia

e-mail: mama15333@mail.ru

A device for the automated determination of the primary production (PP) and destruction (D) of organic matter in a water body by the oxygen method is presented. It consists of light and dark bottles with optical dissolved oxygen sensors (Onset, YSI) and the pump changing water in bottles through a predeter-mined period (3 h). Results of 3-day measurements performed in the Mozhaisk Reservoir have shown that the device describes the studied processes fairly well, significantly facilitating field research. The gross PP obtained during the experiment constituted about 4 mg O 2 /(L day), which corresponds to the eutrophic status of the reservoir. The device can be used for studying the functional characteristics of aquatic ecosystems under changing environmental factors such as temperature, illumination, and content of biogenic elements.

Keywords: oxygen method, automation of measurements, registrar of oxygen, phytoplankton primary production, destruction, Mozhaisk Reservoir.

Show References

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 4 за 2018 год

В. П. Семенченко 1, * , Т. П. Липинская 1 , М. Д. Мороз 1 , Е. А. Сысова 1 , Н. Н. Майсак 1

ВЛИЯНИЕ ПРИТОКОВ НА СОСТОЯНИЕ ЛИТОРАЛЬНЫХ СООБЩЕСТВ оз. НАРОЧЬ (РЕСПУБЛИКА БЕЛАРУСЬ)

1 Научно-практический центр НАН Беларуси по биоресурсам, 220072 Минск, Республика Беларусь

e-mail: semenchenko57@mail.ru

Проведена оценка воздействия водосборных ручьев (Урлики, Купа, Антонисберг, Черевки) и р. Скема, впадающих в оз. Нарочь, на его прибрежные сообщества (фито-, зоопланктон, макрозообентос). Реакция прибрежных сообществ на поступающие воды была весьма сходной. Численность зоопланктона коррелировала с таковой для фитопланктона. У макрозообентоса зарегистрировано увеличение численности на станциях, прилегающих к ручьям Купа и Урлики, в основном за счет олигохет, что возможно связано с выносом органического вещества водотоками. На основании данных по изменению структуры сообществ, величинам численности и биотическим индексам, сделан вывод о максимальном воздействии на прибрежные сообщества ручьев Купа и Урлики.

Ключевые слова: фито-, зоопланктон, макрозообентос, литоральная зона, оз. Нарочь.

Показать список литературы

С. И. Генкал 1, *, М. И. Ярушина 2

ВИДЫ РОДА Geissleria (Bacillariophyta) В РОССИИ: МОРФОЛОГИЯ, ТАКСОНОМИЯ, РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЕ

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия
2 Институт экологии растений и животных УрО РАН, 620144 Екатеринбург, Россия

e-mail: genkal@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Изучены материалы по водоемам и водотокам Западной и Восточной Сибири, получены новые данные по морфологии отдельных представителей рода Geissleria, уточнена видовая принадлежность отдельных таксонов рода Geissleria, приведенных в литературе как “species”. В качестве дифференциальных признаков использовали число ареол в 10 мкм, и строение концевых структур. Находки отдельных представителей рода Geissleria (G. acceptata, G. declivis, G. decussis, G. mongolica, G. thingvallae) в исследованных водоемах России расширили представление об их ареалах. Описаны новые для науки виды: G. davydovae sp. nov., G. moiseevae sp. nov., G. bondarenkae sp. nov., G. gollerbakhii sp. nov.

Ключевые слова: Bacillariophyta, Geissleria, электронная микроскопия, морфология, таксономия, распространение, новые виды.

Показать список литературы

В. Г. Гагарин 1 , Т. В. Наумова 2, *

НОВЫЕ ДЛЯ НАУКИ ВИДЫ СВОБОДНОЖИВУЩИХ НЕМАТОД (NEMATODA) ИЗ оз. БАЙКАЛ И ВОДОЕМОВ ДАЛЬНЕГО ВОСТОКА РОССИИ

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия
2 Лимнологический институт СО РАН, 664033 Иркутск, Россия

e-mail: tvnaum@lin.irk.ru

Описаны два новых для науки вида: Eumonhystera arenosa sp. n. и Tripyla alekseevi sp. n., обнаруженных в интерстициали заплесковой зоны оз. Байкал. Eumonhystera arenosa sp. n. морфологически близка к E. filiformis (Bastian, 1865) Andrássy, 1981, но имеет более длинное тело, бульбусовидное расширение фаринкса, более короткие внешние губные щетинки, иное соотношение длины хвоста к длине тела, иное расстояние от вульвы до ануса, более длинные спикулы. Tripyla affinis de Man, 1880, обнаруженная в водоемах Дальнего Востока, отнесена к новому виду T. alekseevi sp. n., так как выявлены различия между этими двумя близкими видами. Tripyla alekseevi sp. n. отличается от T. affinis de Man, 1880 более длинными внешними губными сенсиллами, более узкой областью губ, меньшим числом супплементарных органов у самцов и более длинным рульком. Приведен ключ для определения пяти валидных видов рода Tripyla, обитающих в оз. Байкал.

Ключевые слова: заплесковая зона, оз. Байкал, новые виды, свободноживущие нематоды, Eumonhystera arenosa sp. n., Tripyla alekseevi sp. n.

Показать список литературы

Е. И. Кукуев 1 , А. М. Орлов 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, *

НОВЫЙ ПОДВИД ФИНТЫ – БАЛТИЙСКАЯ ФИНТА Alosa fallax balticus (Clupeidae)

1 Атлантический научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 236000 Калининград, Россия
2 Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт рыбного хозяйства и океанографии, 107140 Москва, Россия
3 Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Россия
4 Дагестанский государственный университет, 367000 Махачкала, Россия
5 Томский государственный университет, 634050 Томск, Россия
6 Прикаспийский институт биологических ресурсов Дагестанского научного центра РАН, 367023 Махачкала, Россия

e-mail: orlov@vniro.ru

Проведен сравнительный анализ морфологических особенностей финты Alosa fallax на основе собственных данных из Куршского залива Балтийского моря (2008 и 2009 гг.) и сравнительных материалов из российских и европейских естественнонаучных музеев с привлечением литературных данных. Результаты позволяют присвоить балтийской популяции финты подвидовой статус Alosa fallax balticus subsp. nov. Балтийский подвид отличается от других подвидов атлантической финты A. fallax меньшим числом жаберных тычинок (в среднем 36.7) и позвонков (53.6), а также бóльшим антедорсальным расстоянием (46.2% SL, или 41.6–42.7% TL). Для A. fallax balticus характерно одно из самых низких значений числа жаберных тычинок на первой жаберной дуге среди подвидов вида Alosa fallax Северо-восточной Атлантики и морей ее бассейна.

Ключевые слова: балтийская финта Alosa fallax balticus subsp. nov., новый подвид, морфология, описание, Куршский залив, Балтийское море.

Показать список литературы

С. А. Поддубный 1, *, Е. В. Чемерис 1, А. А. Бобров 1

ВЛИЯНИЕ РЕЖИМА УРОВНЯ ВОДЫ НА ЗАРАСТАНИЕ МЕЛКОВОДИЙ РЫБИНСКОГО ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩА (ОБЗОР)

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия

e-mail: spod@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Рассмотрена многолетняя и сезонная динамика уровня воды в Рыбинском водохранилище с 1947 по 2015 гг. Получены зависимости площади зарастания мелководий (S) от колебаний уровня воды (Z): S = 30 ‒45 e 1.054Z . Зарастание открытых мелководий сдерживается гидродинамическим воздействием на литораль, защищенных – пересыханием местообитаний водных растений в конце вегетационного периода. Рассчитанные теоретические максимальные и оптимальные площади зарастания составляют для разных экологических групп от 10 до 100% всех доступных площадей мелководий. Резервные площади возможного распространения растений в будущем – от 40 до >90%. Показано, что в связи с резкими многолетними и ежегодными колебаниями уровня воды реальные площади, занятые высшей водной растительностью, всегда значительно меньше расчетных оптимальных и максимальных. При существующем режиме регулирования водохранилища зарастание будет поддерживаться на современном уровне длительное время.

Ключевые слова: динамика уровня воды, высшая водная растительность, площади и степень зарастания, мелководья, Рыбинское водохранилище.

Показать список литературы

В. А. Сенкевич 1, *, Т. Г. Стойко 1 , А. Н. Цыганов 1

ВИДОВОЙ СОСТАВ И СТРУКТУРА ЗООПЛАНКТОННЫХ СООБЩЕСТВ МАЛЫХ РЕК ЛЕСОСТЕПНОЙ ЗОНЫ

1 Пензенский государственный университет, 440026 Пенза, Россия

e-mail: viktoriya0606@mail.ru

В девяти малых реках Пензенской обл. обнаружено 157 видов и подвидов планктонных беспозвоночных, 24 таксона впервые отмечены на территории области, один – Поволжья. По численности и количеству видов преобладали коловратки. Весенние сообщества отличались от летних преобладанием эвритермного вида Synchaeta oblonga Ehrenberg, летние были более разнообразны в связи с высокой гетерогенностью условий среды.

Ключевые слова: зоопланктон, малые реки, Приволжская возвышенность, Пензенская область.

Показать список литературы

Н. В. Шадрин 1, *, Е. В. Ануфриева 1

ИНТЕГРАЛЬНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ИЗМЕНЧИВОСТИ Arctodiaptomus salinus (Daday, 1885) (Copepoda, Diaptomidae) И ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ИХ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ОЦЕНКИ СОСТОЯНИЯ ПОПУЛЯЦИЙ

1 Институт морских биологических исследований им. А.О. Ковалевского РАН, 299011 Севастополь, Россия

e-mail: snickolai@yandex.ru

Изучена внутрипопуляционная морфометрическая изменчивость Arctodiaptomus salinus (Daday, 1885) в водоемах Средиземноморско-Черноморского региона, показано влияние на нее температуры, солености и плотности популяции. Рассчитаны интегральные характеристики изменчивости и связности морфометрических параметров. Обсуждена возможность их использования в диагностике состояния популяций планктонных ракообразных.

Ключевые слова: Copepoda, зоопланктон, связность признаков, дестабилизация популяций, морфометрическая изменчивость.

Показать список литературы

Е. М. Зубова 1, *, Н. А. Кашулин 1 , П. М. Терентьев 1 , С. А. Валькова 1 , А. А. Черепанов 1 , С. В. Постнова 1

НОВЫЕ ДАННЫЕ ПО МОРФОЛОГИЧЕСКИМ ОСОБЕННОСТЯМ ЖАБЕРНОГО АППАРАТА МАЛО- И СРЕДНЕТЫЧИНКОВОЙ ФОРМ СИГА Сoregonus lavaretus (L.) ИЗ КРУПНЕЙШЕГО СУБАРКТИЧЕСКОГО ОЗЕРА

1 Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, 184209 Апатиты, Мурманская обл., Россия

e-mail: zubova@inep.ksc.ru

Исследовано распределение и особенности питания экологических форм сига крупнейшего субарктического оз. Имандра. Получены данные по гидрохимическим и гидробиологическим характеристикам плесов водоема и морфологическим особенностям жаберного аппарата мало- и среднетычинковой форм сига. Выявлена связь пищевых предпочтений сигов с размерными характеристиками и уровнем трофности мест обитания.

Ключевые слова: сиг Coregonus lavaretus (L.), экологическая форма, особенности питания, оз. Имандра.

Показать список литературы

А. О. Звездин 1, *, А. В. Кучерявый 1 , И. А. Цимбалов 1 , В. В. Костин 1 , Д. С. Павлов 1

ВЛИЯНИЕ ОСВЕЩЕННОСТИ НА ДВИГАТЕЛЬНУЮ АКТИВНОСТЬ СМОЛТОВ РЕЧНОЙ МИНОГИ Lampetra fluviatilis (L.)

1 Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Россия

e-mail: a.o.zvezdin@gmail.com

Изучено поведение смолтов речной миноги и изменение их двигательной активности при смене освещенности. Максимальная двигательная активность в аквариуме и установке “открытое поле” отмечена в ночное время при самой низкой из исследованных освещенностей (0.9 лк) и совпадала по времени с появлением мигрирующих смолтов в русловом потоке реки. В дневное время при освещенности 900 лк их двигательная активность в “открытом поле” была ниже, что согласуется с отсутствием ската днем. Изменение двигательной активности в течение суток – один из механизмов осуществления покатной миграции у смолтов миног. Начало ее увеличения приходится на вечернее снижение освещенности ниже десятых долей люкса (первая половина ночи), окончание – до утреннего увеличения освещенности. Предполагается наличие у смолтов речной миноги циркадных ритмов активности.

Ключевые слова: речная минога Lampetra fluviatilis (L.), смолты, двигательная активность, миграционное поведение, механизмы миграции, циркадные ритмы, освещенность, хронобиология.

Показать список литературы

Н. А. Панкова 1, *, А. А. Болотовский 1 , Б. А. Левин 1,2 , В. А. Непомнящих 1

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКОГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ ТРЕХИГЛОЙ КОЛЮШКИ Gasterosteus aculeatus L. (Gasterosteidae: Pisces) В КРЕСТООБРАЗНОМ ЛАБИРИНТЕ

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия
2 Череповецкий государственный университет, 162600 Череповец, Вологодская обл., Россия

e-mail: stellaria1985@yandex.ru

В незнакомом крестообразном лабиринте трехиглые колюшки разного возраста используют различные простые стратегии исследовательского поведения. Эти стратегии заключаются в посещении коридоров лабиринта в определенном порядке и сменяют одна другую в процессе исследования. Одна из стратегий заключается в систематическом обходе коридоров лабиринта по часовой стрелке или в противоположном направлении. Она снижает вероятность возвращения в недавно посещавшиеся коридоры, но при этом не требует запоминания рыбой последовательности уже посещавшихся коридоров. Другая стратегия состоит в повторяющихся челночных переходах между какими-либо двумя коридорами. Наблюдаются также беспорядочные перемещения между коридорами, которые трудно объяснить какой-либо простой стратегией. Предполагается, что изучение стратегий исследования лабиринта может быть использовано для сравнения организации поведения организмов разного таксономического уровня и занимающих разные экологические ниши.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, Gasterosteus aculeatus, поведение, лабиринт.

Показать список литературы

С. Г. Соколов*

ПАРАЗИТОФАУНА РОТАНА Perccottus glenii Dybowski, 1877 (Actinopterygii, Odontobutidae) В ХРОНОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ПЕРВОЙ ТОЧКЕ ИНТРОДУКЦИИ ВИДА

Институт проблем экологии и эволюции им. А.Н. Северцова РАН, 119071 Москва, Россия

e-mail: sokolovsg@mail.ru

Проведено паразитологическое обследование ротана Perccottus glenii в водоемах Санкт-Петербурга и его окрестностей. Обнаружено 27 видов/таксонов паразитов. Специфичные для ротана паразиты с гетероксенным жизненным циклом не зарегистрированы, что соотносится с происхождением местных популяций этого вида рыб от особей аквариумного содержания.

Ключевые слова: Perccottus glenii, паразиты, биологические инвазии, Финский залив.

Показать список литературы

Т. В. Фролова 1, *, А. Н. Паршуков 2 , Г. И. Извекова 1

АКТИВНОСТЬ ПИЩЕВАРИТЕЛЬНЫХ ФЕРМЕНТОВ ОКУНЯ Perca fluviatilis L. ПРИ ЗАРАЖЕНИИ ПЛЕРОЦЕРКОИДАМИ Triaenophorus nodulosus (Pallas)

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия
2 Институт биологии Карельского научного центра РАН, 185910 Петрозаводск, Республика Карелия, Россия

e-mail: bianka28061981@gmail.com

Установлено, что заражение окуней старших возрастных групп плероцеркоидами Triaenophorus nodulosus снижает активность ферментов, обеспечивающих начальные этапы ассимиляции белковых компонентов пищи у рыб, но не влияет на активность гликозидаз. Это приводит к изменению соотношения активности ферментов указанных групп и, возможно, снижает эффективность питания рыб. Кроме того, показано снижение доли сериновых и металлопротеиназ, а также значительное увеличение доли неидентифицированных протеиназ в кишечнике зараженных рыб.

Ключевые слова: рыбы, цестоды, плероцеркоид Triaenophorus nodulosus, пищеварительные ферменты.

Показать список литературы

Т. Б. Лапирова 1, *, Е. А. Флерова 2, 3

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ИММУНОФИЗИОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО СТАТУСА CЕНЕГАЛЬСКОГО ПОЛИПТЕРУСА (Polypterus senegalus Cuvier, 1829)

1 Институт биологии внутренних вод им. И.Д. Папанина РАН, 152742 пос. Борок, Ярославская обл., Некоузский р-н, Россия
2 Ярославский государственный университет им. П.Г. Демидова, 150003 Ярославль, Россия
3 Ярославский научно-исследовательский институт животноводства и кормопроизводства, 152517 Ярославская обл., пос. Михайловский, Россия

e-mail: ltb@ibiw.yaroslavl.ru

Представлены результаты комплексного исследования основных морфофизиологических параметров крови и иммунокомпетентных органов сенегальского полиптеруса (Polypterus senegalus Cuvier, 1829) – одного из самых древних из ныне живущих видов рыб. Принципиальных различий морфологических и основных физиолого-биохимических параметров крови и иммунной системы полиптеруса по сравнению с рядом других видов рыб не выявлено. Вид обладает хорошо развитыми механизмами неспецифической защиты и высоким адаптационным потенциалом.

Ключевые слова: сенегальский полиптерус Polypterus senegalus, кровь, иммунокомпетентные органы, физиологические показатели, неспецифический иммунитет.

Показать список литературы

А. В. Гончаров 1, * , М. Г. Гречушникова 1 , В. В. Пуклаков 1

НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ КЛАССИЧЕСКОГО МЕТОДА: АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННОЕ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПЕРВИЧНОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ И ДЕСТРУКЦИИ ОРГАНИЧЕСКОГО ВЕЩЕСТВА В ВОДОЕМЕ

1 Кафедра гидрологии суши, Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, 119234 Москва, Россия

e-mail: mama15333@mail.ru

Представлено устройство для автоматизированного определения первичной продукции и деструкции органического вещества в водоеме кислородным методом – светлый и темный сосуды с оптическими регистраторами растворенного кислорода и насоc, меняющий в них воду через заданный промежуток времени (3 ч). Результаты трехсуточных измерений, выполненных на Можайском водохранилище, показали удовлетворительное описание прибором изучаемых процессов. Величина валовой первичной продукции, полученная в ходе эксперимента, составила ~4 мг О 2 /(л · сут), что соответствует эвтрофному статусу водоема. Устройство может быть использовано для изучения функциональных характеристик водных экосистем в условиях изменения параметров среды – температуры, освещенности, содержания биогенных элементов.

Ключевые слова: кислородный метод, продукционная установка, автоматизация измерений, первичная продукция, деструкция, Можайское водохранилище.

Показать список литературы

© 2008-2019 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика