RUS ENG

Journal "Inland Water Biology"

№ 3 за 1998 год

Trifonova I.S., Denisova I.A., Stanislavskaya Ye.V., Afanasieva A.L.

Primary production and trophical status of the macrophytic lake Bol'shoye Rakovoye (Karelian isthmus).

The study was carried out on structure and productivity of vegetative communities in Lake Bolґshoye Rakovoye. The macrophytes were found to occupy 60% of the lake area. Their production amounted to 106 g C/m² (58% of the total primary production). The production of macrophytes overgrowths was equal to 34 g c/m². The maximum phytoplankton biomass reached 4-5 mg/l. By a value of the total primary production (182.8 g C/m²) Lake Bolґshoye Rakovoye as well as many of macrophytes lakes can be regarded as eutrophic in spite of poor development of phytoplankton.
Кеу words: primary production, lakes, macrophytes, periphyton, phytoplankton.

Keywords: primary production, lakes, macrophytes, periphyton, phytoplankton.

Shcherbina G.Kh.

A comparative analysis of the structure of bottom macroinvertebrates in shallow littoral of the Rybinsk reservoir.

A comparative analysis of macrozoobenthos structure in the open shallow zone of the Rybinsk reservoir has been made for 35 years. During the mid of 1980s 153 species of bottom invertebrates fauna were registered and 5 of them were found in the reservoir for the first time. As compared to the early 1950s the biomass increased 10 folds and during the early 1970s more than 2 times. It is shown that though macrozoobenthos productivity in the open littoral increased significantly during the last years, it is 2-5 times as less than in the protected littoral, less exposed to wave action and covered by macrophyte overgrowths.
Key words: macrozoobenthos, reservoir, open shallow water, littoral, occurence.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, reservoir, open shallow water, littoral, occurence.

Perova S.N.

Structure of macrozoobenthos in the Gorky reservoir.

Arkhipova N.R., Bakanov A.I.

Oligochaetes in macrobenthos of the Cheboksary reservoir.

A faunistic review of oligochaetes from the Cheboksary reservoir is given. 28 species were found that make up 35 % of specific abundance of macrozoobenthos. The distribution of different species of oligochaete worms in a body of water is shown.

Keywords: macrozoobenthos, oligochaetes, species ecology.

Skalskaya I.A.

Zooperiphyton and pollution level of the Upper Volga bodies of water.

An assessment of the ecological status of the Upper Volga Reservoirs (Ivankovo, Uglich, Rybinsk, Gorkiy) by zooperiphyton in given for August 1997. The areas of different levels and types of pollution were defined. A high water level during the vegetation period favours the ecological conditions in the region in comparison with the previous low-water years. The development of the Upper Volga ecosystems is accompanited by an increased role of spongia and bryozoa among enсrusting organisms and a further invasion of amphipoda (Gmelinoides fasciatus Stebb.). Inhibition of zebra mussel as one of the main periphyton component as well as a decrease in its reproduction rate occurs in the polluted zones.

Keywords: zooperiphyton, pollution, Spongia, Bryozoa, Dreissena, Nematoda.

Lazareva V.I., Komov V.T., Stepanova I.K.

Effect of water budget on a chemical composition of the water, trophical status and a level of acidification of small marshy lakes in the Mologa-Sheksna watershed devide (Vologda Obl.).

The ecosystems of 29 lakes in Darwin Reserve were studied from 1988 to 1996. The content of humic substances, ions, water pH and trophic degree of bog lakes was analized. Four types of lake-bog ecosystems were classified according to water input budget. Sensitivity of lake watersheds to natural and anthropogenic acidification is discussed.

Keywords: bog lakes, water inflow patterns, water humification, anthropogenic and natural acidification, water ion composition, trophic level.

Mylnikov A.P., Mylnikona Z.M., Tsvetkov A.I.

Fine structure of a predatory flagellate Colpodella edax Simpson et Patterson.

The two flagella, three-membrane pellicle, micropores, subpellicular microtubules, microtubular conoid, rhoptries and micronemes, extrusive organelles of rod-like trichocysts, mitochondria with tubular and vesicular cristae have been found in a cell of freshwater predatory flagellate Colpodella (Spiromonas) edax. Endoplasmic reticulum and Golgi apparatus have a common structure. The thin-wall cylinder is visible in a transitional zone of the flagella. It was shown that a micropore can take part in endocytosis. This predator has been proved to belong to colpodellids. The resemblance between predatory colpodellids and parasitic sporozoans has been discussed.

Keywords: ultrastructure, predation, colpodellids, sporozoans, apical complex.

Stepanova V.M., Pavlov D.F., Chuiko G.M.

Chronic effect of cadmium on cells of spleen reticulolymphoid tissue and peripheral blood cells of Mozambique tilаpia (Oreochromis mossambicus Peters).

Changes in red and white blood cells and in the cells of spleen reticulolymphoid tissue of Mozambique tilapia (Oreochromis mossambicus, Peters), exposed for 2 months to 5 mg/l cadmium, with subsequent 2 months clean-up were studied. It was revealed, that the exposure led to a change in a body weight and spleen/somatic index. Moreover, some cadmium-induced lesions in red and white blood cells were observed: decrease in the number of immature erythrocytes, lymphocytes and increase in the number of granulocytes, monocytes, macrophages and plasma cells. Degenerative changes in blood cells and splenocytes were also noticed. A transfer of the exposed fish to clean water became an additional stressor and resulted in further deterioration of the studied quantitative and qualitative parameters in blood and spleen. All fish died in 30 days after the transferring.

Keywords: lymphocytes, granulocytes, macrophages, monocytes, blast and plasma cells, spleen, blood, cadmium.

Isakova Ye.F., Yuklevskikh M.Yu.

Seasonal changes of resistance of Daphnia magna Str. laboratory population to bichromate of potassium.

The results of investigations of changes in toxicoresistance of laboratory population of Daphnia magna Str. in relation to the problem of test methods standartization are presented. It is shown that seasonal factor and cultivation duration under laboratory conditions effect the daphnia tolerance to chronic toxicity (illustrated by potassium dichromate).

Keywords: Daphnia magna, chromium, survival, fertility, toxicoresistance, seasonal changes.

Vinogradov G.A., Kolotilova Ye.V.

Exprenmethod for integral estimations of hydrobionts habitat quality. Part I. Theoretical and experimental background.

As the result of theoretical and experimental studies the express-method has been developed for determination of water quality (рН-test). This method is based on the production and destruction processes in the periphyton communities on the pH-electrodes. The suitable indices for such determinations are pH-values of these electrodes after 15-30 minutes exposure in the light and dark. pH-test may be used for a decision of the questions associated with mechanisms of communities stability, regularity of the succession processes and of the periphyton homeostatic responses under the environmental changes, as well as for biotesting the chemicals and sewages toxicity.

Keywords: periphyton, biotesting, production, destruction, ecosystem.

Makrushin A.V.

An experience of bioindication of freshwater pollution according to the results of hystopatho study of digestive glands in molluscs.

The digestive gland has been studiеd in three species of the genera Unio and Anadonta from the Uvod', Ivankovo, Uglich, Rybinsk and Gorky reservoirs. The individuals with pathological changes in the organ were most frequently met in the mouths of the polluted rivers Yagorba, Sogozha (Rybinsk reservoir) and Kotorosl (Gorky reservoir).

Keywords: water pollution, toxicosic, mollusc.

Obituary

To the memory of Stepan Dmitrievich Boltovskoi.

© 2008-2019 IBIW RAS

Message to webmaster

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

RUS ENG

Журнал "Биология внутренних вод"

№ 3 за 1998 год

Трифонова И.С., Денисова И.А., Cтаниславская Е.В., Афанасьева А.Л.

Первичная продукция и трофический статус макрофитного озера Большое Раковое (Карельский перешеек).

Изучались структура и продуктивность растительных сообществ зарастающего оз. Большое Раковое (Карельский перешеек). Макрофитами занято 60% водной поверхности. Их продукция составила 106 г С/м² (58% общей первичной продукции). Продукция обрастаний макрофитов равнялась 34 г С/м². Максимальная биомасса фитопланктона составила 4-5 мг/л. По величине суммарной первичной продукции (182,8 г С/м² ) оз. Большое Раковое, как и многие макрофитные озера, можно считать эвтрофным, несмотря на слабое развитие фитопланктона.

Ключевые слова: первичная продукция, озера, макрофиты, перифитон, фитопланктон.

Щербина Г.Х.

Сравнительный анализ структуры донных макробеспозвоночных открытого мелководья Рыбинского водохранилища.

Проведен сравнительный анализ структуры макрозообентоса открытого мелководья Рыбинского водохранилища за 1952-1986 гг. В середине 80-х годов в фауне зарегистрировано 153 вида донных беспозвоночных, 5 из них обнаружены в водохранилище впервые. Установлено, что биомасса возросла в десятки раз, по сравнению с началом 50-х годов, и более чем в 2 раза, по сравнению с началом 70-х. Показано, что хотя продуктивность макрозообентоса открытого прибрежья в последние годы повысилась, она в 2-5 раз ниже, чем в закрытом прибрежье, менее подверженном волновому воздействию и в значительной степени покрытом зарослями макрофитов.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, водохранилище, открытое мелководье, прибрежье, встречаемость.

Перова С.Н.

Структура макрозообентоса Горьковского водохранилища.

Архипова Н.Р., Баканов А.И.

Олигохеты макробентоса Чебоксарского водохранилища.

Дан фаунистический обзор олигохет Чебоксарского водохранилища. Обнаружено 28 видов, что составляет 35% видового богатства макрозообентоса. Показано распространение различных видов малощетинковых червей в водоеме.

Ключевые слова: макрозообентос, олигохеты, экология вида.

Скальская И.А.

Зооперифитон и уровни загрязнений водоемов Верхней Волги.

Дана оценка экологического состояния водохранилищ Верхней Волги (Иваньковское, Угличское, Рыбинское, Горьковское) по зооперифитону в августе 1997 г. Выделены участки с различными уровнями и типами загрязнений. Высокий уровенный режим в течение вегетационного периода способствует улучшению экологической обстановки в регионе по сравнению с предыдущими маловодными годами. Развитие экосистемы водоемов Верхней Волги сопровождается усилением в обрастаниях роли губок и мшанок, продолжается расселение акклиматизанта байкальского бокоплава Gmelinoides fasciatus Stebb. В зонах загрязнения один из главных компонентов перифитона - дрейссена испытывает угнетение, нарушаются темпы воспроизводства ее численности.

Ключевые слова: зооперифитон, уровни загрязнений, губки, мшанки, дрейссена, нематоды.

Лазарева В.И., Комов В.Т., Cтепанова И.К.

Влияние водного питания на химический состав вод, трофический статус и уровень закисления малых болотных озер Молого-Шекснинского водораздела (Вологодская обл.).

По данным многолетних наблюдений на 29 болотных озерах Дарвинского заповедника были выделены 4 типа озерно-болотных экосистем, различных по водному питанию. Показано, что особенности водного питания определяют уровень гумификации, концентрацию и соотношение ионов, химический класс вод, уровень закисления и трофический статус болотных озер. Обсуждается чувствительность водосборов озер к кислотным осадкам и соотношение процессов природного и антропогенного закисления в экосистемах болотных озер.

Ключевые слова: болотные озера, водное питание, гумификация, атмосферное и природное закисление, химический состав вод, трофический статус.

Мыльников А.П., Мыльникова З.М., Цветков А.И.

Тонкое строение хищного жгутиконосца Colpodella edax Simpson et Patterson.

В клетке хищного пресноводного жгутиконосца Colpodella (Spiromonas) edax обнаружены два жгутика, трехмембранная пелликула, микропоры, субпелликулярные микротрубочки, микротрубочковый коноид, роптрии и микронемы, стрекательные органеллы типа палочковидных трихоцист, митохондрии с трубчатыми и везикулярными кристами. Эндоплазматический ретикулум и аппарат Гольджи имеют обычное строение. Тонкостенный цилиндр отмечен в переходной зоне жгутиков. Впервые показан возможный процесс эндоцитоза за счет функционирования микропоры. Доказана принадлежность этого хищника к колподеллидам. Обсуждается сходство хищных колподеллид и паразитических споровиков.

Ключевые слова: ультраструктура, хищничество, колподеллиды, споровики, апикальный комплекс.

Cтепанова В.М., Павлов Д.Ф., Чуйко Г.М.

Хроническое действие кадмия на клетки ретикуло- лимфоидной ткани селезенки и периферической крови мозамбикской тиляпии (Oreochromis mossambicus Peters).

Изучено длительное (2 мес) влияние кадмия в концентрации 5 мг/л на клетки периферической крови и ретикуло-лимфоидной ткани селезенки мозамбикской тиляпии (Oreochromis mossambicus, Peters). Экспозиция рыб в растворе кадмия снижала массу рыб, изменяла индекс селезенки, замедляла эритропоэз, вызывала увеличение числа нейтрофилов и моноцитов в крови, миелоцитов и макрофагов в селезенке. Кроме того, в крови и селезенке увеличивалось число бластных и плазматических клеток. Длительное пребывание рыб в растворе кадмия сопровождалось дегенеративными изменениями иммунокомпетентных клеток: отмечена вакуолизация цитоплазмы бластных клеток, моноцитов, разрушение миелоцитов. Замена токсиканта чистой водой являлась для рыб дополнительным стрессом: количественные и качественные изменения в крови и селезенке усиливались, все рыбы погибали через 30 сут пребывания в чистой воде.

Ключевые слова: лимфоциты, гранулоциты, макрофаги, моноциты, бластные и плазматические клетки, селезенка, кровь, кадмий.

Исакова Е.Ф., Юклеевских М.Ю.

Сезонные изменения резистентности лабораторной культуры Daphnia magna Str. к бихромату калия.

Представлены результаты работы по изучению изменений токсикорезистентности лабораторной культуры Daphnia magna Str. в связи с проблемой стандартизации методов биотестирования. Показано влияние фактора сезонности, а также длительности культивирования рачков в лабораторных условиях на их устойчивость к хроническому токсическому воздействию (на примере бихромата калия).

Ключевые слова: Daphnia magna, хром, выживаемость, плодовитость, токсикорезистентность, сезонные изменения.

Виноградов Г.А., Колотилова Е.В.

Экспресс-метод интегральной оценки качества среды обитания гидробионтов. Часть 1. Теоретические и экспериментальные основы.

На основе теоретических и экспериментальных исследований разработан экспресс-метод оценки качества воды (рН-тест). Метод связан с определением динамики продукционно-деструкционных процессов в темноте и на свету в сообществах перифитона, субстратом для которых служат стеклянные электроды, используемые для измерения рН. Информация об интенсивности окислительно- восстановительных процессов в сообществе перифитона оценивается по величине изменения рН на свету и в темноте при экспозиции 15-30 мин. рН-тест может использоваться как для решения фундаментальных задач, связанных с выяснением механизмов устойчивости сообществ, закономерностей сукцессионных процессов и гомеостатических реакций перифитона при изменении параметров внешней среды, так и для практических целей - биотестирования токсичности различных химических соединений и сточных вод.

Ключевые слова: перифитон, биотестирование, продукция, деструкция, экосистема.

Макрушин А.В.

Опыт биоиндикации загрязнения пресных вод по результатам гистопатологического обследования печени моллюсков.

Обследована печень Unio pictorum (L.), U. tumidus Philips. и Anodonta sp. из Уводьского, Иваньковского, Угличского, Рыбинского и Горьковского водохранилищ. Особи с патологически измененной печенью наиболее часто встречались в устьях загрязненных рек Ягорбы, Согожи (Рыбинское водохранилище) и Которосли (Горьковское водохранилище).

Ключевые слова: загрязнение вод, токсикоз, моллюски.

Некролог

Памяти Эстебана (Степана Дмитриевича) Болтовского.

© 2008-2017 ИБВВ РАН

Написать вебмастеру

Яндекс цитирования Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика